MEIZU 16th مقابل Pocophone F1: نفس ملء ، سعر مختلف

على الفور تجدر الإشارة إلى أن كلا من الهواتف الذكية لاعبان من اتحادات مختلفة ، تختلف علامات الأسعار بمقدار النصف (إذا كنت تأخذ

التجزئة لدينا). لذلك ، من غير المرجح أن يلقي الشخص الذي يستهدف الجهاز من Meizu نظرة على Pocophone. ومع ذلك ، فمن الصحيح في الاتجاه المعاكس ، الذي يرغب في F1 ، من غير المرجح أن يوافق على دفع أموال إضافية بمبلغ اثنين من الهواتف الذكية الأخرى مقابل قسط شبحي من المواد. ومع ذلك ، فإن مستوى ملء هو نفسه تقريبا ، لذلك لا تزال المقارنة ممكنة.

تصميم

المظهر هو أول شيء نقدره في أيالمنتج (هناك خيارات ، بالطبع ، مع علامات الأسعار ، ومن ثم معرفة ما هو عليه) ، وفي هذا الصدد ، فإن Meizu 16 هو في عزلة واضحة عن نظيره: جسم من الزجاج والمعادن ، إطارات ضيقة ، تصميم رفيع ، لا انقطاع مزعج على الشاشة. يمكن أن يوفر Pocophone F1 علبة بلاستيكية فقط ، بالإضافة إلى أن الإطارات الموجودة على الشاشة لا تسمح لها بتسميتها بدون إطار ، والقص على الوجه. يزن الهاتف الذكي قليلاً ، ولكن لا يزال في يده جهاز Meizu بشكل أفضل.

عرض

يعرض على الهواتف الذكية فئات مختلفة تماما ،هذه هي مصفوفات IPS و AMOLED. قد يكون الخيار الأول مفضلاً فقط من قبل الأشخاص الذين لديهم حساسية غير معروفة لـ AMOLED. هنا ، أيضًا ، لا تزال ميزة Meizu غير مكلفة. لا يحتوي IPS على اللون الأسود العميق ، والأقل كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة ، كما أن إعادة إنتاج الألوان ليست مثالية ، والتحيز باللون الأزرق ، وزوايا المشاهدة واسعة ، ولكنها ليست في أقصى الحدود. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشاشة مشرقة ، والألوان مشبعة.

عرض Meizu له تعريف أقل بقليل بسببميزات المصفوفة ، على هذه سلبيات قد انتهت. وظيفة AoD (تُعرض المعلومات دائمًا على الشاشة المقفلة) IPS غير متوفرة ، ويمكن دمج ماسحة البصمات في الشاشة. بالمناسبة ، ماسحة البصمات Pocophone مريحة أيضًا ، حيث توجد على اللوحة الخلفية ، فهي تتلمس بسرعة ، وتعمل بشكل واضح وسريع. في الواقع ، لا يوجد أي معنى في الماسحة الضوئية الموجودة أسفل الشاشة ، لأنه وراءها لا يزعج أي شخص.

صوت

يتمتع Meizu بصوت استريو رائع ،يستخدم مكبر صوت الوسائط المتعددة للاستريو الصوت المنطوق المعتاد ، والذي لا يتداخل مع الصوت في الواقع يكون استريو. بالنسبة إلى Pocophone ، فإنه ينتج أحادي الصوت فقط ، والصوت أسوأ إلى حد ما ، كما في سماعات الرأس ، هنا يتأثر الماضي الموسيقي لـ Meizu ومكبر صوت مخصص.

كاميرا

مع الكاميرات selfie من 20 ميغابكسل ، كلا الأدواتإعطاء صور عالية الجودة ، أفضل قليلاً مع تفاصيل Pocophone. ومع ذلك ، فغالبًا ما يتم تلطيخ الاستقرار البصري ، لذلك ، يجب عليك القيام بالكثير من الإطارات مرة واحدة ، بحيث يمكنك اختيار الإطار الصحيح. بالنسبة للكاميرا الرئيسية ، يوجد جهاز Meizu في المقدمة بوضوح ، نظرًا لأن الوحدة المزدوجة مثبتة أكثر حداثة. في الإضاءة المنخفضة ، ينتج صوت Pocophone كثيرًا من الضوضاء وأقل تفاصيل. ينتج Meizu مثاليًا تقريبًا ، لأنه يمكن أن يطيل من سرعة الغالق ، ولن يسمح جهاز التثبيت بتغطية كل شيء. يتمتع كل من الهواتف الذكية بنفس إمكانات الفيديو - 4K لـ 30 إطارًا ، ويعمل التثبيت بشكل صحيح لـ Meizu ، وغالبًا ما لا يتعامل برنامج Pocophone ، ويبدأ الفيديو في التعويم والقسمة.

حديد

ملء الحديد هنا على منصة واحدة ، هذااثنين من الهواتف الذكية القوية على قدم المساواة. تعمل الواجهة بسلاسة وسرعة وتفتح التطبيقات وتعمل دون تردد. في هذا الصدد ، فإن كلا الجهازين قريبان من معيار السرعة ، ولكن الآن Meizu يعمل بصريًا بشكل أسرع. يتم تشغيل كل من الهواتف الذكية بواسطة معالج Snapdragon 845 ، ونظام التبريد سائل.

