BlackBerry KEY2 الذي طال انتظاره: نظرة سطحية

أخيرًا ، أحضرت TCL Communication جهاز BlackBerry KEY2 الرائد الذي طال انتظاره إلى العرض التقديمي. مراوح الجهاز

انتظرت العلامة التجارية بنشاط كبير مع الخبرات ،منذ إطلاق الهاتف الذكي كان شعار "إحياء الرمز". يعود المصنع في هذا النموذج إلى الأساسيات ، إلى تلك الفضائل التقليدية التي يقدرها مستخدمو BlackBerry. هذا ليس KEYone على الإطلاق ، يمزح مع المشترين مثل iPhone ، وكذلك التألق في شكل أزرار زجاجية كبيرة ، KEY2 هو شيء آخر تمامًا ، إنه عودة إلى الأساسيات ، إلى الكلاسيكيات. ما حدث بالفعل ، ونحن ننظر الآن.

مظهر

جاء تصميم الجدة إلى مزيج التقليدية.لوحة مفاتيح وشاشة كبيرة ، معدن مع البلاستيك في القضية ، طلاء المطاط. جسم الهاتف الذكي ، عبارة عن سبيكة ألمنيوم (مع المغنيسيوم. كما هو الحال في الطائرات). شكل الجسم هو laconic ، الزاوي في مكان ما ، مصنوعة أزرار التحكم أيضا من سبائك الألومنيوم ، وتقع كلها على الجانب الأيمن. يوجد في الأعلى مقبس صغير ، يوجد في الأسفل موصل USB-C ومكبر صوت وميكروفون.

يشمل نظام الألوان الكلاسيكي الأسود واللون الفضي. أحدث نسخة تبدو أنيقة جدا. اللوحة الخلفية هي بالمطاط ، ولها نسيج يشبه الماس. إذ تشير إلى نموذج جواز السفر الفضي. أصبحت لوحة المفاتيح مشابهة لنموذج طويل الأمد ، وأصبحت غير لامعة ، وأكثر متعة.

بيئة العمل

أصبح الهاتف الذكي أرق بمقدار ملليمتر ، وقليلًاأطول ، مع انخفاض الوزن بنسبة 12 غراما. ارتفعت الشاشة قليلا ، زادت لوحة المفاتيح حجم المفاتيح. لقد أصبح أكثر ملاءمة ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أصبح الهاتف الذكي الجديد متوازنًا تمامًا في الوزن. بالنسبة للمفاتيح ، فهي بحجم Passport تقريبًا ، لكن لسبب ما ، من الملائم كتابة الرسائل. أصبح الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع ، المدمج في زر المسافة ، أكبر في المساحة ، ولم يعد يبرز.

التعبئة. إنتاجية

تلقت KEY2 مجموعة شرائح Snapdragon 660 من الشركةكوالكوم ، ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 6 غيغابايت. هذه الحزمة كافية لأية مهام ، كل يوم وغير تافهة ، مثل معالجة ملفات الرسومات الكبيرة ، أو الألعاب كثيفة الاستخدام للموارد. محرك أقراص 64 و 128 غيغابايت لكل عين يكفي لتخزين أي عدد من المستندات. وليس هناك أي معنى للاحتفاظ بالباقي ، لأن BlackBerry لم يكن مخصصًا أبدًا لأولئك الذين يحبون ترتيب مجموعة من الموسيقى غير المفهومة في الهاتف ، والكثير من الألعاب ، وسيلفي مع أشخاص غير مفهومين ومقاطع فيديو. إذا لم يكن هذا المكان كافيًا ، يمكن زيادته بواسطة بطاقة microSD مقابل 256 غيغابايت أخرى. عدد simok المدعومة - اثنان.

توفر سعة البطارية 3500 مللي أمبير في الساعةاستقلالية كبيرة جدًا ، بفضل التقنيات الموفرة للطاقة الخاصة. هناك دعم لشحن سريع للشحن السريع. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن النظام نفسه سيتكيف تلقائيًا في النهاية مع المستخدم ، مما يؤدي إلى تعطيل الخدمات غير المستخدمة في الوقت المناسب لتحقيق وفورات أكبر في الطاقة.

