إل جي K40s و LG K50s: ميدل إل جي جديدة محمية بموجب المعيار العسكري MIL-STD 810G

طرحت LG هاتفين جديدين متوسطي النطاق ، وهما LG K40s و LG K50s. يتم تحديثه

إصدارات K40 و K50 ، والتي تم تقديمها في فبراير من هذا العام.

LG K40s

تلقى الهاتف الذكي شاشة 6.1 بوصة معدقة HD + ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع 19.5: 9 مع انخفاض التدريجي لكاميرا أمامية بدقة 13 ميجابكسل. الكاميرا الرئيسية هنا ثنائية: 13 ميجابكسل + 5 ميجابكسل (وحدة زاوية واسعة إضافية).

الداخل هو معالج 8 النواة مع تردد2 غيغاهرتز (أي واحد غير محدد ، ولكن على الأرجح هو MediaTek Helio P22) بالاقتران مع 2 أو 3 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 32 جيجابايت للتخزين ، والتي يمكن زيادة حجمها باستخدام بطاقة ذاكرة microSD. سعة البطارية 3500 مللي أمبير.

يوجد ماسح ضوئي للبصمة في الخلف أيضًايوجد زر منفصل للاتصال بالمساعد الصوتي من Google. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الهاتف الذكي محمي من الصدمات والرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة وفقًا للمعايير العسكرية MIL-STD-810G.


</ img>


</ img>



LG K50s

الطراز الأقدم لديه شاشة مقاس 6.5 بوصة بهادقة HD + ، نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 19.5: 9 ونفس القفل لكاميرا أمامية بدقة 13 ميجابكسل. لكن الكاميرا الرئيسية هنا ثلاثة أضعاف: انضم مستشعر عمق المشهد 2 ميجا بكسل إلى الوحدتين ، مثل LG K40s (13 + 5 ميجابكسل).

داخل معالج تردد الثماني النواةما يصل إلى 2.0 جيجاهرتز ، والذي لا يسمى أيضًا ، ذاكرة 3/32 جيجا بايت وبطارية 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة. يحتوي LG K50s أيضًا على ماسح ضوئي لبصمات الأصابع وهو محمي بالمعايير العسكرية MIL-STD-810G.


</ img>


</ img>



متى وكيف الانتظار

مبيعات كل من المنتجات الجديدة ستبدأ في أكتوبر فيأوروبا وأمريكا اللاتينية وآسيا ، ولكن كم سيكلفون - لا يزال مجهولا. ستعقد LG عرضًا تقديميًا كاملاً في معرض IFA ، الذي يبدأ في 6 سبتمبر في برلين.

LG K40s and LG K50s: new LG middles protected by MIL-STD 810G military standard

LG introduced two new mid-range smartphones, the LG K40s and LG K50s. It is updated

versions of K40 and K50, which were introduced in February this year.

LG K40s

The smartphone received a 6.1-inch display withHD + resolution and 19.5: 9 aspect ratio with cut-out drop for a 13-megapixel front camera. The main camera here is dual: 13 megapixels + 5 megapixels (auxiliary ultra-wide-angle module).

Inside is an 8-core processor with a frequency of2 GHz (which one is not specified, but most likely it is MediaTek Helio P22) in conjunction with 2 or 3 GB of RAM and 32 GB of storage, the volume of which can be increased using a microSD memory card. Battery capacity 3500 mAh.

There is a fingerprint scanner at the back, alsoThere is a separate button for calling the Google voice assistant. In addition, the smartphone is protected from shock, moisture and temperature according to the military standard MIL-STD-810G.


</ img>


</ img>



LG K50s

The older model has a 6.5-inch display withHD + resolution, 19.5: 9 aspect ratio and the same cutout for the same 13-megapixel front camera. But the main camera here is threefold: a 2-megapixel scene depth sensor has joined the two modules, like the LG K40s (13 + 5 megapixels).

Inside an octa-core frequency processorup to 2.0 GHz, which is also not called, 3/32 GB of memory and a 4000 mAh battery. The LG K50s also has a fingerprint scanner and is protected by the military standard MIL-STD-810G.


</ img>


</ img>



When and how much to wait

Sales of both new products will start in October inEurope, Latin America and Asia, but how much they will cost - is still unknown. LG will hold a full presentation at the IFA exhibition, which starts on September 6 in Berlin.