تفاصيل جديدة عن Resident Evil 3 Remake: حرية أقل ، حكمة أكثر وأكثر

سيتم إصدار نسخة جديدة من لعبة Resident Evil 3 في أبريل 2020 على PlayStation 4 و Xbox One و PC. أثناء الإعلان ، شارك المطورين

بعض التفاصيل حول اللعبة ، وأخبر اللاعبين الآن بمزيد من التفاصيل حول المؤامرة والشرير الرئيسي والعالم.

ما هو معروف

في مقابلة مع مجلة بلاي ستيشن في المملكة المتحدة(عبر DSOGaming) قال منتج المشروع بيتر فابيانو إنه لن يكون هناك عالم مفتوح في لعبة Resident Evil 3. سيتم السماح للاعبين بالمرور عبر مواقع كبيرة في المدينة ، ولكن المساحة ستكون محدودة.

عدو مطاردة اللاعبين في الأصلاللعبة ، سيعود في طبعة جديدة وحتى أكثر حكمة. قام Capcom بتحسين الذكاء الاصطناعي للوحش الذي تم تطويره من أجل Tyrant في Resident Evil 2 Remake. قام المطورون بإعادة إنشاء Nemesis في العالم الحقيقي لنقله إلى اللعبة باستخدام القياس التصويري.


</ img>

في طبعة جديدة من الشر المقيم 3 سيكون هناك واحد فقطنهاية لا يمكن للاعبين التأثير عليها. ومع ذلك ، ستبقى الشخصيات الرئيسية اثنين - جيل فالنتين وكارلوس أوليفيرا. سيحصل الحرف الثاني على المزيد من وقت الشاشة مقارنة بالأصل ، مما قد يرضي بعض المعجبين. قرر المطورون أيضًا إزالة وضع "المرتزقة".

تذكر أنه سيتم إصدار Resident Evil 3 في 3 أبريل 2020 على PlayStation 4 و Xbox One و PC.

</ p>
  • ستضيف يوبيسوفت شبه جزيرة جديدة إلى الشعبة 2 ، التخصص والعودة "عمال النظافة"
  • PlayStation 5 جاهز للمفاجأة: قامت Sony بإخفاء الميزات الرئيسية لوحدة التحكم والإعلان قادم
  • منافس جديد لـ Diablo 4: أول لعبة Magic: Legends - Magic: The Gathering action RPG

New details about Resident Evil 3 Remake: less freedom, wiser Nemesis and more

A remake of Resident Evil 3 will be released in April 2020 on the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC. During the announcement, the developers shared

some details about the game, and now told gamers even more details about the plot, the main villain and the world.

What is known

In an interview for PlayStation Magazine UK(via DSOGaming) project producer Peter Fabiano said that there will be no open world in Resident Evil 3. Gamers will be allowed to run through large locations in the city, but space will be limited.

Nemesis chasing gamers in the originalgame, will return in a remake and even wiser. Capcom improved the artificial intelligence of the monster that was being developed for Tyrant in Resident Evil 2 Remake. The developers even recreated Nemesis in the real world to transfer it to the game using photogrammetry.


</ img>

In the remake of Resident Evil 3 there will be only onean ending that players cannot influence. Nevertheless, the main characters will remain two - Jill Valentine and Carlos Oliveira. The second character will receive more screen time compared to the original, which may please some fans. The developers also decided to remove the "Mercenaries" mode.

Recall that Resident Evil 3 will be released on April 3, 2020 on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.

</ p>
  • Ubisoft will add a new peninsula to The Division 2, specialization and return "Cleaners"
  • PlayStation 5 is ready to surprise: Sony has hidden the main features of the console and the announcement is coming
  • New Diablo 4 competitor: first Magic: Legends gameplay - Magic: The Gathering action RPG