أعلنت شركة Microsoft عن Minecraft Earth مع الواقع المعزز بروح Pokemon Go

في أوائل شهر أيار (مايو) ، تمتلك Microsoft لعبة Minecraft مع الواقع المعزز ، واليوم أعلنت الشركة رسميًا

ماين كرافت الأرض.

ما هو معروف

وفقًا للمطورين ، سيكون اللاعبون قادرين علىقم بأشياء مألوفة مثل البناء واستكشاف العالم وصيد الوحوش وإنجاز المهام. الفرق هو أن الخريطة الآن ستكون أرضًا كروية حقيقية وليست مربعة أو افتراضية. ستضيف Minecraft Earth أيضًا حيوانات وأشياء ونباتات مألوفة بالفعل لعشاق اللعبة. وضع البقاء على قيد الحياة أيضًا ، ولكن الآن سيتعين على الوحوش تعقب استخدام الهاتف الذكي.

"تخيل المشهد: أنت تتجول في الحي وترى قطعة من العشب. العشب جميل وكل ذلك ، لكنك ترى هذا التصحيح كل يوم. يصبح مملًا قليلاً ، كما أنه يجعل منشئًا موهوبًا يزينه من الناحية العملية. وبالتالي ، يمكنك الحصول على هاتفك وإنشاء مبنى جميل على طاولة نزهة قريبة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك وضع تصميم Minecraft الملون على العشب الحقيقي.

سوف Minecraft Earth تكون حرة ، ولكن المطورينوعد بأنهم لن تضيف lutboksy. سيتمكن اللاعبون من اللعب في صيف عام 2019 على Android و iOS ، عند بدء اختبار الإصدار التجريبي المغلق. للمشاركة في الاختبار ، تحتاج إلى ملء نموذج والتسجيل. سيقومون بإطلاق Minecraft Earth في جميع المناطق ، ولكن بالتناوب للحصول على "أفضل تجربة ألعاب".

Microsoft announced Minecraft Earth with augmented reality in the spirit of Pokemon Go

In early May, Microsoft teased Minecraft with augmented reality, and today the company officially announced

Minecraft Earth.

What is known

According to the developers, in the game gamers will be able todo the usual things like building, exploring the world, hunting monsters and completing quests. The difference is that now the map will be a real spherical Earth, and not a square and virtual one. Animals, objects and plants already familiar to fans of the game will also be added to Minecraft Earth. The survival mode was also retained, only now you have to track down monsters using your smartphone.

“Imagine the scene:you're walking through your neighborhood and see a patch of grass. The grass is beautiful and all, but you see this area every day. It gets a little boring and it almost forces a talented builder to decorate it. So you take out your phone and create a beautiful building on the nearby picnic table. You then place your colorful new Minecraft creation on real grass,” the description reads.

Minecraft Earth will be free, but the developersThey promise that they will not add loot boxes. Gamers will be able to play it in the summer of 2019 on Android and iOS, when the closed beta test begins. To participate in the testing, you need to fill out the form and register. Minecraft Earth will be launched in all regions, but one by one for the “best gaming experience.”