أموال المستقبل: عملة قابلة للبرمجة ونهاية النظام المصرفي

بدون تخفيضات والبلاستيك

عاد كاتب الخيال العلمي إدوارد بيلامي في عام 1888 في روايته الطوباوية

عودة "توقع المجتمع دون مدفوعات نقدية. في كتابه ، كتب أن البطاقات "تلغي تمامًا" المعاملات التجارية العادية وتحويل الأموال بين المشترين وأصحاب المتاجر.

لقد حان المستقبل ، أصبحت النقود الورقيةatavism. بحلول عام 2030 ، على مستوى الدولة ، تخطط الدول الاسكندنافية للتخلي عن الأموال المادية. من عام 2000 إلى عام 2015 ، انخفضت حصة المدفوعات النقدية في هذه المنطقة من 62 ٪ إلى 25 ٪. في السويد والنرويج ، تبلغ مبيعاتها من 3-5 ٪ فقط من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي. وفقًا لبنك السويد المركزي ، سيتم تخفيض المعاملات النقدية بالنقد بحلول عام 2020 إلى 0.5٪ من الإجمالي. بحلول عام 2020 ، من المقرر أن تتخلى كوريا الجنوبية عن العملات المعدنية ، وتسحب دول منطقة اليورو تدريجياً سندات كبيرة من التداول. في الهند ، تم بالفعل سحب نقود فئة كبيرة من التداول.

حتى وقت قريب ، المحامي الرئيسي وظل اقتصاد الظل المستخدم النقدية. لكن حتى هذا القطاع يستسلم تحت ضغط التقنيات المالية الجديدة. إنه هو الآن العميل الرئيسي لدوران العملة المشفرة. لذا ، فإن النقد محكوم عليه بالتأكيد ، فعملات العملات الورقية النقدية ستحدث قريبًا في المتاحف التاريخية وستبقى مع هواة جمع العملات فقط.

قد يكون مصير نفسه أيضاالبطاقات المصرفية البلاستيكية. صرف أول جهاز صراف آلي ، ظهر عام 1967 في لندن ، شيكات بنكية خاصة مقابل مبالغ نقدية صغيرة. منذ ذلك الحين ، لم يتغير أي شيء ، ويقوم الشيكات المصرفية فقط بتخزين المعلومات حول المبلغ بالكامل في حسابات العملاء. وكذلك كانت هناك أجهزة الصراف الآلي التي تعطيه قضبان الذهب.

التقنيات الحديثة تصنع البلاستيكالبطاقات عفا عليها الزمن وبسهولة. المستقبل هو الشهادات الرقمية التي تخزن المعلومات المالية للعميل في شكل رمز ويمكن وضعها في أي جهاز متصل بالإنترنت - في هاتف ذكي أو رقاقة دقيقة مخيط تحت الجلد. أمان تخزين هذه البيانات استثنائي.

في سبتمبر 2017 ، أطلقت Alipay في المطاعمتقنية دفع KFC - ابتسامة للدفع. لدفع فاتورة ، يجب على العملاء فقط الابتسام في كاميرا ثلاثية الأبعاد. تتم مطابقة الصورة مع حساب في خدمة الدفع Alipay وتأكيدها برقم هاتف. من أجل الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية 2018 في فخينخان ، ابتكرت Visa قفازات وملصقات ودبابيس من خلال وظيفة المدفوعات التلامسية. لذلك ، بمساعدة العناصر العادية ، دفع المشجعون والرياضيون ثمن السلع والخدمات في القرية الأولمبية. في يناير 2018 ، أصدرت شركة Adidas أحذية رياضية ، والتي تعمل أيضًا كسفر في وسائل النقل العام في برلين. قدمت الكنيسة الأنجليكانية في المملكة المتحدة مؤخرًا تبرعًا رقميًا ملامسًا له - يمكنك المساهمة هناك عن طريق توصيل الهاتف. خلال المحاكمات الخاصة برسوم الأداة زادت على الفور ما يقرب من مرتين بالمقارنة مع صندوق التبرع بالكنيسة التقليدية.