عرض

أما بالنسبة للشاشة. ثم هاجر من KEYone السابقة ، وهي ليست فكرة جيدة للغاية ، لأن المصفوفة لا تزال تذهب إلى لون مزرق. شخص ما لا يلاحظ هذا ، والبعض الآخر هو مزعج للغاية. ولكن مع جودة السماعات ونقل الصوت ، كل شيء رائع للغاية.

كاميرا

اختبارات الكاميرا المفصلة لا تزال أمامنا ، والمواصفات هي كما يلي: كاميرا رئيسية مزدوجة مع مجسات 12 ميجا بكسل. توازن اللون الأبيض تلقائي ، والتركيز التلقائي سريع ، ونظام التثبيت أكثر تقدماً ، وهناك العديد من أوضاع التصوير التي لم تكن متاحة من قبل على الهواتف الذكية للعلامة التجارية. كنت سعيدا مع وضع صورة ، الصور هي مثل المهنية. هناك تقريب بصري ثلاثي.

</ p>

Long-awaited BlackBerry KEY2: Superficial Look

Finally, TCL Communication brought the long-awaited flagship BlackBerry KEY2 to the presentation. Device fans

the brand was waited very actively with experiences,since the launch of the smartphone had the slogan "Revival of the icon." The manufacturer in this model is back to basics, to those traditional advantages that BlackBerry users valued. This is not KEYone at all, flirting with buyers like on the iPhone, as well as glittering in the form of large glass buttons, KEY2 is quite another, it is a return to basics, to the classics. What actually happened, we now consider.

Appearance

The design of the novelty came to the traditional combination.keyboard and large screen, metal with plastic in the case, rubber coating. The body of the smartphone, it is an aluminum alloy (with magnesium. Like on airplanes). The hull form is laconic, somewhere angular, the control buttons are also made of aluminum alloy, all of them are located on the right side. At the top there is a mini jack, at the bottom there is a USB-C connector, speaker and microphone.

The color scheme includes black classics andsilver color. The latest version looks very stylish. The back panel is rubberized, has a diamond-like texture. Recalling the Passport Silver model. The keyboard also became similar to the old model, it became matte, more pleasant tactile.

Ergonomics

The smartphone has become thinner by a millimeter, and a littlelonger, with the weight decreased by 12 grams. The screen moved up a bit, the keyboard increased the size of the keys. It has become much more convenient, in addition, the new smartphone is now perfectly balanced in weight. As for the keys, they are almost the size of Passport, but for some reason it’s more convenient to type messages. The fingerprint scanner, integrated into the spacebar button, has become larger in area, and almost no longer protrudes.

Filling. Performance

KEY2 received a Snapdragon 660 chipset from the companyQualcomm, RAM 6 gigabytes. This bundle is enough for any tasks, both everyday and non-trivial, such as processing large graphic files, or resource-intensive games. A 64 and 128 gigabyte drive per eye is enough to store any number of documents. And there is no sense to keep the rest, because BlackBerry was never intended for those who like to arrange in the phone a pool of incomprehensible music, a lot of games, a selfie with incomprehensible people and video clips. If this place is not enough, it can be increased by a microSD card for another 256 gigabytes. The number of supported simok - two.

The battery capacity of 3500 mAh providesquite large autonomy, thanks to special energy-saving technologies. There is support for fast charging Quick Charge. Moreover, the system itself will automatically adapt itself to the user over time, disabling unused services at the right time for greater energy savings.

Screen

As for the screen. Then he migrated from the previous KEYone, which is not a very good idea, because the matrix still goes into a bluish tint. Someone does not notice this, others he is extremely annoying. But with the quality of the speakers and voice transmission, everything is very wonderful.

Camera

Detailed camera tests are still ahead, andThe specifications are as follows: a dual main camera with 12 megapixel sensors. The white balance is automatic, the autofocus is fast, the stabilization system is more advanced, there are many shooting modes that were not previously available on the brand’s smartphones. I was pleased with the portrait mode, the pictures are like professional. There is an optical triple zoom.

</ p>