ستكون قوية للغاية - بحلول عام 2034 ، سيتم نشر أكثر من 600 مقاتلة من الجيل الخامس من طراز F-35 Lightning II في أوروبا

في غضون 12 عامًا ، قد يزيد أسطول مقاتلات الجيل الخامس من طراز F-35 Lightning II في أوروبا بأكثر من أربعة

مرات.

ما هو معروف

تجري تدريبات فالكون سترايك 2022 في جنوب إيطاليا ،حيث تعمل القوات الجوية للولايات المتحدة وهولندا وإيطاليا على الاستخدام المشترك والصيانة لمقاتلة الجيل الخامس من طراز F-35 Lightning II. بالمناسبة ، هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تطير فيها الطائرات هنا مع إطفاء عاكسات الرادار.

وصل قادة القوات الجوية لدول مختلفة إلى التدريبات ،لمناقشة كيفية تحقيق أقصى استفادة من أسطول F-35 Lightning II. كانت مسألة الصيانة المشتركة للطائرات المقاتلة أحد الموضوعات المركزية في المؤتمر الصحفي الذي عقده الجيش للصحفيين.

قائد القوات الجوية الإيطالية ، الجنرال لوكا غوريتي (لوكايدعي جوريتي أنه إذا تم نقل F-35 إلى هولندا ، فيجب أن ترسل الخدمة 100 متخصص آخر بعد الطائرة. سيجعل تنسيق إجراءات صيانة المقاتل من الممكن تقليل تكوين الفريق بمقدار 2-3 مرات وتوفير الميزانية. لقد أثبتت أوروبا بالفعل فعالية الطائرات متعددة الخدمات مع يوروفايتر وتورنادو.


</ img>

أيضا في المؤتمر الصحفي تطرق إلى الموضوعحجم أسطول F-35 Lightning II. تمتلك إيطاليا حاليًا 21 مقاتلة من الجيل الخامس (16 مقاتلة من طراز F-35A + 5 F-35B). تمتلك هولندا 32 طائرة وستتلقى 14 طائرة أخرى في غضون عامين.

جيمس هيكر ، قائد القوات الجوية الأمريكيةفي أوروبا وأفريقيا ، تتوقع أن يكون العدد الإجمالي لطائرات F-35 Lightning II في أوروبا بحلول عام 2034 أكثر من 600 طائرة. وبحسب الجنرال ، ستكون "قوية جدا" وستكون بمثابة إشارة لأي معارض للناتو.

It will be very powerful - by 2034, more than 600 fifth-generation F-35 Lightning II fighters will be deployed in Europe

Within 12 years, the fleet of fifth-generation F-35 Lightning II fighters in Europe may increase by more than four

times.

What is known

Falcon Strike 2022 exercises are taking place in southern Italy,in which the air forces of the United States, the Netherlands and Italy are working out the joint use and maintenance of the fifth generation fighter F-35 Lightning II. By the way, this is the first time that planes fly here with their radar reflectors turned off.

Heads of the Air Forces of different countries arrived at the exercises,to discuss how to get the most out of your F-35 Lightning II fleet. The issue of joint maintenance of fighter jets was one of the central topics at a press conference held by the military for journalists.

Chief of the Italian Air Force, General Luca Goretti (LucaGoretti claims that if the F-35 is transferred to the Netherlands, the service should send another 100 specialists after the aircraft. Harmonization of fighter maintenance procedures will make it possible to reduce the composition of the team by 2-3 times and save the budget. Europe has already demonstrated the effectiveness of cross-servicing aircraft with the Eurofighter and Tornado.


</ img>

Also at the press conference touched on the topicthe size of the F-35 Lightning II fleet. Italy currently has 21 fifth-generation fighters (16 F-35A + 5 F-35B). The Netherlands has 32 aircraft and will receive 14 more within two years.

James Hecker, US Air Force Commanderin Europe and Africa, expects the total number of F-35 Lightning IIs in Europe by 2034 to be more than 600 aircraft. According to the general, it will be "very powerful" and will serve as a signal to any opponent of NATO.