موشي أوتو Q وموشي بورتو Q 5K. شحن لاسلكي أنيق لا يخاف من الأغطية.

أصدرت شركة موشي التي تعمل في إطلاق جميع أنواع الملحقات للهواتف الذكية سلسلة

محطات الشحن اللاسلكي المتوفرة بالفعل للشراء في جميع البلدان تقريبًا.

تم إصداره نموذجين يسمى موشي أوتوكيو وموشيه بورتو كيو 5 ك. تم تصميم الرهان الرئيسي على التصميم ، حيث يتكون الجسم من البلاستيك المغطى بقماش رمادي كثيف ، والحواف لها حافة سيليكون مثبتة بإحكام على الهاتف الذكي. القماش سهل التنظيف ولا يجمع الغبار.

النموذج الأول موشي أوتو Q هو ثابت ،مزود بكابل متر مزود بوصلات USB-C و USB-A. تعمل المحطة وفقًا لمعيار Qi ، مما يتيح لك شحن هاتفك الذكي بسرعة كافية. طاقة تصل إلى 10 واط (أبل يصل إلى 7.5 واط ، سامسونج تصل إلى 10 واط). وظيفة FOD التي تسمح لك باكتشاف كائنات غريبة عليها للحصول على أقصى درجات الأمان. مجهزة مؤشر الضوء.

من المهم أيضًا أن تشحن هاتفك الذكي.يمكنك أيضًا في الحالات التي يصل حجمها إلى 5 مم والتي تزيد بشكل كبير من بيئة العمل المريحة ، تحقيق ذلك بمساعدة وحدة Q-coil ™ المبتكرة المزودة بلوحة من الفريت من 2.6 مم والتي تسمح لك بشحن الهاتف بسرعة في علبة يصل سمكها إلى 5 مم.

يتميز طراز Moshi Porto Q 5K بنفس خصائص نظيره ، ولكنه أيضًا بطارية لاسلكية محمولة.

يمكن أن تعمل كمحطة ثابتة وبطارية محمولة يمكنك أن تأخذ معك. عند الاتصال بمصدر طاقة ، يتم شحن كل من الهاتف الذكي والبطارية.

اتضح الاكسسوارات مثيرة للاهتمام للغايةالتي تتفوق بسهولة على منافسيها من الصين من حيث جودة البناء ومجموعة التقنيات ، وإمكانية نقل طراز موشي بورتو Q 5K يجعلهم بعيدًا عن متناول المنافسين. قد يفضّل السعر أيضًا ، في أوكرانيا ، تباع هذه الأجهزة بسعر:

  • 1799 هريفنيا للنموذج موشي أوتو س

  • 2699 هريفنيا لـ Moshi Porto Q 5K.

Moshi Otto Q and Moshi Porto Q 5K. Stylish wireless charging that is not afraid of covers.

The company Moshi, which produces all kinds of accessories for smartphones, has released a series

wireless charging stations that are already available for purchase in almost all countries.

It was released two models called Moshi OttoQ and Moshi Porto Q 5K. The main bet was made on the design, the body is made of plastic covered with a dense gray fabric, the edges have a silicone edging tightly holding the smartphone on it. The fabric is easy to clean and does not collect dust.

The first model Moshi Otto Q is stationary,supplied with a meter cable with USB-C and USB-A connectors. The station works according to the Qi standard, thus allowing you to charge your smartphone quickly enough. Power up to 10 W (Apple up to 7.5 W, Samsung up to 10 W). FOD function that allows you to detect foreign objects on it for maximum security. Equipped with a light indicator.

It is also important that you charge your smartphone.You can also in cases up to 5 mm which significantly increases the ergonomics of use, achieved this with the help of the innovative Q-coil ™ module which is equipped with a ferrite plate of 2.6 mm which allows you to quickly charge the phone in a case up to 5 mm thick.

The Moshi Porto Q 5K model has the same characteristics as its counterpart, but is also a wireless portable battery.

Can work as a stationary station and a portable battery that you can take with you. When connected to a power source, both the smartphone and the battery are charged.

It turned out quite interesting accessorieswho are easily ahead of their competitors from China in terms of both the build quality and the set of technologies, and the portability of the Moshi Porto Q 5K model makes them out of reach of competitors. The price may also please, in Ukraine, these devices are sold at a price:

  • 1799 hryvnia for the Moshi Otto Q model

  • 2699 hryvnia for Moshi Porto Q 5K.