المال للبرمجة

الوسائط الرقمية حاليًا متقدمةأداة تكنولوجية لجميع عناصر الحياة. هذا الرقم هو التكنولوجيا الرئيسية اختراق في كل مكان. بناء على ذلك ، يتم إنشاء البيانات. يمكن تتبع الاستخدام: قم بتركيب أجهزة استشعار ، وأخذ قراءات مختلفة منها ، وقم بإنشاء شبكة عصبية ودمج عددًا كبيرًا من الأجهزة فيها - ما يسمى بإنترنت الأشياء.

شيء أصبح بالفعل حقيقة واقعة. على سبيل المثال ، التوقيعات الرقمية والمفاتيح والأسهم والمنازل الذكية. قريبا سيتم التعامل مع شراء السلع المنزلية عن طريق الأجهزة نفسها. ستكون الثلاجة قادرة على تحليل مدى توفر المنتجات وطلب مجموعة البقالة العادية ، ودفع ثمن البضائع مباشرة من الحساب ، وسوف يعرض التلفزيون الاشتراك فقط في قنوات الكابل التي تشاهدها. هذا سيوفر الكثير من الموارد. ستقترب الإنسانية من عصر الأموال القابلة للبرمجة ، والتي تستند إلى نهج شخصي لاختيار السلع والخدمات وتتيح لك التوفير في المدفوعات الروتينية.

حتى بروتوكولات العملة الحديثة تسمحبرنامج لهم لأغراض محددة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك نقل طفل معين لشراء علامات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وبرمجتها حتى لا يكون من الممكن إنفاق هذه الأموال على أي شيء آخر. بنفس الطريقة ، يمكن تخصيص أموال جديدة لمستويات جديدة من الأمان ومكان ووقت وأهداف يمكن إنفاقها عليها. على الرغم من عدم استخدام هذه الوظائف تقريبًا ، ولكن مع انتشار العملة المشفرة ، ستكون فرص المال القابلة للبرمجة مطلوبة في جميع مجالات الأعمال.

لكن هذا لا يعني أن الناس سيحرمون من حقوقهم.على الاختيار والمشتريات عفوية. اليوم ، إنترنت الأشياء يتطور بنشاط في تجارة التجزئة. على سبيل المثال ، افتتحت Amazon مؤخراً العديد من متاجر Amazon Go في سياتل وشيكاغو. البضائع والرفوف والعربات فيها مجهزة بكاميرات وأجهزة استشعار. تنعكس العناصر المحددة على الفور في السلة الافتراضية لتطبيق الهاتف المحمول ، ويختفي المنتج ، الذي عاد المشتري إلى الرف ، تلقائيًا من قائمة التسوق. عند الخروج ، يتم خصم أموال الشراء تلقائيًا من الحساب.

عصر الغروب من البنوك

لقد بنى النظام النقدي الحاليعقبات كبيرة أمام الناس والدول. سيصبح النظام النقدي المستقبلي ، المستند إلى العملات والمدفوعات الإلكترونية ، مستقلًا عن السياسيين أو المصرفيين ، وسيتم إدارته بواسطة المجتمعات ومنصات الإقراض الخاصة.

محللو السوق المالية لا يستبعدوناحتمال وجود نوع من العملة العالمية الموحدة. تطور النقود الإلكترونية يعطي كل الشروط المسبقة لهذا الغرض. ربما سيبقى عدد قليل من الوحدات المادية الإقليمية. بالمناسبة ، على مدار الثلاثين عامًا الماضية ، اختفت حوالي 600 عملة إقليمية. في الوقت نفسه ، يتيح الإنترنت نفسه إمكانية تطوير أشكال مختلفة تمامًا لتبادل السلع والخدمات ، وبالتالي قد يزيد عدد أنواع العملات المختلفة.

