لينوفو Z6 برو: كاميرا وحدات 4 ميجا بكسل

في الوقت المتوقع ، قدمت الشركة الصينية في حدث منزلي خاص الرائد الجديد

الهاتف الذكي Z6 برو. تحت غطاء محرك السيارة من الجدة يعمل معالج Snapdragon 855 عالي الأداء من كوالكوم ، وهذا هو الجهاز الثاني ، الذي يعتمد على شرائح 7 نانومتر. تمتلئ اللوحة الأمامية تمامًا بشاشة ، ولا يوجد إطار عمليًا تقريبًا ، فبالنسبة لكاميرا الصور الشخصية هناك قاطع مسيل للدموع. تلقى الإصدار الأعلى 12 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، وكان محرك الأقراص 512 غيغابايت ، مع ذاكرة محرك الأقراص UFS الإصدار 2.1. لكن الشركة المصنعة تستدعي أن الشريحة الرئيسية هي الكاميرا الرئيسية المكونة من 4 وحدات ، أي أن الجهاز يتم وضعه بهاتف كاميرا بدقة تصل إلى 100 ميجابكسل.

عرض

حصلت الرائد الجديد على جسم أنيق ، أنتمليئة بالمعادن وقلصت مع الزجاج. تتميز الشاشة التي يبلغ قطرها 6.4 بوصة بدقة AMOLED matrix 2340x1080 أو Full HD +. تم تضمين الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع في الشاشة ، وفقًا للشركة المصنعة ، فهذا هو الماسح الضوئي من الجيل السادس. بفضل عرض الألوان في الشاشة ، كل شيء على ما يرام ، DCI-P3 و HDR10 ، وأيضًا تصفية الأطياف الضارة للعرض ، بالإضافة إلى القدرة على ضبط العديد من إعدادات الشاشة يدويًا.

كاميرا

لعشاق صور شخصية ، الجهاز هو أكثر ملاءمة.من ، منذ أن تلقت الكاميرا الأمامية جهاز استشعار 32 ميجا بكسل. يعمل برنامج كاميرا Plus ++ على تحسين جودة الصورة. تعتمد خوارزميات التحسين على الشبكات العصبية التي يتم تدريبها على عشرات الآلاف من صور الأشخاص المشهورين. يضيف البرنامج ، مع الحفاظ على ميزات وجه المستخدم ، بعض اللمسات الاحترافية. في الوقت نفسه ، يعمل التحسين حتى عند تصوير الفيديو.

لكن أبرز ما ، بطبيعة الحال ، هو الرئيسيالكاميرا تتكون من أربع وحدات. هذا هو مجموعة من الكاميرات المصنعة تسمى Hyper Video الذكي. يشتمل الطراز الرئيسي على مستشعر 48 ميجابكسل ، والثاني مزود ببصريات واسعة النطاق ومستشعر 16 ميجابكسل ، والثالث بعدسة تليفوتوغرافي 4x ، ووحدة رابعة بكاميرا ثلاثية الأبعاد 2 ميجابكسل. تدعي Lenovo تحقيق الاستقرار البصري ذي 8 محاور عالي الجودة عند التصوير بدقة 4K. هناك خوارزميات للتعرف على المشاهد وتحليلها ، ولكن بمعدل 30 إطارًا في الثانية. يعمل الدوران و ToF. تم إعداد AI لإنشاء صور عالية الجودة في ظروف الليل.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعم الجهاز تصوير الماكرو باستخداممسافات أقل من سنتين ونصف. ضبط تلقائي للصورة مزدوج ، فلاش بلونين. في وضع DVV ، يمكن للجهاز تصوير الفيديو من وجهين في وقت واحد - من قاعدة الكاميرا ومن الأمام. أما بالنسبة إلى 100 ميجابكسل ، والتي يتم الترويج لها بنشاط في الإعلان ، فهذه هي الدقة التراكمية فقط ، والتي يتم الحصول عليها من خلال دمج جميع الصور في صورة واحدة.

خصائص أخرى

كأحدث إصدار من نظام التشغيل أندرويد ، في الأعلىالتي قذيفة ZUI 11 ، هناك وضع للاعبين Game Turbo ، عند تشغيل تطبيقات الألعاب. نظام التبريد السائل. يوفر الحكم الذاتي بطارية 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، مدعومة بشحن عالي السرعة عبر USB-C. الملاحة المتقدمة L1 + L5 لوضع الموقع بدقة أكثر. هناك وظيفة الشحن العكسي ووحدة LTE والواجهات اللاسلكية الأخرى ، بما في ذلك الجيل الخامس من Bluetooth. يتم الاحتفاظ بمقبس سماعة الرأس التناظرية ، والذي يكمل تمامًا الصوت عالي الجودة من Dolby Atmos. يزن الجهاز 185 جرامًا بسمك 8.7 ملم.

