تسرب: الصور المباشرة من Huawei P40 تصل إلى الويب ، ولكن جزئيًا فقط ...

لم يكن لدى Huawei وقت لتقديم الرائد التالي رسميًا ، كأول صور حية للوحة الأمامية

ضرب هواوي P40 Pro الشباك.

ما أظهر

تم نشر التسريب بواسطة مورد Slashleaks موثوق ،ولكن ليس هناك تأكيد رسمي حتى الآن ، لذلك نحن متشككون. ومع ذلك ، تتزامن صورة Huawei P40 Pro مع عارض Huawei P40 الذي نشرته OnLeaks.

إذا كنت تعتقد أن الصورة ، ثم الرائد التالي للشركةسوف تحصل على إطارات ضيقة وحتى من دون "الذقن". في ربيع عام 2019 ، لاحظ الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Huawei Yu Chengdong أن مصنعي الهواتف الذكية لا يصنعون إطارات رقيقة من أسفل لتجنب النقرات الخاطئة المتكررة. من الممكن أن تكون الشركة قد وجدت طريقة لحل المشكلة.


عدم وجود قطع أمامي لافت للنظرالكاميرا. تذكر أن Huawei P30 أصاب الأرفف "بانفجار على شكل دمعة" ، ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، استلمت P Smart Z وحدة صور متحركة. من الممكن أن يتلقى Huawei P40 أيضًا كاميرا منبثقة ، أو قرر المهندسون حفر شاشة ، كما فعلت Samsung في S10.

متى سوف تظهر

ستكون شركة Huawei قادرة على تأكيد أو رفض التسريبفي مارس 2020 في العرض الرسمي للهاتف الذكي الجديد. أشار الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Huawei ريتشارد يو إلى أن الهاتف الذكي سيصدر على نظام Android وما زال بدون خدمات Google. وفقًا للشائعات ، سيتلقى Huawei P40 Pro الأقدم على الفور ثماني كاميرات مزودة بوحدة أمامية ثلاثية. يتم إضافة الهواتف الذكية أيضًا إلى معالج Kirin 990 الجديد وشاشة OLED بمعدل تحديث قدره 90 هرتز ودقة تبلغ 2 كيلو بايت.


</ img>

  • قدمت Xiaomi Youpin Forbidden City - ساعة ذكية بقيمة 245 دولارًا مع شاشة AMOLED ، وحماية NFC و IP68
  • قدمت Xiaomi لوحة مفاتيح MIIW Elite مع إدخال صوت وماوس "النخبة" مقابل 42 دولارًا
  • تقوم Samsung بإعداد بنك طاقة بقوة 10،000 مللي أمبير وشحن سريع ولاسلكي

Leak: Huawei P40 Pro live photos hit the Web, but only partially ...

Huawei did not have time to officially present its next flagship, as the first live images of the front panel

Huawei P40 Pro hit the Net.

What showed

The leak was published by a trusted Slashleaks resource,but there is no official confirmation yet, so we are skeptical. Nevertheless, the image of the Huawei P40 Pro coincides with the render of the Huawei P40 published by OnLeaks.

If you believe the photo, then the next flagship of the companywill get narrow frames and even without a “chin”. In the spring of 2019, Huawei CEO Yu Chengdong noted that smartphone manufacturers do not make thin frames from the bottom to avoid frequent false clicks. It is possible that the company has found a way to solve the problem.


The absence of a frontal cut is strikingcameras. Recall that the Huawei P30 hit the shelves with a “teardrop-shaped bang,” but at the same time, the P Smart Z received a traveling photo module. It is possible that the Huawei P40 will also receive a pop-up camera, or the engineers decided to drill a display, as Samsung did in the S10.

When will show

Huawei will be able to confirm or deny the leakin March 2020 at the official presentation of the new smartphone. Huawei CEO Richard Yu noted that the smartphone will be released on Android and still without Google services. According to rumors, the senior Huawei P40 Pro will immediately receive eight cameras with a triple front module. Smartphones are also credited with the new Kirin 990 processor and OLED display with a refresh rate of 90 Hz and a resolution of 2K.


</ img>

  • Xiaomi introduced Youpin Forbidden City - a smart watch for $ 245 with an AMOLED display, NFC and IP68 protection
  • Xiaomi introduced the MIIW Elite keyboard with voice input and an “elite” mouse for $ 42
  • Samsung is preparing a power bank with 10,000 mAh and fast and wireless charging