بالفعل اليوم في جميع أنحاء العالم تكتسب شعبيةالعملات الرقمية البديلة المستخدمة في مجتمعات معينة أو بين عملاء الشركات الفردية. ميزتهم هي أن الناس يمكن أن تبادل هذه الأموال للسلع والخدمات دون وسطاء في شكل بنوك. على سبيل المثال ، يوجد في إسرائيل 87 نوعًا مختلفًا من "العملات" ، بديلة للشيكل ، والتي يمكنك أن تدفع مقابل الغذاء والكتب وتأجير المساكن وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. في كينيا ، بدعم من Bancor cryptobirge ، تم إنشاء شبكة أموال مجتمعية في العام الماضي لمحاربة الفقر ، والتي من شأنها زيادة القوة الشرائية للسكان ، وتحسين الاقتصاد المحلي وتوفير الأموال لتطوير الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن اعتبار نوع جديد من العملاتالمعلومات. حتى الآن ، جمعت العديد من الخدمات كمية كافية من البيانات الفريدة والمفيدة لاستخدامها في مختلف المجالات ، بما في ذلك التعلم الآلي والذكاء الاصطناعي. من الممكن تمامًا أن يكون تبادل البيانات الضخمة في المستقبل القريب قادرًا على مواكبة المعاملات النقدية. القياس اليوم عبارة عن العديد من برامج المقايضة في وسائل الإعلام: هذا هو تبادل فرص الإعلان عن السلع أو الخدمات أو صفائف المعلومات من قبل المعلنين دون دفع نقدي.

تطور العملة المشفرة

العديد من الخبراء متفائلون بشأن التعزيزcryptocurrency بسبب إمكانية رفض حماية تحويلاتنا من قبل البنوك ، لأنه يمكننا الحصول على الحماية نفسها بمساعدة تطبيق تشفير جيد.

الفوائد الرئيسية للرموز هي فيالطبيعة: الحماية والثقة وتكاليف المعاملات المنخفضة. ولكن هنا هو عيبهم الرئيسي: على أساس الطبيعة اللامركزية ، لا يمكن ربط العملة المشفرة بالمقياس الحقيقي الذي يقوم عليه عالمنا المالي المركزي. في الواقع ، كل وحدة من أي عملة مشفرة هي مهمة رياضية معقدة ، حيث يتم تقديم شيء واحد صحيح من بين مليون حل. يتم توفيره من تلقاء نفسه. وبالتالي التقلب الهائل للدورة. هذا يدفع الكثير من محترفي الدفع العملي ، وتحولت العملة المشفرة لبعض الوقت من أداة مالية إلى موضوع المضاربة. ولكن قريبا جدا سوف يتغير الوضع.

Cryptocurrency - نفس الاختراع الثوريفي عالم المال ، مثل سيارة في عالم النقل. والبشرية ليست قادرة جسديًا على إدراك القيمة الكاملة وآفاق هذا الاختراع ، والتي ، نتيجة لذلك ، ستغير الاقتصاد العالمي بأكمله. إن الأموال المتاحة للجميع والتي لا تحتاج إلى توفيرها من قبل البنوك والدول هي بمثابة تناظر للطاقة النظيفة في العالم المالي.

كان ظهور هذه الطاقة المالية أيضاتنبأ بها كتاب الخيال العلمي. وفقًا لما قاله آرثر كلارك ، في عام 2016 ، كان ينبغي استبدال جميع العملات العالمية بمعادل واحد ، أي ما يعادل ميجاوات في الساعة.

الآن cryptocurrency يأتي في الأزياء ، والتييصعب فهم توفير أي شيء مادي - تمت إزالة رموز المفاتيح. هذه هي الرموز المرتبطة المعادن الثمينة أو العملات الوطنية. اليوم ، تقوم العديد من الدول ، بما في ذلك روسيا ، بتطوير الديوك المستقرة.

فمن الممكن أن إدخال cryptocurrency فيستبدأ الحياة اليومية معهم. الرموز التي تنبعث ليس من قبل الأفراد ولكن من جانب الدول سوف تبسط جميع أنواع المدفوعات وإزالة الحواجز المصطنعة بين البلدان في شكل عقوبات سياسية واقتصادية ، وأنظمة التحويل المصرفي مثل SWIFT وغيرها من العقبات. وفي الوقت نفسه ، ستزداد شفافية وقدرات التدقيق في هذه المعاملات المالية بأعداد كبيرة من حيث الحجم.

