ستتلقى أجهزة iPhone الجديدة وحدات 5G من كوالكوم وسامسونج

تفكر شركة Apple ، وفقًا لبعض الخبراء ، في إمكانية تلقي أجهزة المودم من Samsung 5G

اي فون الجديد. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه بين كوبرتينو وصانع الرقاقات و كوالكوم كانت هناك دعاوى لنزاعات براءات الاختراع. ومؤخرا فقط يبدو أن الشركات قد وافقت فيما بينها ، وأوقفت جميع الإجراءات. ولكن من يدري ما سيحدث غدًا ، فأنت بحاجة دائمًا إلى الحصول على خيار النسخ الاحتياطي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أعلنت Intel عن اختفاء الاهتمام بإنتاج وحدات 5G الخاصة بها من الشركة. ولكن كان من المفترض أن توفر Intel أجهزة المودم للجيل الخامس من الشبكات الخلوية لأجهزة Apple. وهذه الأخبار بعيدة كل البعد عن الصدفة ، ولا شك أنه ستكون هناك وحدات Qualcomm في الأدوات من شركة Cupertino.

سامسونج على بيك اب

قال أحد المحللين الكوريين MingChi Kuo إن Apple لن تستخدم رقائق Qualcomm فحسب ، بل ستقوم الشركة أيضًا بالتفاوض مع Samsung ، وهناك عدد من الأسباب لذلك.

  • في العقد مع اثنين من الموردين في وقت واحد (أكثرليس فقط بعد) ، يمكنك تحقيق ظروف أكثر ملاءمة مع كل منهم. خفض أسعار البيع ، وبالتالي تقليل تكاليفها. هذا هو السبب الأول.
  • والثاني هو وجود أكثر من مورد واحد ؛ضمان كبير للقوة القاهرة ، عندما يكسر المورد جميع المواعيد النهائية وتتكبد الشركة خسائر (وهو ما حدث أكثر من مرة). تتطلب مبيعات iPhone السرعة ، إنها مثل الكعك الساخن ، قبل أن تصبح باردة.
  • ثالثا ، هناك احتمال أن أبل سوف تنقسمالأسواق ، وبعضها سيوفر الهواتف الذكية مع أجهزة المودم من مورد معين. والحقيقة هي أن البلدان المختلفة ستنشر شبكات 5G الخاصة بها بطرق مختلفة ، من أجل mmWave لشخص ما ، وللآخرين دون 6 جيجا هيرتز وما إلى ذلك. لأول مرة ، على الأرجح ، ستناسب الهواتف الذكية المزودة بوحدات Qualcomm ، للشبكات الأخرى - أجهزة المودم من Samsung.

أيضا ، لا تتراجع عن الموقف عندمامقدمة من ابتكار آخر يثير الطلب على الانهيار على iPhone. وظهور الدعم لشبكات 5G الخلوية يمكن أن يصبح بسهولة هذا الزناد. وتحتاج إلى أن تكون مستعدا لهذا.

وفقا للمحللين ، جيل جديد من iPhoneيمكن إصداره في حوالي مائتي مليون نسخة ، وهو ما يتفق مع توقعات العام الحالي تقريبًا ، ولكن كانت هناك مشاكل مع علامات الأسعار ، ودون أي اختراقات تقنية كبيرة. كما سيتم بيع 70 مليون موديل قادم من هذا الخريف. بشكل عام ، يؤدي تثبيت مودم 5G ، كحد أدنى ، إلى رفع موجة مبيعات iPhone إلى المستويات السابقة ، وإذا لم يتمكن أحد البائعين من التعامل ، فسيكون من الممكن دائمًا نقل وحدات التخزين إلى وحدة تخزين أخرى.

في دور تابع

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنني الجيل الخامس من الشبكاتالشركة الأمريكية متأخرة للغاية ، وسوف تتصرف من موقع اللحاق بالركب. العديد من الشركات الرائدة لديها بالفعل هواتف ذكية جاهزة تدعم 5G ، وأعلن آخرون تطوير الهواتف الذكية مع هذه التكنولوجيا. حتى العملاق الكوري سامسونج قد ابتكر S10 5G. لذلك ، لم يعد من الممكن المخاطرة بشركة Apple حتى لا يكون هناك أي تأخير أو تداخل عند إطلاق إطلاق جيل جديد من iPhone بدعم 5G. والشركة الكورية قد تعمل كمخزن مؤقت موثوق.

</ p>

New iPhones will receive 5G modules from Qualcomm and Samsung

Apple, according to some experts, is considering the possibility of receiving from Samsung 5G modems for

its new iphone. This is due to the fact that between Cupertino and chipmaker and Qualcomm there were litigations for patent disputes. And only recently companies seem to have agreed among themselves, and stopped all proceedings. But who knows what will happen tomorrow, you always need to have a backup option. In addition, Intel made a statement that interest in the production of its own 5G modules from the company has disappeared. But it was Intel that was supposed to supply modems for the fifth generation of cellular networks for Apple devices. And this news is far from coincidence, there is no doubt that there will be Qualcomm modules in the gadgets from the Cupertino company.

Samsung on the pickup

One of the Korean analysts MingChi Kuo said that Apple will use not only Qualcomm chips, the company will also negotiate with Samsung, and there are a number of reasons for this.

  • In the contract with two suppliers at once (morejust not yet), you can achieve more favorable conditions with each of them. Reduce selling prices, thereby minimizing their costs. This is the first reason.
  • The second is the presence of more than one supplier;a large guarantee of force majeure, when the supplier breaks all the deadlines and the company incurs losses (which happened more than once). And sales of the iPhone require speed, it's like hot cakes, before it gets cold.
  • Third, there is a possibility that Apple will splitmarkets, and some of them will supply smartphones with modems from a specific supplier. The fact is that different countries will deploy their 5G networks in different ways, for someone mmWave, for others sub-6GHz and so on. For the first, most likely, smartphones with Qualcomm modules will fit, for other networks - modems from Samsung.

Also, do not throw back the situation whenThe introduction of another innovation provokes an avalanche demand for the iPhone. And the emergence of support for 5G cellular networks can easily become this trigger. And you need to be ready for this.

According to analysts, a new generation of iPhoneIt can be released in an amount of about two hundred million copies, which roughly agrees with the forecasts for the current year, but there were problems with price tags, and without any significant technological breakthroughs. There will also be sold 70 million upcoming models coming out this fall. In general, installing a 5G modem will, at a minimum, raise the wave of iPhone sales to previous heights, and if someone from the vendors does not cope, you can always transfer volumes to another.

In the role of a follower

It is worth noting that I am the fifth generation of networksthe American company is too late, and will act from the position of a catch-up. Many leading manufacturers already have ready-made smartphones that support 5G, others have announced the development of smartphones with this technology. Even the Korean giant Samsung has created the S10 5G. Therefore, it is no longer possible to risk Apple so that there are no delays, no overlaps on the launch of the launch of a new generation of iPhone with 5G support. And the Korean company may well act as a reliable buffer.

</ p>