تعيين مجلس إشراف جديد لجامعة إنوبوليس

كان رئيس مجلس الإشراف نائب رئيس الوزراء الروسي ديمتري

تشيرنيشينكو. كما تضمنت التركيبة المحدثة للهيئة الجامعية لجامعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات الروسية وزير التنمية الرقمية والاتصالات ووسائل الإعلام في روسيا ماكسوت شادييف ، ووزير العلوم والتعليم العالي فاليري فالكوف ، وكذلك نائب وزير التنمية الاقتصادية في روسيا تاتيانا إليوشنيكوفا.

كجزء من مجلس الإشراف ، فإنها لا تزال قائمةرئيس جمهورية تتارستان رستم ميننيخانوف ، نائب رئيس وزراء تتارستان رومان شيخوتدينوف ، رئيس مجلس إدارة ديغينفيس نيكولاي نيكيفوروف ومدير جامعة إنوبوليس كيريل سيمينخين.

مجلس الإشراف - أعلى هيئة إداريةجامعة Innopolis ، التي تحل القضايا العالمية وتحدد استراتيجية تطوير جامعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات. المجلس ، بما في ذلك يحل جميع قضايا الملكية ، ويقبل الخطة المالية للجامعة ويوافق على جميع التقارير المحاسبية.

تمتلك جامعة Innopolis محفظة من 63المشاريع التجارية والمنح في مجال الأنشطة التعليمية والبحث والتطوير في مجالات التكنولوجيا الشاملة للاقتصاد الرقمي. تتخصص جامعة Innopolis في التعليم والبحث والتطوير في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والروبوتات.

في العام الدراسي 2019/2020 ، يدرس 771 طالبًا في الجامعةطالب في 181 دورة جامعية ، دراسات عليا ودراسات عليا: علوم الكمبيوتر ، الأسس النظرية لعلوم الكمبيوتر ، إدارة تطوير البرمجيات ، تطوير الشبكات والأنظمة الآمنة ، إدارة البيانات الضخمة ، الروبوتات ورؤية الكمبيوتر.

متوسط ​​درجة امتحان الطلاب المقيدين في الأولالدورة في 2019 هي 92.7. وفقًا للرصد المشترك للمدرسة العليا للاقتصاد ، وياندكس ، وروزوبرنادزور ، ووزارة التعليم العالي والعلوم في الاتحاد الروسي ، أصبح هذا المؤشر هو الأعلى بين جميع الجامعات غير الحكومية في روسيا.

إشعار فيسبوك للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

New Supervisory Board of Innopolis University Appointed

The Chairman of the Supervisory Board was Deputy Prime Minister of Russia Dmitry

Chernyshenko. Also, the updated composition of the collegial body of the Russian IT university included the Minister of Digital Development, Telecom and Mass Media of Russia Maksut Shadaev, the Minister of Science and Higher Education Valery Falkov, as well as the Deputy Minister of Economic Development of Russia Tatyana Ilyushnikova.

As part of the Supervisory Board, they remainPresident of the Republic of Tatarstan Rustam Minnikhanov, Deputy Prime Minister of Tatarstan Roman Shaikhutdinov, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Diginavis Nikolay Nikiforov and Director of Innopolis University Kirill Semenikhin.

Supervisory Board - the highest governing bodyInnopolis University, which solves global issues and determines the strategy for the development of an IT university. The Council, including resolves all property issues, accepts the financial plan of the university and approves all the accounting reports.

Innopolis University has a portfolio of 63commercial and grant projects in the field of educational activities, research and development in the areas of end-to-end technologies of the digital economy. Innopolis University specializes in education, research and development in the field of information technology and robotics.

In the 2019/2020 academic year, 771 students study at the universitystudent at 181 undergraduate, graduate and postgraduate courses: computer science, theoretical foundations of computer science, software development management, development of secure networks and systems, big data management, robotics and computer vision.

The average exam score of students enrolled in the firstthe course in 2019 is 92.7. According to the joint monitoring of the HSE, Yandex, Rosobrnadzor and the Ministry of Higher Education and Science of the Russian Federation, this indicator has become the highest among all non-state universities in Russia.