الشركة المصنعة YotaPhone أفلست

ووجدت المحكمة شركة Yota Devices ، التي أصبحت مشهورة بفضل هاتفها الذكي YotaPhone مع شاشتين

إفلاسها.

ماذا حدث

دعوى الإفلاس التي قدمها المورد السنغافورييعرض مرحبا- P إلكترونيات. بدأ "سوء الفهم" مع أجهزة Yota في عام 2015 ، عندما اتهمت الشركة المورد بعرقلة تزويد مكونات هاتف YotaPhone قبل أن يدخل الهاتف الذكي إلى السوق الأمريكية. في المقابل ، اتهم Hi-P Electronics Yota Devices بالتقصير وطلب 126 مليون دولار.

وأعقب ذلك سلسلة من الدعاوى القضائية المتبادلةالاتهامات. في عام 2017 ، ذهبت الأطراف إلى العالم. لكن الآن ، أعلنت Hi-P Electronics أن Yota Devices لم تف بشروط الاتفاقية حتى نهايتها وبها مليون دولار. هذا هو الحال مع هذه الدعوى.

ماذا الان

ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن المحكمة العليا لجزر كايمان ،حيث يتم إعلان إفلاس الشركة من إحدى الشركات الخارجية Yota Devices. لديها ثلاثة أسابيع بالضبط لتضمين نفسها في سجل الدائنين. في هذه الحالة ، سيتم معالجة التصفية من خلال استشارات FTI.

أذكر أنه تم تذكر هاتف Yota Devices بهاتف YotaPhone الذكي غير العادي مع شاشتين - أمامية وخلفية. الجيل الأول خرج في عام 2012 ، كل ما في الأمر كان هناك ثلاثة نماذج.

Manufacturer YotaPhone went bankrupt

The company Yota Devices, which became famous thanks to its YotaPhone smartphone with two displays, the court found

bankrupt.

What happened

Bankruptcy lawsuit filed by Singaporean supplierdisplays Hi-P Electronics. “Misunderstanding” with Yota Devices began in 2015, when the company accused the supplier of disrupting the supply of components for the YotaPhone on the eve of the smartphone entering the American market. In turn, Hi-P Electronics accused Yota Devices of default and demanded 126 million dollars.

This was followed by a series of mutual lawsuits andcharges. In 2017, the parties went to the world. But now Hi-P Electronics declares that Yota Devices did not fulfill the terms of the agreement until the end and owed a million dollars. It is with this lawsuit.

What now

As a result, the Supreme Court of the Cayman Islands,where one of the offshore companies Yota Devices is registered, declared the company bankrupt. She has exactly three weeks to include herself in the register of creditors. In this case, the liquidation will be handled by FTI Consultings.

Recall, Yota Devices was remembered for its unusual YotaPhone smartphone with two screens - in front and behind. The first generation came out in 2012, all in all there were three models.