Neffos X20 Pro: مراجعة للعامل الصعب

اليوم ، يستقبل الجزء المتعلق بالميزانية كل تلك التقنيات التي لا يمكن تحملها إلا الجهات الرائدة

نموذج. بالكاد ستندهش من تصميم بدون إطار مع خيارات اتصال واسعة وقطرية ، أصبحت المعايير الحديثة مثل LTE و WiFi6 بالفعل وظائف قياسية في فئة السعر تصل إلى مائتي دولار وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. تلقى هاتف Neffos TP-Link X20 Pro الجديد الذكي ، بالإضافة إلى كل هذا ، ميزة إضافية خاصة. في الوقت نفسه ، لا يعد سعر الجهاز الرئيسي على الإطلاق. دعونا نتعرف على ما يمكن أن تقدمه الجدة في منتصف العمر للمشتري.

عرض

تلقى الهاتف الذكي عرض قطري من 6.2 بوصة ، والصورة مشرقة والتباين والعصير. في هذه الشاشة ، تبدو مقاطع الفيديو رائعة ، وكذلك تصفح الإنترنت بشكل مريح. شاشة عريضة لمقاطع الفيديو هو ذلك تماما. دقة IPS matrix HD + بكثافة بكسل تبلغ 268 نقطة في البوصة. ليست المعلمات متطورة ، ولكنها تتيح لك توفير الطاقة ، بينما لا تلاحظ العين البشرية من الناحية العملية الفرق بين 200 و 300 نقطة في البوصة ، كل شيء يبدو جيدًا ومريحًا للعيون. شاشة الكمبيوتر ، التي تنظر إليها لعدة ساعات متتالية ، نادراً ما تصل إلى 200 نقطة في البوصة ، ولا أحد يشكو.

من الممكن ضبط درجة حرارة اللون ،ضبط تصفية الطيف الضار ، هناك وظيفة لحماية الرؤية. يعمل الأخير إما دائمًا إذا قمت بتعيينه ، أو في وقت معين ، والذي تم تعيينه أيضًا بواسطة المستخدم. في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة ، هناك قطرة على شكل قطرة لكاميرا الصور الشخصية ، والتي يمكن إخفاؤها تحت شريط أسود.

فرص الصور

قامت الشركة المصنعة بتثبيت وحدة مزدوجة هنا.الكاميرا الرئيسية بحيث يمكن للصور أن يكون لها تأثير خوخه. جودة التصوير جيدة تمامًا ، فلا تتردد في تحميل الصور على الشبكات الاجتماعية. لكن يجب ألا تتوقع جودة مثل النماذج الرئيسية ، في ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة تظهر الضوضاء وتسقط التفاصيل. تتميز عملية التقاط الفيديو أيضًا بجودة جيدة ، خاصةً عندما تفكر في أن الهاتف الذكي ميزانية. هناك بعض المشكلات في ضبط تلقائي للصورة ، لا يوجد تثبيت بصري ، لذلك من غير المحتمل أن تكون الصورة ناعمة ، إلا إذا قمت بتصوير كل شيء من حامل ثلاثي أو جهاز خاص مثبت.

الحكم الذاتي: يوم بدون مخرج

راحة استخدام الهاتف الذكي هي إلى حد كبيريعتمد ذلك على سعة بطاريته ، وهو الوضع الذي يكون فيه الهاتف الذكي مرهقًا بعد أن أمضى نصف ساعة في تصفح المواقع والشبكات الاجتماعية ، ويقتل على الفور كل سحر حتى الجهاز الأكثر جمالا وقوة. حصل X20 Pro على بطارية تبلغ 4100 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، والتي تتيح للهاتف الذكي أن يستمر بسهولة ليوم كامل دون إعادة الشحن. سيناريو التشغيل غير اقتصادي تمامًا: ساعتان من الاستماع إلى الموسيقى باستخدام سماعات رأس لاسلكية ، أو ساعة أو أكثر يشاهدون حلقة من المسلسل ، وساعة للعب الألعاب التي لا تتطلب الكثير من الرسومات والعرض والدردشة المنتظمة في برامج المراسلة الفورية. يستغرق الشحن من مهايئ 5 واط ثلاث ساعات ، إذا كنت تستخدم شحنًا أكثر قوة ، فسيحصل الجهاز في نصف ساعة على نصف رصيد الطاقة.

إنتاجية

المعالج هيليو P22 منيعد MediaTek ، اليوم ، أحد أكثر الشرائح شيوعًا في شريحة الميزانية. أداء المعالج يكفي للعب الألعاب الحديثة المتساهلة ، حيث يتم حل جميع المهام اليومية ، ولا يوجد تطبيق من هذا القبيل لن يسحب هاتف X20 Pro. تعمل الواجهة بسرعة وسلاسة ، ولم تلاحظ أي مشاكل. تعد مجموعة الواجهات اللاسلكية قياسية لعام 2019 ، بما في ذلك الجيل الخامس من Bluetooth ومودم LTE ، ولم يتم تسليم طراز NFC فقط. ومع ذلك ، في المملكة الوسطى ، لا يتم استخدام هذه الوحدة على الإطلاق ، حيث يتم الدفع باستخدام رمز الاستجابة السريعة.

