تسرب: ستتم إضافة مهام القصة ، وضع الزومبي والدرع التكتيكي بالأسلحة إلى PUBG

في الأسبوع الماضي ، قام الباحثون "بحفر" المعلومات حول التحديث القادم لـ PlayUnknown's Battlegrounds ، والتي

إضافة نظام العشيرة. كما اتضح فيما بعد ، لم يكشف المصدر عن جميع البطاقات ، وأبلغ المزيد من المعلومات في الفيديو الجديد.

ما هو معروف

وفقا ل PlayerIGN (عبر ألعاب الكمبيوتر N) ، تفاصيل حولالابتكارات القادمة قيل له من قبل مطور سابق من PUBG. إذا كنت تعتقد أن المصدر ، فسيظهر في "المعركة الملكية" درعًا للشرطة ، تم تقديمه في العام الماضي من قبل خالق لعبة Brendan Green. كان على المطورين تأجيل إصدار الأداة ، كما خطط الفريق لإضافة نظام جديد للحركة والرسوم المتحركة.

وفقا للمصدر ، الدرع يقلل من سرعة المشي.وتشغيل اللاعب ، لكنه يلحق 80 ضررًا بالأعداء في المشاجرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن للشخصية استخدام أسلحة بيد واحدة ، مثل المسدسات والمقالي وما إلى ذلك. أذكر أنه في التحديث 5.1 ، تعلم المقاتلون كيفية رمي الأسلحة على الأعداء.

يخطط المطورون أيضًا لإضافة عدد قليلوسائط جديدة. وفقًا للمصدر ، في PUBG ستكون هناك معركة جماعية حتى الموت ، بالإضافة إلى وضع غير متصل بالشبكة مع زومبي للتدريب. من أجل أحدث شركة PUBG Corp. حتى تشكيل فريق منفصل ، والتي ينبغي الانتهاء من العمل قبل نهاية عام 2020.

في "المعركة الملكية" يمكن أن تضيف أيضاوضع القصة ، والتي يطلق عليها المصدر "مقدمة إلى Erangel." في شهر يونيو ، قاد جلين شوفيلد ، مؤسس ونائب رئيس ألعاب Visceral ، فريق Striking Distance للعمل على تطوير PUBG. وفقًا لرئيس الاستوديو ، يخطط المطورون "لإنشاء تجربة قصة أصلية في عالم PUBG."

وقال Dataminer أيضا أن المطورين سوف توسع ترسانة الأسلحة. لذلك ، في PUBG يظهر:

  • P90
  • FAMAS
  • هونج كونج g3
  • C4
  • أرضي

</ p>
  • مقطورة Sonic The Hedgehog الجديدة التي تم إصدارها بتصميم محدث سونيك والمشجعون سعداء
  • Weaker PlayStation 4: فوجئت Google بخط بداية ألعاب Stadia
  • Death Stranding أزعج Kojima - تبيع اللعبة أسوأ من Days Gone و Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Leak: story missions, a zombie mode and a tactical shield with weapons will be added to PUBG

Last week, the dataminers “dug up” information about the upcoming update for PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds, which

Add clan system. As it turned out, the source did not reveal all the cards, telling more information in the new video.

What is known

According to PlayerIGN (via PC Games N), details aboutupcoming innovations he was told by a former developer of PUBG. If you believe the source, then in the "royal battle" will appear a police shield, the introduction of which last year was hinted by the creator of the game Brendan Green. The developers had to postpone the release of the gadget, as with it the team planned to add a new system of movement and animation.

According to the source, the shield reduces walking speed.and the player’s run, but does 80 damage to enemies in melee. In addition, at the same time, the character can take one-handed weapons, such as pistols, pans, and so on. Recall that in update 5.1, the fighters learned how to throw weapons at enemies.

Developers also plan to add a fewnew modes. According to the source, in PUBG there will be a team battle to the death, as well as an offline mode with zombies for training. For the sake of the latest PUBG Corp. even formed a separate team, which should finish work before the end of 2020.

In the "royal battle" can also addstory mode, which the source called the "prequel to the Erangel." Back in June, Glen Schofield, founder and vice president of Visceral Games, led the Striking Distance team to work on the development of PUBG. According to the boss of the studio, the developers plan to "create an original story experience in the PUBG universe."

Dataminer also said that the developers will expand the arsenal of weapons. So, in PUBG appears:

  • P90
  • Famas
  • Hk g3
  • C4
  • Claymore

</ p>
  • Sonic The Hedgehog's new trailer released with an updated Sonic design and fans are happy
  • Weaker PlayStation 4: Google surprised by the starting line of games for Stadia
  • Death Stranding upset Kojima - the game sells worse than Days Gone and Call of Duty: Modern Warfare