ظهر لينوفو Z6 Pro مع شريحة Snapdragon 855 وكاميرا رئيسية من أربع وحدات وسعر 572 دولار في أوروبا

في شهر أبريل ، أطلقت لينوفو هاتفها الذكي الجديد ، Z6 Pro ، في الصين. أصبح من المعروف الآن أن

بدأ الجهاز توسعه الأوروبي.

كم

ذهب الهاتف الذكي للبيع في بلغاريا مع ثمنفي 572 دولار أمريكي. نحن نتحدث عن تكوين 8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 128 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية. للمقارنة ، يكلف التعديل نفسه بالضبط في الصين حوالي 500 دولار. في المستقبل القريب ، سيبدأ بيع المنتج الجديد في بلدان أخرى ، لكن لا يزال من غير المعروف ما إذا كان سيصل إلينا.

خصائص

أذكر ، تم تجهيز لينوفو Z6 برو مع 6.شاشة AMOLED مقاس 39 بوصة مزودة بإطارات رفيعة ، وماسحة ضوئية على الشاشة ، دقة Full HD + (2340 × 1080 بكسل) وقطعة على شكل قطرة. يعد معالج Snapdragon 855 المتطور المزود بنظام تبريد مسؤولاً عن تشغيل الجهاز. أيضا ، لدى الجدة بطارية 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة مع شحن سريع (27 واط) ومنفذ USB-C.

الميزة الرئيسية للهاتف الذكي هي الميزة الرئيسيةالكاميرا لمدة أربع وحدات. يعتبر المستشعر الأول جهازًا أساسيًا بدقة 48 ميجابكسل مع فتحة f / 1.8 ، والثاني هو عدسة واسعة الزاوية بدقة 16 ميجابكسل بزاوية عرض 125 درجة ، والثالث هو عدسة تليفوتوغرافي 8 ميجابكسل. وتستكمل هذه الكاميرا بكاميرا فيديو بدقة 2 ميغابكسل بحجم بكسل يصل إلى 2.9 ميكرون و 8 محاور OIS. الكاميرا الأمامية في الجهاز 32 ميجا بكسل.

من خارج الصندوق ، يأتي الجهاز مزودًا بنظام التشغيل Android 9 Pie ، والذي يتم من خلاله تثبيت ZUI 11 shell.

Lenovo Z6 Pro with Snapdragon 855 chip, four-module main camera and $ 572 price tag debuted in Europe

Back in April, Lenovo launched its new flagship smartphone, the Z6 Pro, in China. It has now become known that

the apparatus began its European expansion.

How much

The smartphone went on sale in Bulgaria with a price tagat 572 US dollar. We are talking about a configuration of 8 GB of RAM and 128 GB of internal memory. For comparison, the exact same modification in China costs about $ 500. In the near future, the new product will begin to be sold in other countries, but it is still unknown whether it will reach us.

Specifications

Recall, Lenovo Z6 Pro is equipped with 6.The 39-inch AMOLED display with thin bezels, an on-screen scanner, Full HD + resolution (2340 × 1080p) and a drop-shaped cutout. The top-end Snapdragon 855 processor with a cooling system is responsible for the operation of the device. Also, the novelty has a 4000 mAh battery with fast charging (27 W) and a USB-C port.

The main feature of the smartphone is its maincamera for four modules. The first sensor is a primary at 48 megapixels with an aperture of f / 1.8, the second is a wide-angle lens at 16 megapixels with a viewing angle of 125 degrees, the third is a 8 megapixel telephoto lens. They are complemented by a 2-megapixel video camera with a pixel size of 2.9 microns and an 8-axis OIS. The front camera in the device is 32 megapixels.

Out of the box, the device comes with the Android 9 Pie operating system, on top of which the proprietary ZUI 11 shell is installed.