ناسا تطلق جهاز Lunar Flashlight يعمل بالوقود البيئي في الفضاء للبحث عن الماء على القمر

تدرس الإدارة الوطنية للملاحة الجوية والفضاء (ناسا)

الأقمار ليست فقط جزءًا من برنامج Artemis الذي تبلغ قيمته أكثر من 90 مليار دولار.

ما هو معروف

سترسل الوكالة الفيدرالية إلى الفضاءجهاز يسمى Lunar Flashlight. هذا جهاز صغير الحجم ، والغرض منه هو البحث عن الماء على قمر صناعي طبيعي لكوكبنا. للقيام بذلك ، فهي مجهزة بأشعة الليزر التي تنبعث منها الأشعة تحت الحمراء.

سيتم إطلاق Lunar Flashlight في 30 نوفمبر.سيتم إطلاق الجهاز في مدار هالة لتوفير الوقود ، حيث كان المتخصصون محدودين بسبب الحجم الصغير للقمر الصناعي. ستكون المسافة القصوى بين القمر والفانوس 70000 كم ، والحد الأدنى للمسافة سيكون 15 كم.


</ img>

إنه على ارتفاع 15 كم سوف مصباح يدوي قمريتقع فوق القطب الجنوبي ، حيث ، كما يقترح العلماء ، يتم تخزين أكبر رواسب الجليد. ميزة أخرى للجهاز هي أنه سيكون أول جهاز فضائي يستخدم نوعًا جديدًا من الوقود الصديق للبيئة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن اختباره لا يقل أهمية عن البحث عن الجليد.

كما كتبنا بالفعل ، تم تجهيز Lunar Flashlightالليزر. سوف يعكس الثرى ضوء الأشعة تحت الحمراء وسوف يمتصه الجليد. كلما كان الامتصاص أقوى ، زاد الجليد الموجود على سطح القمر. يقول ممثلو وكالة الفضاء إن طريقة البحث عن الجليد على القمر ستستخدم لأول مرة.

NASA launches eco-fueled Lunar Flashlight device into space to search for water on the Moon

The National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA) is studying

The moons are not only part of the Artemis program worth more than $90 billion.

What is known

The federal agency will send into spacea device called Lunar Flashlight. This is a small-sized device, the purpose of which is to search for water on a natural satellite of our planet. To do this, it is equipped with lasers that emit infrared light.

The launch of Lunar Flashlight will take place on November 30th.The device will be launched into a halo orbit to save fuel, in which specialists were limited due to the compact size of the satellite. The maximum distance between the Moon and the lantern will be 70,000 km, and the minimum distance will be 15 km.


</ img>

It is at an altitude of 15 km Lunar Flashlight willlocated above the South Pole, where, as scientists suggest, the largest deposits of ice are stored. Another feature of the device is that it will be the first space device to use a new type of environmentally friendly fuel. Moreover, its testing is no less important task than the search for ice.

As we already wrote, Lunar Flashlight is equippedlasers. The regolith will reflect infrared light and the ice will absorb it. The stronger the absorption, the more ice is on the surface of the moon. Representatives of the space agency say that this method of searching for ice on the moon will be used for the first time.