Magic Mouse 2: الآن أكثر موثوقية وبدون بطاريات. لكن هل تستحق مالها؟

لا غنى عن الماوس ، على سبيل المثال ، عند تحرير الفيديو في Final Cut Pro X ، لأنك تحتاج إلى دقة عالية جدًا

التوجيه. لذلك ، فإن Magic Mouse هو أحد مساعدي المستمر في العمل اليومي.

كما يعلم الجميع بالفعل ، أصدرت Apple إصدارًا جديدًاطراز الماوس مع ميزات إضافية. واحدة من الابتكارات الرئيسية هي البطارية المدمجة. أصبح الماوس أخف وزنا وأكثر متانة ؛ كما تم تحسين تصميم القمامة لتحسين الحركة. ولكن هل يستحق شراء Magic Mouse 2 إذا كان لديك طراز سابق؟

بالإضافة إلى بطارية قابلة للشحن ، من الصعب عزلهابعض الاختلافات المهمة والملحوظة للوهلة الأولى. ومع ذلك ، مع الاستفادة من الجهاز الجديد قليلاً ، يمكنني القول أن الاختلافات الكبيرة موجودة بالفعل. بادئ ذي بدء ، حركة الماوس - يسافر Magic Mouse 2 بسلاسة على طاولتي الخشبية. يتم تحقيق انزلاق أكثر نعومة ، على ما يبدو ، بفضل الشريحة الجديدة. لا يمكنك ملاحظة ذلك على الفور ، ولكن بعد بعض المقارنة ، توصلت إلى استنتاج مفاده أن التحكم بالماوس الجديد أكثر ملاءمة ، بالإضافة إلى أنه يصدر ضوضاء أقل عند الحركة.

يكلف Magic Mouse 2 6490 روبل. (أو 80 دولارًا ، 10 دولارات أكثر من تكلفة Magic Mouse الأصلية). يرجع الفرق في السعر إلى حقيقة أن الماوس الجديد يأتي كاملاً مع كابل Lightning المطلوب لإعادة شحنه. الكبل قياسي تمامًا ، يناسب جميع موصلات Lightning ، ويمكن استخدامه مع iPhone أو iPad أو Magic Trackpad 2 أو Magic Keyboard. بشكل عام ، تكلفة النموذج الجديد كافية تمامًا.

واحدة من أروع الحيل هو ذلكيقوم الماوس على الفور بإنشاء اتصال لاسلكي بجهاز Mac بمجرد توصيله بجهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام كبل. أي شخص قد انزعج من قبل منحنى البلوتوث سيقدر هذه الميزة.

من الجيد أيضًا أنك لم تعد بحاجة إلى الاستبدالالبطاريات ، لأنها دائماً ما يتم تفريغها في أكثر الأوقات غير المناسبة. حتى إذا كنت تستخدم بطاريات قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام ، فلا يزال من غير المناسب تغييرها. بشكل عام ، مع Magic Mouse 2 ، كل هذا الرقص مع البطاريات سيكون شيئًا من الماضي.

تم تجهيز Magic Mouse 2 ببطارية ليثيوم مدمجةالبطارية ، بالإضافة إلى جميع الأخبار "السحرية" الأخرى. يتم شحن جميع الملحقات الثلاثة بالكامل في ساعتين وتوفر شهرًا من التشغيل المتواصل. مثير للإعجاب.

ما هو أكثر إثارة للإعجاب هو أن كل شيءدقيقة من إعادة الشحن ستعطي طاقة كافية لاستخدام الماوس لمدة ساعة أخرى. هذا مفيد في الحالات التي تنفد فيها البطارية ، ولكن لا يزال عليك القيام بشيء آخر. وبالتالي ، يمكنك نسيان البطارية تمامًا ، يكفي أن يكون لديك Lightning في متناول اليد.

بالطبع ، اكتشف الكارهون على الفور أن الماوس لا يمكن أن يكوناستخدمه أثناء إعادة الشحن ، ولكن هذا في الواقع ليس مهمًا جدًا ، نظرًا لأنه يمكنك الحصول على ساعة من العمل من خلال الانتظار لمدة دقيقة واحدة. يلجأ الناس إلى مثل هذه الحجج عندما يحتاجون حقًا لعنة التصميم بطريقة أو بأخرى. أنا متأكد من أن Apple اختارت بعناية موقع منفذ Lightning واخترت هذا المكان لأسباب مهمة.

تدعي شركة آبل أنه بفضل المدمجتبين أن تصميم بطارية الماوس أكثر صلابة وأقل أجزاء متحركة. ونتيجة لذلك ، أصبح Magic Mouse 2 أكثر متانة ، وإذا هزته ، فلن يتوقف غطاء مقبس البطارية بعد الآن ، لأنه ذهب الآن.

كما ترون ، إنها ليست مراجعة كبيرةوظائف الفأرة ، كم هي الإجابة على السؤال ، هل هي جيدة بالمقارنة مع الآخرين. يمكنني القول أنه فيما يتعلق بـ Magic Mouse 2 ، ينقسم الأشخاص إلى نصفين: بعضهم مثل هذا الماوس ، والبعض الآخر يكرهونه.