التكوينات والأسعار

  • الأولي - 6128 - 430 دولار ؛
  • المتوسط ​​- 8/128 - 445 دولار ؛
  • متقدم - 8/256 - 565 دولار ؛
  • القمة - 12/512 - 745 دولار.

تعلن الشركة أنها بدأت التعاون معأكبر مشغلي الهواتف الخلوية في الصين ، وسوف يقدم قريبًا نموذجًا بدعم 5G ، سيتم إصداره في إصدار Discovery. يتضمن نظام الألوان تدرج أحمر - أسود ، وكذلك أخضر - أزرق. من المقرر بدء المبيعات الرسمية في نهاية أبريل.

</ p>

Lenovo Z6 Pro: 4 MP Modular Camera

Within the expected time frame, the Chinese company presented its new flagship at a special home event.

smartphone Z6 Pro.Under the hood of the new product is a high-performance Snapdragon 855 processor from Qualcomm, this is the second device based on a 7-nanometer chipset. The front panel is completely filled with the screen, there are practically no frames, and there is a drop-shaped cutout for the selfie camera. The top version received 12 gigabytes of RAM and a 512 gigabyte drive, with UFS version 2.1 drive memory. But the manufacturer calls the main feature the main 4-module camera, that is, the device is positioned as a camera phone with a total image resolution of 100 megapixels.

Screen

The new flagship got a stylish body, youfilled with metal and trimmed with glass. The screen with a diagonal of 6.4 inches has a resolution of AMOLED matrix 2340x1080 or Full HD +. The fingerprint scanner is built into the screen, according to the manufacturer, this is the sixth generation scanner. With a color rendition of the display everything is fine, DCI-P3 and HDR10, also filtering spectra harmful to the view, plus the ability to manually adjust many screen settings.

Cameras

For lovers of selfies, the device is more suitable.than, since the front camera received a 32 megapixel sensor. Plus Face ++ camera software on the fly improves picture quality. Improvement algorithms are based on neural networks that are trained on tens of thousands of photos of famous people. The software, while retaining the features of the user's face, adds some professional touches. At the same time, the enhancement works even when shooting video.

But the main highlight, of course, is the maincamera consisting of four modules. This is an array of cameras manufacturer called intelligent Hyper Video. The main model has a 48 megapixel sensor, the second with an ultra-wide optics and a 16 megapixel sensor, the third with a 4x telephoto lens, and a fourth module with a 2-megapixel 3D camera. Lenovo claims a high-quality optical 8-axis stabilization when shooting in 4K resolution. There are algorithms for recognition and analysis of scenes, but at 30 fps. Works gyro and ToF. AI is set up to create high-quality photos in the conditions of the night.

In addition, the device supports macro shooting withdistances less than two and a half centimeters. Dual autofocus, two-tone flash. In DVV mode, the device is able to shoot video from two sides at once - from the base of the camera and from the front. As for the 100 megapixels, which are actively promoted in advertising, this is only the cumulative resolution, which is obtained by combining all the images into one.

Other characteristics

As the latest version of the Android OS, on topwhich shell ZUI 11, there is a mode for gamers Game Turbo, when you turn on gaming applications. Liquid cooling system. Autonomy provides a 4000 mAh battery, supported by high-speed charging via USB-C. Navigation advanced L1 + L5 to more accurately position the location. There is a reverse charge function, LTE module and other wireless interfaces, including the fifth generation of Bluetooth. Analog headphone jack is preserved, which perfectly complements the high-quality sound of Dolby Atmos. The device weighs 185 grams with a thickness of 8.7 millimeters.

Configurations and prices

  • The initial - 6128 - 430 dollars;
  • Average - 8/128 - 445 dollars;
  • Advanced - 8/256 - 565 dollars;
  • The top - 12/512 - 745 dollars.

The company declares that it has started cooperation withChina's largest cellular operators, and will soon present a model with 5G support, which will be released in the Discovery Edition. The color scheme includes a red-black gradient, as well as green-blue. The start of official sales is scheduled for the end of April.

</ p>