ألعاب أبريل الجديدة: ماذا تلعب في الأيام الحارة الأولى؟

بدأ الربيع على قدم وساق ، لكن صناعة الألعاب قد عادت إلى الوراء ، لذلك في أبريل ننتظر إصدارين من AAA ، من بين

وهو جزء جديد من لعبة القتال الشعبية ،الحصري على PS4 وعدد قليل من الألعاب أسهل. كلهم تقريبا خرجوا في النصف الثاني من الشهر ، لذلك أنهوا أخبار مارس بهدوء واحصلوا ببطء على أخبار أبريل. وما الألعاب التي تنتظرها؟

رقصة الموت: دو لاك وفاي

تاريخ الإصدار: 5 أبريل 2019
النوع: كويست ، مغامرة
منصة: PC

مؤامرة: 1888. في شوارع لندن في الليل ، يعمل القاتل التسلسلي Jack the Ripper. سكان العاصمة يرتعدون خوفًا ، ومع حلول الظلام يقرر عدد قليل جدًا من الناس مغادرة المنزل. ولكن هناك المزيد من الضحايا ، لذلك قام لانسلوت (نعم ، نفس الشخص) وكلبه ، المساعد فيري مورغانا (نعم ، نفس الشخص) ، بتولي زمام الأمور.

توقعات: على الرغم من مؤامرة غريب من رقصةDeath: Du Lac & Fey ، مطورو الألعاب من Salix Games ، عملوا سابقًا في Killzone و Batman: Arkham Knight ، مما جعل المشروع على الأقل يستحق اهتمامًا أكبر مما يبدو في البداية.

عام 1800

تاريخ الإصدار: 16 أبريل 2019
النوع: محاكي حضري ، محاكي اقتصادي ، RTS
منصة: PC

مؤامرة: قصة كاملة في سلسلة Anno من الألعاب خاصة ولا. هناك نوع من كحل العين ، حيث يتم منح اللاعبين جزيرة فارغة تحتاج إلى أن تتحول إلى تسوية مزدهرة. لمحاكي أكثر من كافية.

توقعات: اذا حكمنا من خلال الاستعراضات الأولى مع معاينات ، آنو 1800 -سلسلة التخطيط الحضري الكلاسيكية مع عناصر استراتيجية في الوقت الحقيقي والألعاب الاقتصادية. تم نقل الجزء الجديد إلى القرون اللاحقة ، وأضافوا حاشية البحر والرومانسية منذ بداية الاكتشافات الجغرافية. عشاق أجزاء الماضي والمبتدئين الذين يحبون هذا النوع ، ولعب لا بد منه.

مورتال كومبات 11

تاريخ الإصدار: 23 أبريل 2019
النوع: القتال
منصة: الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، PS4 ، Xbox One ، Nintendo Switch

مؤامرة: تستمر القصة في قصة Mortal Kombat X. يواجه ريدن ومملكة الأرض هجومًا جديدًا في مواجهة حارس الوقت الغامض والقوي. قررت أن تضع ترتيبها الخاص في الكون ومرة ​​أخرى لزعزعة توازن الخير والشر.

توقعات: استنادا إلى demke الأخيرة ، أصبح مورتال كومبات 11أكثر ملحمة ومذهلة. تم تزويد لعبة القتال الأسطورية بميكانيكا جديدة ، وهجمات خاصة ، ونظام أسلوب يسمح للاعبين بتخصيصه وصورة واقعية. كل شيء سعيد حتى الآن ، ولكن دعنا ننتظر العرض الأول.

الامبراطور: روما

تاريخ الإصدار: 25 أبريل 2019
النوع: استراتيجية عالمية
منصة: PC

مؤامرة: لا توجد قصة مشتركة ، وسيكون اللاعب قادرًا على النمو من ملوكه الصغار في ضواحي الإمبراطورية الرومانية إلى حاكمها الكامل.

توقعات: إيمبرتور: روما مصنوعة من قبل السويديين من Paradox وكل شيء واضح. أمامنا استراتيجية عالمية كلاسيكية بدون أي زخارف إضافية ، ولكن مع آليات عميقة وتكتيكات النصر. يعد المبدعون بثلاثة أنظمة إدارية (القبيلة ، الجمهورية والملكية) ، ألعاب سياسية معقدة ودبلوماسية دقيقة.

أيام غول


</ img>

تاريخ الإصدار: 25 أبريل 2019
النوع: أكشن ، أكشن ، مغامرة
منصة: PS4

مؤامرة: انهارت الحضارة ، ولكن نجا الشماس جون. يسافر هذا المجرم السابق عبر عالم انهار على دراجة نارية. ويتسبب النظام الجديد على الأرض المنكوبة من قبل المخربين - لم يعد الناس ، ولكن ليس الزومبي.