يبدو أن كل شيء يجب أن يكون هو نفسه ، ولكن لا ،التبريد مختلف ، وهذا أمر مطلوب في التطبيقات كثيفة الاستخدام للموارد. Meizu لديه المزيد من النحاس على شرائح ، وهذا هو ، تتم إزالة الحرارة بشكل أسرع. لذلك ، فإن جهاز الاختناق يحمل أفضل بكثير. هذا ملحوظ بشكل خاص في الألعاب: في بداية اللعبة ، يعطي كل من الهواتف الذكية نفس الترددات ، ولكن بمرور الوقت يمر Pocophone ، لأن نظام التبريد لا يتكيف ، ويقلل النظام من أداء المعالج.

الحكم الذاتي

حصلت Meizu على بطارية بسعة 3100 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، وPocophone 4000 مللي أمبير. بشكل عام ، يحتفظ F1 بالشحن لفترة أطول مقارنة بمستوى متوسط ​​من الاستخدام. ولكن نظرًا للشاشة ، فقد ظل تشغيل الفيديو بدون توقف Meizu مرتين تقريبًا طوله - 15 ساعة ، بينما Pocophone تبلغ حوالي ثمانية.

ما هي النتيجة

نعم ، كما هو متوقع ، لا شيء تقريبًاالجانب حيث Meizu 16 لن يفوز ضد Pocophone F1. الألعاب تتحسن ، إمكانيات الصورة أعلى ، الصوت أكثر متعة ، التصميم مرة أخرى. ولكن هنا مسألة كفاية حادة للغاية. ل18-20 ألف ، يمكنك الحصول على الأداء والخصائص ، وهو أقل قليلا من الجهاز لمدة 45 ألف.

</ p>

Meizu 16th vs Pocophone F1: the same filling, different price

Immediately it is worth noting that both smartphones are players of different leagues, the price tags differ by half (if you take

our retail). Therefore, the one who aims at the device from Meizu is unlikely to even glance at the Pocophone. However, it is true in the opposite direction, who is interested in F1, is unlikely to agree to pay extra money in the amount of two more smartphones for the ghostly premium of materials. However, the level of filling is about the same, so the comparison is still possible.

Design

Appearance is the first thing we value in anyproduct (there are options, of course, with price tags, and then see what it is), and in this regard, Meizu 16th is clearly in isolation from his counterpart: a body of glass and metal, narrow frames, a thin design, no annoying cutout on the screen. Pocophone F1 can only offer a plastic case, in addition, the frame around the screen does not allow to call it frameless, and the cut on the face. The smartphone weighs a little, but still in the hands there is a device from Meizu better.

Screen

Displays on smartphones completely different categories,These are the IPS and AMOLED matrices. The first option may be preferred only by people who have an unknown allergy to AMOLED. Here, too, primacy for Meizu is still inexpensive IPS does not have a deep black, less energy efficient, color reproduction is not perfect, the slope is blue, the viewing angles are wide, but not maximal. Nevertheless, the screen is bright, the colors are saturated.

The Meizu display has slightly less definition due tofeatures of the matrix, on this cons are over. The AoD function (information is always displayed on the locked screen) IPS is unavailable, and the fingerprint scanner can be integrated into the screen. By the way, the Pocophone fingerprint scanner is also convenient, located on the back panel, it groans quickly, it works clearly and quickly. In fact, there is practically no sense in the scanner under the display, because behind it it does not bother anyone.

Sound

Meizu boasts great stereo sound,multimedia speaker for stereo uses the usual spoken, which does not interfere with the sound actually be stereo. As for the Pocophone, it produces only mono, and the sound is somewhat worse, as in headphones, here Meizu’s musical past and a dedicated amplifier are affected.

Cameras

With selfie cameras of 20 megapixels both gadgetsgive high-quality images, a little better with the details of the Pocophone. However, without optical stabilization is often smeared, so, you need to do a lot of frames at once, so that you can choose the right one. As for the main camera, here the Meizu device is clearly ahead, since the dual module is installed more advanced, modern. In low light, the Pocophone produces a lot of noise and less detail. Meizu gives out almost perfectly, because it can stretch the shutter speed, and the stabilizer will not let everything cover up. Both smartphones have the same video capabilities - 4K for 30 frames, stabilization works correctly for Meizu, the software for Pocophone often does not cope, and the video sequence begins to float and divide.

Iron

Iron filling here on one platform, thistwo equally powerful smartphones. The interface works smoothly and quickly, applications open, work without hesitation. In this regard, both devices are close to the benchmark of speed, but now Meizu runs visually pure applications faster. Both smartphones are powered by a Snapdragon 845 processor, and the cooling system is liquid.

It seems everything should be the same, but no,cooling is different, and this is demanding in resource-intensive applications. Meizu has more copper on the chipset, that is, heat is removed faster. Therefore, the throttling apparatus holds much better. This is especially noticeable in games: at the beginning of the game, both smartphones give out the same frequencies, but with time Pocophone passes, because the cooling system does not cope, and the system reduces the performance of the processor.

Autonomy

Meizu got a battery with a capacity of 3100 mAh, andPocophone 4000 mAh. In general, F1 keeps the charge longer when compared to a moderate level of use. But because of the screen, non-stop video playback Meizu survived almost twice as long - 15 hours, while Pocophone is about eight.

What is the result

Yes, as expected, virtually noneside where Meizu 16th would not win against Pocophone F1. Games are better, photo possibilities are higher, sound is more pleasant, design again. But here the question of adequacy is very acute. For 18-20 thousand, you can get performance and characteristics, a little inferior to the device for 45 thousand.

</ p>