سترسل ناسا ساعة ذرية جديدة إلى الفضاء. هذا سوف يسرع إطلاق البعثات الفضائية طويلة المدى.

ستسمح الساعة الذرية الجديدة للفضاء السحيق (Deep Space Atomic Clock) بتوجيه الأقمار الصناعية الفضائية إلى المناطق البعيدة

النظام الشمسي تعمل الساعة الفضائية العميقة على تحسين دقة قياس موقع المركبة الفضائية وتسريع نقل الإشارات إليها.

لتحديد موقع المركبة الفضائيةيقوم العلماء الآن بإرسال إشارة إلى الساعة الذرية من المختبر ، والتي تنعكس منها وتعود إلى الأرض. تتحرك الإشارة بسرعة الضوء تقريبًا ، حتى يتمكن العلماء من حساب المسافة بين الأرض والجسم الفضائي المطلق بدقة.

ساعة ذرية الفضاء السحيق يسمح لك تلقائياحساب المسافة إلى الأجسام الفضائية البعيدة. بمساعدة هذه التقنية ، ستتمكن البشرية من القيام برحلات فضائية مستقلة ذات أدنى عدد من الأوامر التي سيتم إرسالها يدويًا من الأرض.

ناسا تلاحظ أن أكثر دقة سيكونوقت رحيل الإشارة ، بدقة أكبر يمكنك معرفة موقع المركبة الفضائية. في Deep Space Atomic Clock ، لا يتجاوز وقت انعكاس الإشارة أكثر من نانوثانية واحدة لمدة أربعة أيام. لتحقيق الاستقرار في هذا الانجراف الترددي ، سوف تستخدم ذبذبات التذبذب في هذه الساعات أيونات الزئبق.

في السابق ، تحدثت "التكنولوجيا الفائقة" عن تكنولوجيا الساعات الذرية ومبدأ عملها.

NASA will send a new atomic clock into space. This will accelerate the launch of long-range space missions.

The new atomic clock Deep Space Atomic Clock will allow the guidance of space satellites to distant regions

Solar system Deep Space Atomic Clock will improve the accuracy of measuring the position of the spacecraft and accelerate the transmission of signals to it.

To determine the position of the spacecraftNow scientists send a signal to the atomic clock from the laboratory, which is reflected from them and returns to Earth. The signal moves at almost the speed of light, so scientists can accurately calculate the distance between the Earth and the launched space object.

Deep Space Atomic Clock allows you to automaticallycalculate the distance to distant space objects. With the help of this technology, humanity will be able to make autonomous space flights with a minimum number of commands that will be manually sent from Earth.

NASA notes that the more accurate it will bethe time of departure of the signal, the more accurately you can find out the location of the spacecraft. In Deep Space Atomic Clock, the reflection time of a signal is no more than one nanosecond for four days. To stabilize this frequency drift, the oscillator oscillations in these watches will use mercury ions.

Previously, "High Tech" talked about the technology of atomic clocks and the principle of their work.