يمكن لإنسان نياندرتال إدراك الكلام وإعادة إنتاجه

وفقًا لدراسة جديدة نشرتها مجموعة بحثية دولية متعددة التخصصات ،

كان إنسان نياندرتال - أقرب أسلاف الإنسان الحديث - لديه القدرة على إدراك وتطوير الكلام البشري.

"هذه واحدة من أهم الدراسات التيلقد شاركنا طوال حياتنا المهنية. النتائج مقنعة وتظهر بوضوح أن إنسان نياندرتال لديه القدرة على إدراك وتطوير الكلام البشري. وهي واحدة من عدد قليل من خطوط البحث الجارية القائمة على الأحافير لدراسة تطور اللغة. وأشار العلماء إلى أن هذه دراسة صعبة للغاية بالنسبة لعلماء الأنثروبولوجيا.

وأضافوا أيضًا أن تطور اللغة والقدرات اللغوية لدى إنسان نياندرتال هو قضية طويلة الأمد للتطور البشري.

استخدم Neaderthals و Homo Sapiens نفس الأدوات

استخدمت الدراسة الكمبيوترالتصوير المقطعي عالي الدقة لإنشاء نماذج افتراضية ثلاثية الأبعاد لهياكل الأذن في الإنسان العاقل والنياندرتال ، بالإضافة إلى الحفريات السابقة التي تمثل أسلاف إنسان نياندرتال. تم إدخال البيانات التي تم جمعها من النماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد في نموذج برمجي تم تطويره في مجال الهندسة الحيوية السمعية. لذلك كان العلماء قادرين على رؤية قدراتهم السمعية تصل إلى 5 كيلو هرتز - لقد غطوا معظم نطاق تردد الأصوات الحديثة للكلام البشري

كانت نتيجة أخرى للدراسة أنتضمن خطاب الإنسان البدائي استخدامًا مكثفًا للحروف الساكنة. وأضاف العلماء أن هذا الاكتشاف كان جانبًا مثيرًا للاهتمام يمكن أن يؤدي إلى دراسة أكثر نشاطًا للقدرات اللغوية لأسلاف الإنسان الأحفوري.

قراءة المزيد

ابتكر الفيزيائيون نظيرًا للثقب الأسود وأكدوا نظرية هوكينغ. إلى أين تقود؟

ظهرت أول بانوراما للمريخ. يتكون من 142 صورة!

انفصل جبل جليدي عملاق عن القارة القطبية الجنوبية. مساحتها 1270 كيلومتر مربع

Neanderthals could perceive and reproduce speech

According to a new study published by an international multidisciplinary research group,

Neanderthals - the closest ancestors of modern man - had the ability to perceive and develop human speech.

“This is one of the most important studies in whichwe have been involved throughout our careers. The results are convincing and clearly show that Neanderthals had the ability to perceive and develop human speech. It is one of the few ongoing fossil-based research lines to study the evolution of language; this is a very difficult study for anthropologists, ”the scientists noted.

They also added that the evolution of the language and linguistic abilities of Neanderthals is a long-standing issue of human evolution.

Neaderthals and Homo Sapiens used the same tools

The study used computerhigh-resolution tomographs to create virtual 3D models of ear structures in Homo sapiens and Neanderthals, as well as earlier fossils that represent the ancestors of Neanderthals. The data collected from the 3D models was fed into a software model developed in the field of auditory bioengineering. So scientists were able to see that their hearing abilities reached up to 5 kHz - they covered most of the frequency range of modern sounds of human speech.

Another result of the study was thatNeanderthal speech included heavy use of consonants. The scientists added that this discovery was an interesting aspect that could lead to an even more active study of the linguistic abilities of fossil human ancestors.

Read more

Physicists have created an analogue of a black hole and confirmed Hawking's theory. Where it leads?

The first panorama of Mars appeared. It consists of 142 photos!

A giant iceberg has separated from Antarctica. Its area is 1270 square kilometers