توقعات: لم تنته وحصرية لمكالمات بلاي ستيشن 4مشاعر مزدوجة من ناحية ، تذكر Days Gone The Last of Us ، ولكن الجزء الثاني فقط سيكون أفضل من الجزء الأول. وهذه ليست حقيقة. من ناحية أخرى ، على الرغم من وفرة المقطورات والأوامر المسبقة ، لم يفهم أحد تمامًا ماهية اللعبة. ربما لا يكون للاعبين ما يدعو للقلق وهذه قصة رائعة عن ناجٍ لراكبي الدراجات. أو في عالم مفتوح دمية وهمية. أو حاول اللعب على نجاح إنشاء عبادة المشاغب الكلب. وربما نواجه شيئًا ثالثًا وسيكون قابلاً للعب. إذا كنت تنتظر بشدة ، فاقرأ رأي Alexander Chub في العرض التوضيحي الذي أظهره المطورون.

New April games: what to play in the first warm days?

Spring is in full swing, but the gaming industry has gone into reverse, so in April we will have a couple of AAA releases, including

which is a new part of the popular fighting game,exclusive on PS4 and several simpler games. Almost all of them come out in the second half of the month, so calmly finish playing the March new releases and slowly start the April ones. What games are you looking forward to?

Dance of Death: Du Lac & Fey

Release date:April 5, 2019
Genre:Quest, Adventure
Platform:PC

Plot:1888Serial killer Jack the Ripper is at work on the streets of London at night. Residents of the capital are trembling with fear, and with the onset of darkness, few dare to leave the house. But there are more victims, so Lancelot (yes, the same one) takes up the case with his assistant dog Fairy Morgana (yes, the same one).

Expectations:Despite the absurdly creepy plot of Danceof Death: Du Lac & Fey, the game's developers from Salix Games, previously worked on Killzone and Batman: Arkham Knight, which makes the project at least worthy of closer attention than it initially seems.

 

Anno 1800

Release date:April 16, 2019
Genre:City Builder, Economic Simulator, RTS
Platform:PC

Plot:A full-fledged plot in games of the Anno seriesand no. There’s a twist here where the gamer is given an empty island that needs to be turned into a prosperous settlement. More than enough for a simulator.

Expectations:Judging by the first reviews from the preview, Anno 1800A classic city-planning simulator of the series with elements of real-time strategy and economic games. The new part was moved to the later centuries, adding maritime surroundings and romance from the time of the beginning of geographical discoveries. Fans of past installments and newcomers who love this genre should definitely play it.

 

Mortal Kombat 11

Release date:April 23, 2019
Genre:Fighting
Platform:PC, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch

Plot:The story of the new product continues the plot of Mortal Kombat X.Raiden and the Earthrealm are facing a new attack in the face of the mysterious and powerful Keeper of Time Kronika. She decides to restore her own order to the Universe and once again upset the balance of Good and Evil.

Expectations:Judging by the recent demo, Mortal Kombat 11 has becomeeven more epic and spectacular. The legendary fighting game was equipped with new mechanics, special attacks, a system of styles that players are allowed to customize, and a realistic picture. So far everything is good, but let's wait for the premiere.

 

Imperator: Rome

Release date:April 25, 2019
Genre:Global strategy
Platform:PC

Plot:There is no general plot, but the player will be able to grow from a small king on the outskirts of the Roman Empire into its full-fledged ruler.

Expectations:Imperator:Rome is made by the Swedes from Paradox and everything is clear here. Before us is a classic global strategy without unnecessary embellishments, but with deep mechanics and tactics for victory. The creators promise three systems of government (tribe, republic and monarchy), complex political games and subtle diplomacy.

 

Days goone


</ img>

Release date:April 25, 2019
Genre:Action, Action, Adventure
Platform:PS4

Plot:Civilization collapsed, but Deacon St. John survived.This former criminal travels through a collapsed world on a motorcycle. And a new order on the doomed Earth is being established by phreakers - no longer people, but not yet zombies.

Expectations:Long-term construction and exclusive for PlayStation 4double feelings. On the one hand, Days Gone is reminiscent of The Last of Us, but only the second will be better than the first part. And that’s not a fact. On the other hand, despite the abundance of trailers and pre-shows, no one fully understood what the game was. Maybe gamers have nothing to worry about and this is a cool story about a survival biker. Or an atmospheric dummy with an open world. Or an attempt to play on the success of Naughty Dog’s cult creation. Or perhaps we have something third in front of us and it will turn out to be playable. If it’s hard to wait, read Alexander Chub’s opinion on the demo shown by the developers.