سيحصل فريق Mi Band 5 الجديد على دعم NFC خارج الصين

سوار اللياقة البدنية Mi Band هو فخر Xiaomi الكبير. هذا الملحق شائع في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ومبيعاته

دائما تنمو بوتيرة سريعة.

شياومي شحنت 23.3 العام الماضيمليون سوار ، وهو ما يزيد بنسبة 44 ٪ عن عام 2017. استحوذ الجهاز على 13.5 ٪ من سوق الأجهزة القابلة للارتداء في عام 2018 ، وكان الملحق في المرتبة الثانية بعد 26.8 ٪ من حصة Apple Watch. وعندما تم إصدار Mi Band 4 في يونيو من هذا العام ، تم بيع مليون وحدة في الأيام الثمانية الأولى. في مرحلة ما ، سجلت Xiaomi مبيعات أكثر من 5000 وحدة في الساعة.

مي باند 5 و NFC

منذ عام 2014 ، كان الطلب على Mi Band مرتفعًا. وذلك لأن الجهاز يوفر عددًا من الميزات المفيدة بسعر معقول جدًا. وهذا أحد منتجات Xiaomi القليلة التي يمكن شراؤها في الولايات المتحدة. بسعر بسيط ، يمكنك الحصول على سوار لا يتحكم فقط في معدل ضربات القلب ، ولكن أيضًا يتعقب نومك ونشاطك ويبلغك بالمكالمات الهاتفية وإشعارات التطبيق والرسائل النصية.

مي باند 4 يمكن أن يكون أيضا بمثابةساعة توقيت ، والتنبيه وتوقيت. على الرغم من أن الجهاز يستخدم اتصال Bluetooth 5.0 ، إلا أن هناك خيارًا يدعم NFC متاحًا في الصين. هذا يسمح للمستخدمين في البلاد بإجراء عمليات الدفع عبر الهاتف المحمول من خلال Alipay. إصدار Mi Band 4 المقدم في الولايات المتحدة وروسيا هو إصدار غير NFC. لكن في يونيو القادم ، سيتغير الوضع وفقًا لتقرير TizenHelp.

وظيفة الأخيرة من مصادر المطالباتسيوفر Mi Band 5 دعم NFC داخل وخارج الصين. بالإضافة إلى تزويد المستخدمين بالقدرة على إجراء مدفوعات عبر الأجهزة المحمولة ، سيسمح لك دعم NFC باستخدام جهاز تعقب اللياقة البدنية كبطاقة هوية في العمل أو ببطاقة حافلة أو قطار للتنقل اليومي من وإلى العمل.

تم تجهيز Mi Band 4 بشاشة AMOLED بدون لون.95 بوصة بدقة 120 × 240 بكسل. تعقب اللياقة البدنية للماء. تدوم البطارية لمدة تصل إلى 20 يومًا بين الشحنات ، والجهاز متوافق مع الهواتف التي تعمل بنظام Android 4.4 أو أحدث و iOS 9.0 أو أعلى.

وأضاف وظيفة جديدة أن Mi Band 5 سيكونلدينا تصميم أكثر صلابة ودائم وسيتم إصداره في الربع الثاني من عام 2020. واحدة من الميزات التي ترددت حول Mi Band 4 ، لكن لا يمكن تنفيذها ، يمكن تنفيذها في الإصدار التالي من سوار اللياقة البدنية. يتعلق الأمر بوظيفة رسم القلب الكهربائي (ECG) ، والذي كان بمثابة تقدم كبير على Apple Watch Series 4.

قامت الشركة التي تنشئ Mi Band لـ Xiaomi ، Huami ، بإنشاء ساعة ذكية من ECG. بينما يتعقب Amazfit Verge 2 معدل ضربات القلب ، لم يتم اعتماد مستشعره من قبل FDA.

بالإضافة إلى العمل على Mi Band 5 ، Huami قدقم أيضًا بتطوير ساعات ذكية جديدة ل Xiaomi والتي سيتم تشغيلها على Google Wear OS. تقول الشائعات إن الساعة الجديدة تسمى Xiaomi Mi Watch ، وقد يتم تقديم الجهاز في الولايات المتحدة. كشفت الشفرة الخفية المكتشفة في أحدث نسخة من Wear OS عن وجود هذا الجهاز.

New Mi Band 5 will receive NFC support outside of China

The Mi Band fitness bracelet is Xiaomi's great pride. This accessory is popular all over the world, and its sales

always grow at a breakneck pace.

Xiaomi shipped 23.3 last yearmillion bracelets, which is 44% more than in 2017. The device accounted for 13.5% of the wearable device market in 2018, the accessory was second only to 26.8% of the share of Apple Watch. And when the Mi Band 4 was released in June this year, 1 million units were sold in the first eight days. At some point, Xiaomi recorded sales of more than 5,000 units per hour.

Mi Band 5 and NFC

Since 2014, demand for the Mi Band has been high. This is because the device offers a number of useful features at a very reasonable price. And this is one of the few Xiaomi products that can be purchased in the states. For a small price, you get a bracelet that will not only control your heart rate, but also track your sleep, activity and notify you of phone calls, application notifications and text messages.

Mi Band 4 can also act asstopwatch, alarm and timer. Although the device uses a Bluetooth 5.0 connection, an option with NFC support is available in China. This allows users in the country to make mobile payments through Alipay. The Mi Band 4 version offered in the US and Russia is a non-NFC version. But next June, the situation will change in accordance with the TizenHelp report.

A recent post from sources claimsthat Mi Band 5 will offer NFC support both inside and outside of China. In addition to providing users with the ability to make mobile payments, NFC support will allow you to use the fitness tracker as an identity card at work or as a bus or train card for daily commuting to and from work.

Mi Band 4 is equipped with a 0 color AMOLED display.95 inches with a resolution of 120 x 240 pixels. Fitness tracker waterproof. The battery lasts up to 20 days between charges, and the device is compatible with phones running Android 4.4 or higher and iOS 9.0 and higher.

A new post added that Mi Band 5 will behave a more solid and durable design and will be released in the second quarter of 2020. One of the features that was rumored for Mi Band 4, but could not be implemented, can be implemented in the next version of the fitness bracelet. It's about the function of an electrocardiogram (ECG), which was a big breakthrough on the Apple Watch Series 4.

The company that creates the Mi Band for Xiaomi, Huami, has already created an ECG smart watch. While Amazfit Verge 2 tracks heart rate, its sensor has not been approved by the FDA.

In addition to working on Mi Band 5, Huami mayalso develop new smart watches for Xiaomi that will run on Google Wear OS. Rumor has it that the new watch is called Xiaomi Mi Watch, and the device may be offered in the United States. Hidden code discovered in the latest version of Wear OS revealed the existence of this device.