الوسائط: قامت سوني مرة أخرى بتخطي Microsoft - PlayStation 5 جاهز ، وتأخر Xbox Scarlet كثيرًا

حصلت الشبكة بالفعل على صور PlayStation 5 للمطورين. تصميم وحدة التحكم ليست نهائية ، ولكن المطورين

هناك بالفعل "الحديد" ، مع التركيز على ما تستطيعإنشاء جيل جديد من الألعاب. ظهر Devkit PS5 بالفعل في استوديوهات Sony الداخلية ومطوري الطرف الثالث ، لكن Microsoft تأخرت كثيرًا عن الجدول.

سحبت سوني قدما

تساءل المستخدم تويتر لماذالقد أضاءت PlayStation 5 للمطورين بالفعل على الويب ، ولكن يبقى Xbox Scarlet "devkit" سرا؟ كما أوضح توم وارنر ، محرر شركة Verge ، فإن Microsoft لم ترسل إصدارات اختبار من Xbox الجديد ، لأن وحدة التحكم ليست جاهزة بعد. لم يتح للمطورين وقت للعمل مع Scarlet ، لأنه كانت هناك شائعات على أن وحدة التحكم الجديدة من Microsoft كانت متأخرة في الأداء من PlayStation 5.

"لا يوجد أحد تقريبا لهم [" Devkits "سكارليت]لا ، وهم بعيدون عن الإصدار النهائي. لهذا السبب تنتشر الشائعات أنها ليست قوية بما فيه الكفاية وهلم جرا. كتب وارنر أن مايكروسوفت تريد مفاجأة سوني هذه المرة.

The Verge Editor's Words launchمناقشة في ResetEra منتدى حيث بدا محرر Kotaku جيسون شراير أيضا. وفقًا للصحفي ، لا تحاول Microsoft مفاجأة Sony ، وعلى الأرجح ، لا تفي مرة أخرى بالمواعيد النهائية. حتى المطورين يظلون جاهلين و "بخيبة أمل" بسبب نقص المعلومات حول Xbox Scarlet.

"لست متأكداً مما إذا كان التعبير" محاولة لمفاجأة سوني "هذا صحيح - يخبرنا المنطق السليم ، كما هو الحال مع Xbox One ، أن Microsoft متأخرة عن الجدول الزمني وتعمل بشكل عشوائي - لكنني تحدثت مع العديد من مطوري الطرف الثالث الذين قالوا إنهم يشعرون بخيبة أمل بسبب نقص المعلومات حول Scarlet ، خاصةً مقارنة بـ بروسبيرو [PS5] ، "كتب شراير.

ما هو معروف عن PlayStation 5 و Xbox Scarlet

يوجد بالفعل المزيد من المعلومات حول PlayStation 5. ستتلقى وحدة التحكم معالج AMD Ryzen ذي 8 نواة على Zen 2 ، وستكون بطاقة الرسومات AMD Radeon Navi مسؤولة عن الرسومات. تقوم شركة Sony بتوصيل دعم تتبع الأشعة ، لكن التشغيل السريع سيكون الميزة الرئيسية للجيل. استنادا إلى آخر الأخبار ، تخطط الشركة لاستخدام Samsung SSDs. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتلقى PlayStation 5 توافقًا مع الإصدارات السابقة مع PS4 ودعمًا لجهاز PlayStation VR من VR.

مايكروسوفت ، بدورها ، ليست مهتمة فيالواقع الافتراضي و Xbox Scarlet من غير المرجح أن تحصل على "خوذة" خاصة بها. لكن الخصائص ستكون متشابهة ، وستتلقى وحدة التحكم معالج Zen 2 وشريحة رسومات Navi من AMD ونوع SSD GDDR 6. وفقًا لما ذكرته شركة Microsoft ، مع هذا الملء ، سيكون بإمكان Project Scarlet "تمديد" 120 إطارًا في الثانية في الألعاب ودقة 8K وتتبع الأشعة.

</ p>
  • Paradox Interactive Friday Friday: استراتيجيات عبادة وقذائف صاروخية بخصم يصل إلى 60٪
  • يجب على Ghosts العودة إلى Ghost Recon Breakpoint: Ubisoft تطلق أول لعبة في سلسلة Raid Project Titan
  • Diablo 4 - الفصل الأول من الكتاب: Blizzard سيقسم مخطط اللعبة إلى إضافات مع شخصيات جديدة

Media: Sony again overtook Microsoft - PlayStation 5 is ready, and Xbox Scarlet is much delayed

The network has already got photos of the PlayStation 5 for developers. The console design is not final, but the developers

there is already "iron", focusing on which you cancreate a new generation of games. The Devkit PS5 already appeared at Sony's internal studios and third-party developers, but Microsoft was far behind schedule.

Sony pulled ahead

Twitter user wondered whyPlayStation 5 for developers has already “lit up” on the Web, but the “devkit” Xbox Scarlet remains a secret? As The Verge editor Tom Warner explained, Microsoft did not send out test versions of the new Xbox, as the console is not ready yet. The developers have not had time to work with Scarlet, because on the web there were rumors that the new Microsoft console was behind in performance from the PlayStation 5.

“Almost no one has them [“ Devkits ”Scarlett]No, and they are far from the final version. That's why rumors are circulating that they are not powerful enough and so on. Microsoft wants to surprise Sony this time, ”wrote Warner.

The Verge Editor’s Words Launchdiscuss on the ResetEra forum where Kotaku editor Jason Schreyer also looked. According to the journalist, Microsoft is hardly trying to surprise Sony and, most likely, once again does not meet the deadlines. Even developers remain ignorant and “disappointed” by the lack of information about the Xbox Scarlet.

“Not sure if the expression is“ an attempt to surprise Sony “here it’s true - common sense tells us that, as with the Xbox One, Microsoft is just behind the schedule and is working in haphazards - but I spoke with several third-party developers who said they were disappointed by the lack of information about Scarlet, especially compared to Prospero [PS5], ”wrote Schreyer.

What is known about the PlayStation 5 and Xbox Scarlet

There is really more information about the PlayStation 5. The console will receive an 8-core AMD Ryzen processor on the Zen 2 microarchitecture, and AMD Radeon Navi graphics card will be responsible for the graphics. Sony communicates ray tracing support, but fast boot will be the main feature of the generation. Judging by the latest news, the company plans to use Samsung SSDs. In addition, the PlayStation 5 will receive backward compatibility with the PS4 and support for the VR-headset PlayStation VR.

Microsoft, in turn, is not interested invirtual reality and Xbox Scarlet is unlikely to get its own "helmet". But the characteristics will be similar, and the console will receive a Zen 2 processor and AMD's Navi graphics chip and SSD type GDDR 6. According to Microsoft, with this filling Project Scarlet will be able to “stretch” 120 FPS in games, 8K resolution, and ray tracing.

</ p>
  • Paradox Interactive Black Friday: cult strategies and RPGs with up to 60% off
  • Ghosts have to go back to Ghost Recon Breakpoint: Ubisoft Launches the First in a Series Raid Project Titan
  • Diablo 4 - The first chapter of the book: Blizzard will divide the plot of the game into add-ons with new characters