دخلت البشرية اليوم عصر متىيمكن للمال أن يغير العالم حقًا للأفضل ، ويزيد من توافر التقنيات المالية ، ولكنه قد يضر أيضًا ، على سبيل المثال ، بالأسلحة أو المخدرات. وهنا يعتمد الكثير على المجتمع وشركات fintech ، التي أصبحت الآن في طليعة التطوير التكنولوجي وتحديد الاتجاهات للعقود القادمة. يتمثل الحلم المهني لأي ممول حديث في المساهمة في تشكيل وسائل دفع جديدة مريحة وأدوات ستكون مطلوبة في جميع أنحاء العالم خلال 10-20 سنة.

Money of the future: programmable currency and the end of the banking system

Without cuts and plastic

Science fiction writer Edward Bellamy back in 1888 in his utopian novel "The Look

back "foresaw society without cash payments. In his book, he wrote that the cards "completely eliminate" the usual business transactions and the transfer of money between buyers and store owners.

The future has come, paper money is becomingan atavism. By 2030, Scandinavian countries plan to abandon physical money at the state level. Between 2000 and 2015, the share of cash payments in this region decreased from 62% to 25%. In Sweden and Norway, their turnover is only 3-5% of GDP. According to the Central Bank of Sweden, cash transactions with cash by 2020 will be reduced to 0.5% of the total. By 2020, metal coins are planned to be abandoned by South Korea, and the Eurozone countries are gradually withdrawing large bills from circulation. In India, cash of a large denomination has already been withdrawn from circulation.

Until recently, the main advocate andthe shadow economy remained the user of cash. But even this sector is surrendering under the pressure of new financial technologies. It is he who is now the main customer for cryptocurrency turnover. So, cash is definitely doomed, coins with banknotes will soon take place in historical museums and will remain only with collectors.

The same fate may also befallplastic bank cards. The first ATM, which appeared in 1967 in London, exchanged special bank checks for small amounts of cash. Since then, nothing has changed, only bank checks now store information about the entire amount in customer accounts. And also appeared ATMs that issue gold bars.

Modern technologies make plasticcards are outdated and simply superfluous. The future is digital certificates that store financial information of a client in the form of a code and can be placed in any device connected to the Internet - in a smartphone or microchip sewn under the skin. The security of storing such data is exceptional.

In September 2017, Alipay launched in restaurantsKFC new payment technology - smile-to-pay. To pay the bill, customers just have to smile in the 3D camera. The image is matched with an account in the Alipay payment service and confirmed with a phone number. For the 2018 Winter Olympics in Pkhenchkhane, Visa created gloves, stickers and pins with the function of contactless payments. So, with the help of ordinary items, fans and athletes paid for goods and services in the Olympic Village. In January 2018, the company Adidas released sneakers, which also serve as a travel in public transport in Berlin. The Anglican Church in the UK recently introduced a digital contactless mug for donations - you can contribute there by attaching a phone. During the trials of the gadget fees immediately increased almost doubled compared to the traditional church donation box.

Programmable money

Currently digital media is advancedtechnological tool for all elements of life. The figure is the main technology penetrating everywhere. Based on it, data is generated. Use can be traced: install sensors, take various readings from them, build a neural network and integrate a huge number of devices in it - what is called the Internet of Things.

Something has already become a reality. For example, digital signatures, keys, stocks and smart homes. Soon the purchase of household goods will deal with the devices themselves. The refrigerator will be able to analyze the availability of products and order your regular grocery set, paying for goods directly from the account, and the TV will offer to subscribe only to those cable channels that you watch. This will save a lot of resources. Humanity will come close to the era of programmable money, which is based on a personalized approach to the choice of goods and services and allows you to save on routine payments.

Even modern cryptocurrency protocols allowprogram them for specific purposes. For example, you can transfer a child a certain amount to buy markers and notebooks and program it so that it will not be possible to spend this money for anything else. In the same way, digital money can be assigned new levels of security, a place, time and goals for which they can be spent. While these functions are almost not used, but with the spread of cryptocurrency, programmable money opportunities will be in demand in all areas of business.

