سيكون OnePlus 7/7 Pro الجديد أسرع بكثير من المنافسين

تم تجهيز جميع أحدث الأجهزة الرائدة على نظام Android بمعالج Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 المتطور. بما في ذلك سامسونج غالاكسي

S10 ، و LG G8 ThinQ. يجب أن يحصل كل من OnePlus 7 و OnePlus 7 Pro أيضًا على هذه الشريحة القوية. على الرغم من أن المعالج سيكون هو نفسه المعالج ، إلا أن العناصر الجديدة من OnePlus ستتفوق بشكل ملحوظ على منافسيها بسرعة.

ون بلس 7/7 برو الأداء

أعلنت شركة OnePlus رسميًا أن الهواتف الذكية الجديدة الرائدة ستعمل بشكل أسرع من منافسي Samsung و LG. السبب يكمن في 3.0 UFS.

أحدث إصدار عالمي قياسي من Flashتم الإعلان عن التخزين (UFS) لأول مرة في أوائل عام 2018 ، ووعد بمضاعفة عرض النطاق الترددي للذاكرة لمعيار UFS 2.1 ، والذي يستخدم حاليًا في الأجهزة الرئيسية. من حيث الأداء اليومي ، هذا يعني أن التطبيقات ستفتح بشكل أسرع ، وسيكون الوصول إلى الملفات أسرع ، ولن يتم تحميل الألعاب لفترة طويلة. يجب أن يتم أيضًا تحميل الهواتف ذات UFS 3.0 بشكل أسرع وأن تكون قادرة على التعامل بسهولة مع الصور وملفات الفيديو الكبيرة.

أول الهواتف الذكية مع UFS 3.0 كان من المفترض أن يشاع الرائد Galaxy S10 و Galaxy S10 + و Galaxy S10e. ولكن لسوء الحظ ، لم يتم تأكيد هذه الشائعات. اختارت شركة Samsung ترك هذه الشريحة من أجل هاتفها الذكي Galaxy Fold القابل للطي ، والذي سيكون أول هاتف ذكي في العالم مع UFS 3.0. ولكن ، كما تعلمون ، واجهت الشركة المصنعة الكورية بعض المشاكل مع Galaxy Fold وقررت تأجيل الإطلاق إلى أجل غير مسمى.

هذا يعني أن OnePlus 7 و OnePlus 7 Pro ،الذي سيتم عرضه على جميع أنحاء العالم في 14 مايو ، سيكون أول الهواتف الذكية في العالم التي تدعم UFS 3.0 ، والتي ستوفر لهم معدل أداء عالٍ مقارنة بمنافسيهم.

نذكرك أن OnePlus 7 الجديد سيكون رسميًاأعلن في الحدث يوم 14 مايو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم تقديم نسخة OnePlus 7 Pro مع دعم عرض Fluid AMOLED و 5 G بسرعة 90 هرتز في بعض المناطق. من الممكن أن تحتوي النسخة الاحترافية أيضًا على كاميرا ثلاثية في الخلف وكاميرا سيلفي جيدة.

New OnePlus 7/7 Pro will be much faster than competitors

All the latest flagships on Android are equipped with the Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 top-end processor. Including Samsung Galaxy

S10, and LG G8 ThinQ. The new OnePlus 7 and OnePlus 7 Pro should also get this powerful chip. Despite the fact that the processor will be the same as that of the others, new items from OnePlus will noticeably surpass their competitors in speed.

OnePlus 7/7 Pro performance

The company OnePlus officially announced that the new flagship smartphones will work much faster than competitors from Samsung and LG. The reason lies in UFS 3.0.

Latest Universal Flash Standard VersionStorage (UFS) was first announced in early 2018, promising to double the memory bandwidth of the UFS 2.1 standard, which is currently used in flagship devices. In terms of daily performance, this means that applications will open faster, files will be faster to access, and games will not load for that long. Phones with UFS 3.0 should also load faster and be able to easily handle large images and video files.

The first smartphones with UFS 3.0 were supposed to be rumored flagship Galaxy S10, Galaxy S10 + and Galaxy S10e. But, unfortunately, this rumor was not confirmed. Samsung chose to leave this chip for its expensively folding Galaxy Fold smartphone, which would be the first smartphone in the world with UFS 3.0. But, as you know, the Korean manufacturer faced some problems with the Galaxy Fold and it was decided to postpone the launch indefinitely.

This means that OnePlus 7 and OnePlus 7 Pro,which will be presented to all of the world on May 14, will be the first and only smartphones in the world with support for UFS 3.0, which will provide them with a high rate of performance compared to their competitors.

We remind you that the new OnePlus 7 will be officiallyAnnounced at the event on May 14th. In addition, it will also be presented version OnePlus 7 Pro with 90 Hz display Fluid AMOLED and 5G support in some regions. It is possible that the Pro version will also have a triple camera at the back and a good selfie camera.