موتورولا موتو Z4: بدأ بيع الهواتف الذكية وحدات

الهواتف الذكية المعيارية لم تكتسب شعبية كبيرة ولم تنتشر على نطاق واسع

هناك بناء مماثل. بالنسبة لهم ، أنشأت موتورولا نسخة جديدة من Moto Z4 ، والتي تدعم Moto Mod. في الوقت الحالي ، يتوفر الهاتف الذكي عند الطلب المسبق ، وسعره هو 500 دولار ، وستبدأ الشحنة الفعلية للعملاء الأسبوع المقبل.

الطبقة الوسطى الصلبة

جديد يجمع بين الميزات الرئيسيةصنع والحديد المستوى المتوسط. سوف يتلقى المشتري الكاميرا الرئيسية بجهاز استشعار بدقة 48 ميجابكسل ، ولكن لا يُفترض أن يكون المعالج المتطور هو الهاتف الذكي ، حيث يعمل سوق منتصف Snapdragon 675 من كوالكوم تحت غطاء المحرك. ومع ذلك ، فإن أداء هذا المعالج يكفي لحل أي مهام يومية ، علاوة على ذلك ، سوف يسحب جميع الألعاب الحديثة. الميزة الرئيسية للجهاز هي دعم الوظائف الإضافية الخارجية الخاصة - الوحدات النمطية Moto Mod.

مع هذه الشركة تقدم Moto Z4 على الفورمجهزة بأحد الوحدات الإضافية - كاميرا دائرية. لذلك ، في البداية ، تبلغ تكلفة الهاتف الذكي مبلغًا مذهلاً 500 دولار - تكلف الكاميرا 360 بشكل منفصل حوالي 200 دولار. من الواضح أنه ليس كل عشاق العلامة التجارية يحتاجون إلى هذه الوحدة ، ولكن كمكافأة مجانية نسبيًا ، سوف يسعد هذا الملحق المشترين. يمكنك مشاهدة شخص ما والانضمام إلى تصوير الفيديو بتنسيق 360 درجة.

إذا كنت مشغل الخلويةفيريزون كوميونيكيشنز ، ثم بمبلغ 200 دولار يمكنك شراء وحدة أخرى مفيدة للغاية تسمح للهاتف الذكي بالعمل في شبكة الجيل الخامس الجديدة. في هذه الحالة ، سيكون سعر البيع بالتجزئة للوحدة 350 دولارًا ، وهو توفير جيد ، إذا اشتريت طرازًا جديدًا من الجهاز. بالطبع ، لا يزال من المبكر اليوم القلق بشأن الجيل الخامس ، ومع ذلك ، عندما تتكشف الشبكات الجديدة بكامل طاقتها ، سيكون لديك بالفعل حل جاهز للاتصال بأعلى سرعات ، وهذا بدون شراء هاتف ذكي جديد.

بالإضافة إلى الكاميرا ووحدة 5G ، يمكنك شراء أجهزة قوية.مكبرات الصوت ، البطاريات الإضافية وحتى وحدة العرض. من بين المواصفات المتبقية للهاتف الذكي ، تجدر الإشارة إلى الشاشة عالية الجودة مع قطر 6.4 بوصة مع دقة مصفوفة OLED تبلغ 2340 × 1080 ، على ذاكرة وصول عشوائي سعتها 4 جيجابايت ، محرك 128 جيجابايت ، ماسحة لبصمات الأصابع مدمجة في الشاشة ، وكاميرا أمامية مزودة بمستشعر 25 ميجابكسل ، ومكيفة للتصوير في الإضاءة المنخفضة . البطارية مسؤولة عن الاستقلالية عند 3600 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، حيث يتم الشحن عبر USB-C TurboPower ، وهناك موصل مقبس صغير تمثيلي.

</ p>

Motorola Moto Z4: started selling modular smartphone

Modular smartphones have not gained great popularity and have not become widespread, however, fans have

there is a similar construction. For them, Motorola has created a new version of the Moto Z4, which supports Moto Mod. At the moment, the smartphone is available on pre-order, its price tag is $ 500, the physical shipment to customers will start next week.

Solid middle class

New combines flagship featuresmaking and iron intermediate level. The buyer will receive the main camera with a 48-megapixel sensor, but the top-end processor is not supposed to be a smartphone, the Snapdragon 675 mid-market from Qualcomm is working under the hood. Nevertheless, the performance of this processor is enough to solve any everyday tasks, moreover, it will pull all the modern games. The key feature of the device is the support of special external add-ons - modules Moto Mod.

With this Moto Z4 company offers immediatelyequipped with one of the additional modules - a circular camera. Therefore, at the start, the cost of a smartphone is an impressive $ 500 - a 360-camera separately costs about $ 200. It is clear that not all fans of the brand need this module, but as a relatively free bonus, this accessory will even please buyers. You watch someone and join the shooting of video in the format of 360 degrees.

If you are a cellular operatorVerizon Communications, then for $ 200 you can purchase another very useful module that allows the smartphone to work in the new 5G network. In this case, the retail price of the module will be $ 350, a decent savings, if you buy a new model of the device. Of course, today it is still too early to worry about 5G, however, when new networks unfold at full capacity, you will already have a ready-made solution for connecting at the highest speeds, and this is without buying a new smartphone.

In addition to the camera and 5G module, you can purchase powerful ones.speakers, extra batteries and even a projector module. Of the remaining specifications of the smartphone, it is worth noting the high-quality screen with a diagonal of 6.4 ”with an OLED-matrix resolution of 2340x1080, onboard 4 GB of RAM, 128 GB drive, fingerprint scanner integrated into the display, front camera with 25 megapixels sensor, adapted for shooting in low light . The battery is responsible for autonomy at 3600 mAh, charging via USB-C TurboPower, there is an analog mini-jack connector.

</ p>