But this does not mean that people will be deprived of their rights.on the choice and spontaneous purchases. Today, the Internet of things is actively developing in retail. For example, Amazon recently opened several Amazon Go smart stores in Seattle and Chicago. Goods, shelves and trolleys in them are equipped with cameras and sensors. Selected items are instantly reflected in the virtual basket of the mobile application, and the product, which the buyer then returned to the shelf, automatically disappears from the shopping list. At the exit, the money for purchases is automatically deducted from the account.

Sunset era of the banks

The current monetary system has builtsignificant obstacles for people and states. The future monetary system, based on electronic currencies and payments, will be independent of politicians or bankers and will be managed by communities and private lending platforms.

Financial market analysts do not excludethe likelihood of some kind of single world currency. The evolution of electronic money gives all the prerequisites for this. Perhaps only a few regional physical units will remain. By the way, over the past 30 years about 600 regional currencies have disappeared. At the same time, the Internet itself makes possible the development of completely different forms of exchange of goods and services, so the number of different types of currencies may increase.

Already today around the world are gaining popularityalternative digital currencies used in certain communities or among customers of individual companies. Their advantage is that people can exchange such money for goods and services without intermediaries in the form of banks. For example, in Israel there are 87 different types of "currencies", alternative to shekels, with which you can pay for food, books, rental housing and much more. In Kenya, with the support of Bancor cryptobirge, a community money network was created last year to fight poverty, which should increase the purchasing power of the population, improve the local economy and provide funds for small business development.

In addition, a new type of currency can be consideredinformation. To date, many services have accumulated a sufficient amount of unique and useful data for use in various fields, including machine learning and artificial intelligence. It is quite possible that soon the exchange of big data will be able to stand on a par with monetary transactions. Analogy today are various barter programs in the media: this is the exchange of advertising opportunities for goods, services or arrays of information by advertisers without cash payment.

Cryptocurrency evolution

Many experts are optimistic about strengtheningcryptocurrency due to the possibility to refuse protection of our transfers by banks, because we can get the same protection with the help of a good cryptographic application.

The key benefits of tokens are in theirnature: protection, trust and low transaction costs. But here is their key flaw: on the basis of the decentralized nature, cryptocurrency cannot be tied to the real metric on which our centralized financial world is based. In fact, each unit of any cryptocurrency is a complex mathematical task, in which out of a million solutions one right thing is presented. It is provided by itself. Hence the colossal volatility of the course. This pushes away many pragmatic payment professionals, and the cryptocurrency for some time turned from a financial instrument into a subject of speculation. But very soon the situation will change.

Cryptocurrency - the same revolutionary inventionin the world of finance, like a car in the world of transport. And humanity is not physically able to realize the full value and prospects of this invention, which, as a result, will turn the entire global economy. Money that is accessible to all and does not need to be provided by banks and states is an analogue of clean energy in the financial world.

The emergence of such financial energy has also beenpredicted by science fiction writers. According to Arthur Clarke, in 2016, all world currencies should have been supplanted by a single equivalent, equivalent to megawatt-hour.

Now cryptocurrency is coming into fashion, in whichhard-to-understand provision of anything physical - stablebcoins is eliminated. These are tokens linked to precious metals or national currencies. Today, many states, including Russia, are developing their stablecocks.

It is possible that the introduction of cryptocurrency ineveryday life will begin with them. Tokens that are emitted not by private individuals, but by states, will simplify all types of payments and remove artificial barriers between countries in the form of political and economic sanctions, bank transfer systems like SWIFT and other obstacles. At the same time, the transparency and audit capabilities of such financial transactions will increase by many orders of magnitude.

Mankind today entered the era whenMoney can really change the world for the better, increasing the availability of financial technologies, but it can also harm, simplifying, for example, the arms trade or drug trafficking. And here a lot will depend on the society and fintech companies, which are now at the forefront of technological development and determine the trends for the coming decades. The professional dream of any modern financier is to contribute to the formation of new convenient means of payment and tools that will be in demand around the world in 10-20 years.