تعد تقنية Livermorium أو F (x) هاتف ذكي به لوحة مفاتيح منزلقة

بعد ظهور الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس في الهواتف الذكية ، اختفت بسرعة الحاجة إلى لوحة المفاتيح الفعلية. و

حقا ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى كتابة شيء مع النص ،المستخدمين يكلفون جدا لوحة المفاتيح الافتراضية على الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس. سوف تتدخل المادية فقط ، ويضيف وزنا بشكل ملحوظ. ولكن بالنسبة لبعض المستخدمين ، فإن وجود لوحة مفاتيح QWERTY يعد ميزة إضافية. ولكن هناك حل آخر ، عندما تكون لوحة المفاتيح مخفية في الداخل ، ولا يتم تطويرها إلا عند الحاجة إليها. في هذا القرار ، بالطبع ، له العديد من المزايا ، لكن هذا لا ينفي حقيقة أن وزن وأبعاد الهاتف الذكي تنتفخ إلى حد كبير ، لأنه حتى بالنسبة للكاميرا الأمامية الصغيرة ، يبحث المصنعون عن مكان لتحسين التصميم.

من وحدة إلى الهاتف الذكي الكامل

في وقت سابق ، Livermorium كان يستعد ل Moto Zالإضافات وحدات. كان لوحة المفاتيح التي سيتم تركيبها على الهاتف الذكي. ثم قام المطور بمراجعة خططه ، وفي الوريد الرئيسي. لقد تقرر بدلاً من الوحدات النمطية للهاتف الذكي التابع لجهة خارجية إنشاء هذا القدر - الهاتف الذكي الخاص به مع شريط تمرير لوحة المفاتيح وشرائح أخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، قامت الشركة في هذه الحالة بإعادة تصنيف العلامة التجارية ، والآن أصبحت تقنية F (x). واتضح أن الشركة الجديدة كانت طموحة للغاية ، ووعد الهاتف الذكي الخاص بها بحلول منتصف هذا العام ، وربما في وقت سابق.

ما الوعد

شارك المطورين بعض التفاصيل.من المشروع الخاص بك ، وتسليط الضوء على المعلومات حول الأجهزة والبرامج للهاتف الذكي في المستقبل. الميزة الرئيسية هي لوحة مفاتيح مريحة مكونة من خمسة صفوف. ستكون الأزرار الخلفية محدبة ، وسيتم وضعها بطريقة خاصة ، لأنها مصممة لمجموعة من إصبعين فقط - كبير.

آلية التمرير ترفع قليلا الشاشة ،اتضح زاوية صغيرة ، يجب أن تبدو أكثر راحة ، على الرغم من أن هذا هو الهاتف الذكي ، أدره في الوجه كما تريد. يعدون بآلية متينة وموثوقة للغاية لا تجعل الشاشة تهتز ، وستكون أيضًا بمثابة نوع من المثبط عند سقوطها ، مما يقلل أو يقلل من تلف الهاتف الذكي.

ستتلقى الشاشة مصفوفة AMOLED بحجم 6 بوصات ،الأطر ستكون رقيقة ، لا يتم توفير القطع. سيكون البرنامج خارج الصندوق قياسيًا - أحدث إصدار من Android ، ولكن علاوةً على ذلك ، سيتم وضع غلاف محسّن لميزات الهاتف الذكي ، بالنظر إلى لوحة المفاتيح الفعلية. بالإضافة إلى نظام أندرويد ، سوف يدعم الجهاز أنظمة التشغيل الأخرى ، مثل Sailfish أو LineageOS. لا توجد معلومات حول المعالج ، ولا توجد تواريخ محددة أيضًا. وما إذا كان سيكون هناك طلب على هذا الهاتف الذكي هو سؤال كبير ، لذلك من الواضح أنه من المبكر وضع الجهاز على قضبان صناعية.

Livermorium or F (x) Technology prepares a smartphone with a sliding keyboard

After the appearance of touch screens in smartphones, the need for a physical keyboard somehow quickly disappeared. AND

really, if you need to type something with text,users are quite costing virtual keyboard on the touch screen. The physical will only interfere, and it adds weight significantly. But for some users, the presence of a QWERTY keyboard is a definite plus. But there is another solution, when the keyboard is hidden inside, and is advanced only when there is a need for it. In this decision, of course, has several advantages, but this does not negate the fact that the weight and dimensions of the smartphone greatly swell, because even for a small front camera manufacturers are looking for a place to improve the design.

From module to full smartphone

Previously, the company Livermorium was preparing for Moto Zmodular additions. It was the keyboard that would be mounted on a smartphone. Then the developer revised his plans, and in a cardinal manner. It was decided instead of modules for a third-party smartphone to create as much - your own smartphone with a keyboard-slider and other chips. Moreover, the company under this case has created a rebranding, and now it is F (x) Technology. And the new company turned out to be very ambitious, and promises its own smartphone by the middle of this year, and maybe earlier.

What promise

The developers shared some details.of your project, highlighting information about the hardware and software of the future smartphone. The main feature is a comfortable five-row keyboard. The buttons will be convex with a backlight, and will be placed in a special way, because they are optimized for a set of only two fingers - big.

The slider mechanism slightly raises the display,It turns out a small angle, it should look more comfortable, although this is a smartphone, turn it in the face as you like. They promise a very durable and reliable mechanism that will not make the screen shake, and will also serve as a kind of damper when it falls, eliminating or minimizing damage to the smartphone.

The screen will receive a 6-inch AMOLED matrix,the frames will be thin, the cut is not provided. The software out of the box will be standard - the latest version of Android, but on top of it will be put a shell that is optimized for the features of the smartphone, given its physical keyboard. In addition to Android, the device will have support for other operating systems, such as Sailfish or LineageOS. There is no information about the processor, and there are no exact dates either. And whether there will be a demand for such a smartphone is a big question, so it’s obviously early to put the device on industrial rails.