كان الأمر أفضل مع lootboxes: تمرد لاعبو فريق Rocket League بسبب تسييل "الجشع" الجديد

حصلت على تحديث الموسم الخامس لدوري الصواريخ. بالإضافة إلى Battle Pass الجديدة الحائزة على جوائز ، تلقى اللاعبون

والاقتصاد المحدث. قرر المطورون إزالة صناديق lootboxes ، ولكن تبين أن نظام تسييل الأموال الجديد أصبح أسوأ.

ماذا حدث

حتى الموسم الخامس ، تلقى اللاعبون مستحضرات التجميلعناصر من صناديق lootboxes التي سُمح بتعرف محتوياتها بعد تنشيط مفتاح خاص. الآن تمت إزالة "الصناديق" ، لتحل محل المخططات الخاصة بالعناصر ، ولكن للحصول على الشيء ، عليك إنفاق أموال حقيقية.

كانت العملة المميزة الجديدة هي القروض التيتبادل المطورين بمعدل 100 ساعة عن دولار أمريكي واحد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا توجد أسعار إقليمية. أشار لاعب الرياضات في Rocket League تحت الاسم Rizzo إلى أنه الآن يطلبون الحصول على 1400 ساعة معتمدة لعجلات دراكو الغريبة ، أي ما يعادل 14 دولارًا. إذا كنت تريد "إطارات بيضاء" ، فقم بإعداد 20 دولارًا. لتأثير الاستيراد لنيترو يطلبون 6 دولارات.

قرر المطورون أيضًا إضافة تأثير الانفجار أثناء الهدف ، والذي يمكن للاعب أن يتناسب مع 22 دولارًا. تجدر الإشارة هنا إلى أن متجر PlayStation Store يتخلى عن الإصدار الأساسي من Rocket League مقابل 27 دولارًا.

لاحظ اللاعبون أيضًا أن اللعبة بدأت تصدرمكافآت أقل للمباريات المكتملة. على سبيل المثال ، قبل التحديث ، تم إصدار وحدات فك الترميز ، وهي نظير محلي للمفاتيح ، لاستكمال مهام تمرير القتال. الآن لا توجد مثل هذه "الأدوات" ، ويمكن الحصول على قروض إضافية للرسوم الافتتاحية فقط في الإصدار المتميز من Rocket Pass.

Psyonix ، مطوري دوري الصواريخ ، لم تفعل ذلككان رد فعله على انتقادات المجتمع ، لذلك قرر اللاعبون لفت الانتباه إلى أنفسهم في الاحتجاج. بدأ اللاعبون في إزالة المجوهرات من سياراتهم ووضع أعلام reddit على سياراتهم.

ثلاثة محتجين حتى خلق عشيرةدعم ملحمة. " في الربيع ، اشترى الناشر الاستوديو ، ويشتبه اللاعبون في أن التسييل قد تغير تحت تأثير المالك الجديد. اقترح أحد اللاعبين إعادة تسمية Rocket League إلى Racket League. (دوري المضرب ، الإنجليزية)


</ img>





  • في "GVINT" وصل "تجار من Ophir" ، مضيفين تقنيات وتقنيات وخرائط جديدة للعبة
  • أعلنت شركة 2K Games عن BioShock جديد ، ويقوم استوديو جديد بتطوير اللعبة دون كيفن ليفين
  • تفاصيل جديدة حول STALKER 2: لعبة حديثة ذات أجواء رائعة وبدون صناديق نهب

It was better with lootboxes: Rocket League players rebel due to new “greedy” monetization

The fifth season update got to the Rocket League. In addition to the new award-winning Battle Pass, players received

and an updated economy. The developers decided to remove the lootboxes, but the new monetization system turned out to be even worse.

What's wrong

Until the fifth season, players received cosmeticitems from lootboxes whose contents were allowed to be recognized after activating a special key. Now the “boxes” have been removed, replacing the blueprints of the items, but to get the thing, you have to spend real money.

The new premium currency was loans thatdevelopers exchange at the rate of 100 credits for one US dollar. In addition, there are no regional prices. The esports player of the Rocket League under the nickname Rizzo noted that now for exotic Draco wheels they are asking for 1,400 credits, which equals $ 14. If you want "white tires", then prepare $ 20. For import effect for nitro they ask for $ 6.

The developers also decided to add the effect of an explosion during the goal, which the player can appropriate for $ 22. It is worth noting here that the PlayStation Store is giving away the basic version of the Rocket League for $ 27.

Gamers also noticed that the game began to issuefewer rewards for completed matches. For example, before the update, decoders, a local analogue of the keys, were issued for completing missions of the combat pass. Now there are no such “tools”, and additional loans for opening drawings can be obtained only in the premium version of Rocket Pass.

Psyonix, Rocket League developers, have not yetreacted to criticism of the community, so the players decided to draw attention to themselves in protest. Gamers began to remove jewelry from their cars and put reddit flags on their cars.

Three protesters even created a clansupport Epic. " In the spring, the publisher bought the studio, and gamers suspect that monetization has been changed under the influence of the new owner. One of the players suggested renaming the Rocket League to the Racket League. (Racket League, English)


</ img>





  • In “GVINT” “Merchants from Ophir” arrived, adding new mechanics, techniques and maps to the game
  • 2K Games has announced a new BioShock, and a new studio is developing the game without Kevin Levin
  • New details about STALKER 2: a modern game with a cool atmosphere and without lootboxes