يشكو أساسا من انخفاض الهبوطمتلاعب يجد بعض الناس صعوبة في التعود عليه. أنا شخصياً أحب الفأرة. يبدو أن هناك زرًا كبيرًا واحدًا ، يمكنك على سطحه تنفيذ العديد من الإيماءات المختلفة. شيء مثل لوحة التتبع والماوس في زجاجة واحدة.

إذا لم تستخدم أبدًا Magic Mouse ،مجرد اختباره ومحاولة معرفة ما إذا كان هذا الملحق يناسبك. لا يحتاج أولئك الذين يستخدمون بالفعل الماوس السحري الأصلي إلى أخذ ماوس جديد ، لأنه من وجهة نظر الوظيفة ، فإنه لا يقدم الكثير من الجديد.

ولكن إذا كنت تعبت من تغيير البطاريات وستكون كذلكليس ضد شريحة ماوس أفضل قليلاً على الطاولة ، ثم إنفاق 80 دولارًا على ذلك ليس خيارًا سيئًا. يمكن دائمًا بيع الماوس القديم لاسترداد جزء من تكلفة الماوس الجديد. أنا شخصيًا سعيد جدًا بالفأرة الجديدة ، لأنني حقًا لا أحب البطاريات ، والآن لست بحاجة إلى تغييرها حتى على الماوس.

Magic Mouse 2: more reliable and now without batteries. But is she worth her money?

The mouse is indispensable, for example, when editing video in Final Cut Pro X, because you need very high accuracy

guidance. Therefore, Magic Mouse is one of my constant assistants in everyday work.

As everyone already knows, Apple has released a newmouse model with additional features. One of the main innovations is the built-in battery. The mouse has become lighter and looks more durable; the litter design has also been optimized for better movement. But is it worth buying Magic Mouse 2 if you have a previous model?

In addition to a rechargeable battery, it is difficult to isolatesome really significant and noticeable difference at first glance. However, taking advantage of the new device a little, I can say that significant differences really exist. First of all, mouse movement - Magic Mouse 2 travels smoothly on my wooden table. A softer glide is achieved, apparently, thanks to the new slide. You cannot immediately notice this, but after some comparison, you come to the conclusion that it is really more convenient to control the new mouse, plus it makes less noise when moving.

Magic Mouse 2 costs 6490 rubles. (or $ 80, $ 10 more than the cost of the original Magic Mouse). The difference in price is due to the fact that the new mouse comes complete with the Lightning cable needed to recharge it. The cable is completely standard, fits all Lightning connectors, it can be used with iPhone, iPad, Magic Trackpad 2 or Magic Keyboard. In general, the cost of the new model is quite adequate.

One of the coolest tricks is thatThe mouse instantly establishes a wireless connection to your Mac as soon as you connect it to your computer with a cable. Anyone who has ever been annoyed by the bluetooth curve will appreciate this feature.

It’s also good that you no longer have to replacebatteries, because they are always discharged at the most inopportune moment. Even if you use reusable batteries, it is still very inconvenient to change them. In general, with Magic Mouse 2, all these dancing with batteries will be a thing of the past.

Magic Mouse 2 is equipped with a built-in lithiumbattery, as well as all other "magic" news. Full charge of all three accessories is carried out in two hours and provides a month of continuous operation. Impressive.

What is even more impressive is that everythinga minute of recharging will give enough energy to use the mouse for another hour. This is useful in cases where the battery runs out, but you still need to do something else. Thus, you can completely forget about the battery, it is enough to have Lightning at hand.

Of course, the haters immediately found out that the mouse cannot beuse during recharging, but this is actually not so important, given that you can get an hour of work by waiting for one minute. People resort to such arguments when they just really need to curse the design somehow. I am sure that Apple very carefully chose the location of the Lightning port and chose this place for important reasons.

Apple claims that thanks to the built-inThe mouse’s battery design turned out to be more solid and fewer moving parts. As a result, Magic Mouse 2 has become more durable, and if you shake it, the lid of the battery socket will no longer knock, because now it is gone.

As you can see, it’s not so much a reviewthe functionality of the mouse, how much the answer to the question is, is it good in comparison with others. I can say that in relation to Magic Mouse 2 people are divided into two halves: some like this mouse, others just hate it.

Complain mainly about low landinga manipulator that some people find it difficult to get used to. Personally, I really like the mouse. It looks like one big button, on the surface of which you can perform many different gestures. Something like a trackpad and mouse in one bottle.

If you have never used a Magic Mouse,just test it and try to find out if this accessory suits you. Those who already use the original magic mouse do not have to take a new one, because from the point of view of functionality it offers not so much new.

But if you are tired of changing batteries and you would benot against a slightly better mouse slide on the table, then spending 80 bucks on it is not a bad option. An old mouse can always be sold to recapture part of the cost of a new one. Personally, I am very happy with the new mouse, because I really do not like batteries, and now I don’t need to change them even on the mouse.