قدمت MSI سلسلة من بطاقات الفيديو المتاحة على أساس GeForce GTX 1650

قدمت MSI مجموعة جديدة من ثلاث بطاقات فيديو GeForce GTX 1650. تعمل جميع الطرز على بنية تورينج ،

لديها القدرة على رفع تردد التشغيل ، بالإضافة إلى ذاكرة فيديو GDDR5 بسعة 4 جيجابايت و 896 نواة مدمجة على متنها.

MSI GeForce GTX 1650 GAMING X 4G


</ img>

تم تجهيز هذا النموذج مع النوى مع زيادةترددات (1860 ميجاهرتز) ، إلى جانب أقوى نظام تبريد للجيل الثالث بالكامل - الجيل السابع التوأم Frozr. ستساهم ميزة التصميم وشكل الشفرات في الحد الأقصى لدرجة حرارة رقاقة الرسومات. وستقوم الإضاءة الخلفية LED القابلة للتخصيص من MSI Mystic Light بتلوين نظامك حسب ذوقك. لكي يعمل إصدار Gaming ، يلزم وجود موصل إضافي من 6 أسنان. يمكنك شراء MSI GeForce GTX 1650 Gaming من متجر Rozetka مقابل UAH 6،055.

MSI GeForce GTX 1650 VENTUS XS 4G OC


</ img>

تباين أكثر إحكاما وحماية من GTX 1650. الحد الأقصى لتردد التشغيل هو 1740 ميجاهرتز ، وللتبريد الفعال ، تم تزويد الطراز بمبردين وأنابيب حرارة بجوار معالج الرسومات. لتأمين بطاقة الفيديو من المستخدم ، يتم تثبيت لوحة معدنية إضافية على الجزء الخلفي من الشريحة. سوف Ventus 1650 تكلف 5 545 غريفنا.

MSI GeForce GTX 1650 AERO ITX 4G OC


</ img>

Aero هو الأكثر ضغطًا بين الثلاثة ، لكن معهذا هو بنفس القوة. يضعها المصنع كحل للكمبيوتر المصغر أو HTPC. يشبه الحد الأقصى للتردد طراز Ventus. يعمل مبرد واحد فقط جنبًا إلى جنب مع أنابيب الحرارة. سعر Rozetka هو 5 380 UAH.

MSI introduced a series of available video cards based on the GeForce GTX 1650

MSI has introduced a new line of three GeForce GTX 1650 video cards. All models work on the Turing architecture,

have the ability to overclock, as well as 4 GB of GDDR5 video memory and 896 Cuda-cores on board.

MSI GeForce GTX 1650 GAMING X 4G


</ img>

This model is equipped with cores with increasedfrequencies (1860 MHz), coupled with the most powerful cooling system of the whole three - the seventh generation Twin Frozr. The design feature and the shape of the blades will contribute to the maximum reduction in temperature of the graphics chip. And MSI Mystic Light's customizable LED backlight will color your system to your taste. For the Gaming version to work, an additional 6-pin connector is required. You can buy MSI GeForce GTX 1650 Gaming in the Rozetka store for UAH 6,055.

MSI GeForce GTX 1650 VENTUS XS 4G OC


</ img>

More compact and protected variation of the GTX 1650. The maximum frequency of operation is 1740 MHz, for effective cooling the model is equipped with two coolers and heat pipes next to the graphics processor. To secure the video card from the user, an additional metal plate is installed on the back of the chip. Ventus 1650 will cost 5 545 UAH.

MSI GeForce GTX 1650 AERO ITX 4G OC


</ img>

Aero is the most compact of all three, but withThis is just as powerful. The manufacturer positions it as a solution for mini-PC or HTPC. The maximum frequency is similar to the Ventus model. Only one cooler works in tandem with heat pipes. The price of Rozetka is 5 380 UAH.