ولكن هناك أداة مساعدة خاصة بشبكة WLAN ،والذي يتيح لك توصيل الأجهزة الأخرى بسرعة وسهولة بشبكة WiFi المنزلية باستخدام رمز الاستجابة السريعة. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن للهاتف الذكي نفسه أداء وظائف مكرر ، وتوسيع نطاق الشبكة ، وزيادة نصف قطر الشبكة وعدد الأجهزة المتصلة. الاتصالات مستقرة وعمليا دون فقدان السرعة.

النتائج

نعم ، إن جهاز X20 Pro ليس جهازًا للعب القمار ، بل هو الجهاز المناسبالعمل. بالطبع ، لا أحد يمنع اللعب ، لكن الوظائف الرئيسية هي المهام اليومية - الرسائل الفورية والشبكات الاجتماعية والمواقع والأفلام وما إلى ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدامه بسهولة كموجه مكتب عندما تنشأ حاجة ملحة.

</ p>

Neffos X20 Pro: review of the hard worker

Today, the budget segment receives all those technologies that only flagships could afford

models. You will hardly be surprised by a frameless design with a large diagonal, wide communication options, modern standards such as LTE and WiFi6 are already becoming standard functions in the price category up to two hundred dollars and much more. The new Neffos TP-Link X20 Pro smartphone, in addition to all this, has received an additional proprietary feature. At the same time, the price tag for the device is not at all flagship. Let’s figure out what the middle-aged novelty can offer the buyer.

Screen

The smartphone received a display diagonal of 6.2 inches, the picture is bright, contrast and juicy. On this screen, the videos look great, as well as comfortably do Internet surfing. The widescreen screen for videos is just that. Resolution IPS matrix HD + with a pixel density of 268 ppi. The parameters are not top-end, but it allows you to save energy, while the human eye practically does not notice the difference between 200 and 300 ppi, everything looks good and comfortable for the eyes. Your computer monitor, which you look at for several hours in a row, rarely reaches 200 ppi, and no one complains.

It is possible to adjust the color temperature,set the filtering of the harmful spectrum, there is a function to protect vision. The latter works either always if you set it, or at a certain time, which is also set by the user. At the top of the screen is a drop-shaped cutout for a selfie camera, which can be hidden under a black strip.

Photo opportunities

The manufacturer has installed a dual module here.main camera so that photos can have a bokeh effect. The shooting quality is quite decent, you can feel free to upload photos to social networks. But you should not expect quality like the flagship models, in low light conditions noise appears and detail drops. Video shooting is also of good quality, especially when you consider that the smartphone is budget. There are a few problems with autofocus, there is no optical stabilization, so it’s unlikely that the picture will be smooth, unless you shoot everything from a tripod or a special device with a stabilizer.

Autonomy: day without outlet

The convenience of using a smartphone is largelydepends on the capacity of its battery, a situation where after a half-hour surfing on sites and social networks, the smartphone is exhausted, instantly kills all the charm of even the most beautiful and powerful device. X20 Pro received a 4100 mAh battery, which allows the smartphone to easily last a full day without recharging. The operation scenario is completely uneconomical: two hours listening to music with wireless headphones, an hour or a little more watching an episode of the series, an hour to play games that are not very demanding on graphics and regular viewing and chatting in instant messengers. Charging from a 5-watt adapter takes three hours, if you use more powerful charging, then in half an hour the device gains half the energy balance.

Performance

The processor Helio P22 fromMediaTek, today it is one of the most common chipsets in the budget segment. Processor performance is enough to play modern undemanding games, everyday tasks are all solved, there is no such application that would not pull the X20 Pro. The interface works quickly and smoothly, no problems were noticed. A set of wireless interfaces is standard for 2019, including fifth-generation Bluetooth and an LTE modem, only the NFC model was not delivered. However, in the Middle Kingdom this module is not used at all, where payment is made using a QR code.

But there’s a proprietary utility for WLAN,which allows you to quickly and easily connect other devices to your home WiFi network using a QR code. At the same time, the smartphone itself can perform the functions of a repeater, expanding the network range, increasing the radius of the grid and the number of connected devices. Communication is stable and practically without loss of speed.

Results

Yes, the X20 Pro is not a gaming machine, it is rather forwork. Of course, no one forbids playing, but the main functions are everyday tasks - instant messengers, social networks, sites, movies and so on. In addition, it can easily be used as an office router when an urgent need arose.

</ p>