دحض الفيزيائيون اليابانيون نظرية ستيفن هوكينج حول طبيعة المادة المظلمة.

تنص نظرية هوكينج ، التي نشرت لأول مرة في عام 1971 ، على أن هناك مجموعة من الثقوب السوداء في الكون ،

ظهرت مباشرة بعد الانفجار الكبير. في الواقع ، فهي المادة المظلمة. لديهم حجم صغير ، لكن وزنه ضخم ، والذي ، وفقًا للحسابات الرياضية ، يفتقر إلى الكون الآن. وفقا لحسابات هوكينج ، يجب أن يزن ثقب واحد داكن من هذا النوع بحجم 0.1 مم 67 قنطار.

كجزء من الدراسة ، أراد العلماء إصلاحانحناء الضوء من الأجسام القريبة التي تتحرك الثقوب المظلمة الهائلة. لاحظ العلماء تلسكوبًا لمدة سبع ساعات ، لكن لم يكن هناك تغيير واحد في سطوع النجوم بسبب مرور النجم الأسود.

incut

في حالة نظرية هوكينج كانت صحيحة ، من أجللمدة سبع ساعات ، كان بإمكان الفيزيائيين تسجيل ما لا يقل عن ألف تغيير في ضوء النجوم ، لكن العلماء كانوا قادرين على اكتشاف ظاهرة واحدة من هذا القبيل. وفقًا لذلك ، لا يمكن أن تشكل هذه الثقوب السوداء الأولية أكثر من 0.1٪ من كتلة المادة المظلمة.

Japanese physicists have refuted Stephen Hawking's theory of the nature of dark matter.

Hawking's theory, first published in 1971, states that there are a group of black holes in the universe,

appeared immediately after the Big Bang. In fact, they are dark matter. They have tiny size, but a huge weight, which, according to mathematical calculations, now lacks the universe. According to Hawking's calculations, one dark hole of this type with a size of 0.1 mm should weigh 67 quintln.

As part of the study, scientists wanted to fixthe curvature of light from objects near which supermassive dark holes move. Scientists observed with a telescope for seven hours, but there was not a single change in the brightness of the stars due to passing by the black star.

Sidebar

In case Hawking's theory was correct, forFor seven hours, physicists could have recorded at least a thousand changes in the light of the stars, but scientists were able to detect only one such phenomenon. Accordingly, such primary black holes can constitute no more than 0.1% of the mass of all dark matter.