مي ميكس 4 يمكن الحصول على تصميم للطي

نحن على وشك عصر جديد من الهواتف القابلة للطي التي لديها شاشات منحنية قادرة على

تحويل إلى حجم صغير. لقد فكرت بعض الشركات المصنعة بالفعل في إطلاق أجهزة مبتكرة ، بما في ذلك شركة Xiaomi ، التي نشرت مرارًا وتكرارًا الصور ومقاطع الفيديو بجهازها القابل للطي الغامض على الشبكة. هناك معلومات يمكن أن تصبح Mi MIX 4 الجديدة.

Mi MIX 4 مع تصميم قابل للطي

كما ذكر أعلاه ، شركة Xiaomiأظهرت عدة مرات للجمهور تفسيره لهاتف ذكي قابل للطي. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من أننا لا نعرف الخصائص الدقيقة أو تاريخ إصدار هذا المنتج الجديد. لكن الشبكة تحدثت عن حقيقة أنه كان Mi MIX 4 هو أول هاتف قابل للطي من Xiaomi. وسيكون لديه أيضا كاميرا أخرى بدقة 60 ميجا بكسل. تم التخطيط لإطلاقها في النصف الثاني من عام 2019. هذا كل شيء الآن.

يجب أن أقول أن سلسلة MIX كانت دائمامميزة و خاصة بالمقارنة مع الحكام الآخرين. لذلك ، ليس من المستغرب أن تستمر الشركة المصنعة في الاحتفاظ بالابتكار لهذه السلسلة وجعلت Mi MIX 4 أول جهاز بتصميم قابل للطي. وفقًا للبيانات الأولية ، قد يكون سعره نصف تكلفة Samsung Galaxy Fold.

Mi MIX 4 can get a folding design

We are on the verge of a new era of folding phones that have curved displays capable of

transform into a compact size. Some manufacturers have already thought about the launch of innovative devices, among them is the company Xiaomi, which has already repeatedly rolled out photos and videos with its mysterious folding device to the Network. There is information that they can become the new Mi MIX 4.

Mi MIX 4 with foldable design

As mentioned above, Xiaomi’s companyseveral times showed the public its interpretation of a folding smartphone. However, while we do not know the exact characteristics or the release date of this new product. But the web talked about the fact that it was Mi MIX 4 that could be the first folding phone from Xiaomi. And he will also have another 60 MP camera. Its launch is planned for the second half of 2019. That's all for now.

I must say that the MIX series has always beendistinctive and special compared to other rulers. Therefore, it is not surprising if the manufacturer continues to retain innovation for this series and makes Mi MIX 4 the first device with a folding design. According to preliminary data, its price may be half of the cost of Samsung Galaxy Fold.