تحديثات جديدة DJI Enterprise - يمكن لأي شخص أن يصبح مطورًا!

هذه هي مشاركتي الأولى في مدونة Gagadget techno ، وأنا متأكد من أنه سيتم نشر المراجعات والتحديثات بانتظام.

التكنولوجيا غير المأهولة ، والطائرات بدون طيار الجديدة ، والخدمات ومراجعات السوق - هذا كل ما يهمني شخصيا في الكتابة.
الآن سنتحدث عن ما يحدث في سوق الحلول الاحترافية وعن الإستراتيجية التي اختارها أكبر الشركات المصنعة للمركبات الجوية بدون طيار ، على سبيل المثال DJI ، لأنفسهم.

في الآونة الأخيرة (28 مارس) تم تقديم التحديثات.DJI Enterprise بدون طيار استخدام النظم الإيكولوجية الصناعية. لا تتعلق التحديثات فقط بمعدات التعليق الجديدة ، بل تتعلق أيضًا ببيئة تطوير SDK Payload الجديدة ، والمنتج الجديد DJI SKYPORT ، والمفهوم الجديد لتطوير المعدات الصناعية من DJI Enterprise.

بشكل عام ، يغير DJI منهجه للعمل مع السوق ،خاصة في القطاعات الصناعية. لقد توقفت الشركة منذ فترة طويلة عن كونها مجرد شركة لتصنيع الطائرات بدون طيار - أحد رواد صناعة الطائرات بدون طيار على المستوى العالمي. وفي بعض الأحيان ، يكون من الأفضل عدم التنافس مع جميع الأسواق ، ولكن لقيادتها. إنشاء نظام بيئي

الأمثلة موجودة في مناطق أخرى ، نفس التشغيلأنظمة الأجهزة المحمولة هي أنظمة بيئية لمختلف منتجات البرمجيات ، مما يسهل الوصول إلى المستهلكين. نرى نفس الشيء في الطائرات بدون طيار.
القيم الأساسية للنظام البيئي الجديدالاستخدام الصناعي للطائرات بدون طيار لشركة DJI Enterprise هو الأداء والتوافر والمرونة في التطبيق ؛ هذه هي القيم في رؤية DJI التي تجعل من الممكن تعظيم انتشار التكنولوجيا. تكمن منطقة تأثير DJI في إطار سوق جديد غير مأهول ، ليس فقط في إنشاء المركبات غير المأهولة ، بل أيضًا في توسيع قدرات مدمجي النظم ومطوري البرمجيات ومؤلفي قواعد تشغيل الطائرات بدون طيار والطيارين التجاريين.

النظام البيئي للصناعة غير المأهولة بأكملها يتكون منالمنصات غير المأهولة ، وأجهزة الاستشعار ومعدات التعليق ، ومنتجات البرمجيات ، وعمليات تدريب الأفراد ، ومراكز دعم العمليات ، ومكاملو النظم. في كل من هذه المجالات ، أعربت مؤسسة DJI عن أصحاب المصلحة والشركاء الرئيسيين.

دعنا نعود إلى التحديثات.

في قسم الإطفاء في مينلو بارك ،East Palo Alto و San Mateo County ، عرض تقديمي للمعدات الجديدة للوحدة الصناعية DJI Enterprise ، الشركة الرائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا غير المأهولة في العالم ، شركة DJI.

منتجات جديدة

Zenmuse XT2

Zenmuse XT2 - معدات التصوير الحراري الجديدة ،بنيت على أساس وحدة FLIR DUO PRO ، التي قدمتها شركة FLIR في سبتمبر 2017. توفر الوحدة إمكانية الحصول على صورة تصوير حراري وطيف بصري في وقت واحد ، مما يحسن من كفاءة الفحص عن بعد والاختبارات غير المدمرة بسبب التحديد الأكثر دقة لعناصر المشكلة وإمكانية التعرف البصري على العيوب الحرارية. تحتوي الوحدة على مصفوفة بصرية 12 ميجابكسل ، بالإضافة إلى وحدة تصوير حرارية في صيغتين مختلفتين بدقة 336 أو 640 بكسل. تتوفر الوحدات أيضًا في الإصدارات الإشعاعية لتحليل البكسل بكسل لبيانات التصوير الحراري التي يتم الحصول عليها. تم تجهيز وحدات التصوير الحراري بخيار 9 و 13 و 19 و 25 مم. في أوكرانيا ، يتوفر فقط 9 هيرتز من معدات التصوير الحراري للطلب.

وحدة التحكم في التصوير الحراري مع ضعفسيكون دفق الفيديو متاحًا فقط في تطبيق DJI Pilot for Android ، والذي تم تصميمه للتحكم في الطائرات بدون طيار من سلسلة Matrice 200 الصناعية ، بالإضافة إلى تطبيق DJI XT Pro لنظام iOS. أعلنت القدرة الإدارية للتنفيذ في أبريل.

وسائط عرض ذكية جديدة "الصورةفي الصورة ، وكذلك FLIR MSX ، تسمح لك بدمج البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها من أجهزة الاستشعار البصرية ووحدات التصوير الحراري ، لتشكيل المزيد من القوام المميز للتوقيعات الحرارية.

وحدات التصوير الحراري الجديدة متوافقة معMatrice 200 و Matrice 210 و Matrice 210 RTK والمنصات الصناعية Matrice 600 PRO. الجهاز ليس مخصصًا للاستخدام على منصات Inspire 2. في أوكرانيا ، المستوردون الرسميون للمعدات الصناعية DJI هم Smart Trading ، بالإضافة إلى DroneUA ، مركز التوزيع للتكنولوجيا غير المأهولة.

يتم تحديد تكلفة المعدات عند الطلب ويمكنك الاتصال بمتخصصي DroneUA لتوضيح توقيت طلب وتوافر المعدات في أوكرانيا.

سلانتر 3PX

SLANTRANGE 3PX - كاميرا متعددة الأطياف ،مصمم خصيصًا لمنصات سلسلة Matrice 200-210 من SLANTRANGE. تم تجهيز الوحدة متعددة الأطياف بوحدة معايرة ضوء يسمح لك بتسجيل بيانات الضوء أثناء العمل. يتيح لك الاتصال المباشر عبر منفذ الجهاز الخارجي عرض عملية التصوير مباشرة أثناء الطيران ، كما يتيح لك تغيير إعدادات الكاميرا باستخدام برامج DroneDeploy أو SLANTRANGE أثناء الرحلة في وضع النافذة الواحدة.

SENTERA AGX710

SENTERA AGX710 - كاميرا متعددة الأطياف ،مصمم خصيصًا لمنصات Matrice 200-210 من SENTERA. بخلاف كاميرات SLANTRANGE ، يتم تزويد SENTERA بوحدة تثبيت الجيروسكوب ، وتم تزويد الوحدة بوحدتان متعددتا الدقة بدقة 12.3 ميجابكسل. الوحدة متوافقة مع منتجات برنامج FieldAgent ™. يتيح لك الاتصال المباشر عبر منفذ المعدات الخارجية عرض عملية التصوير مباشرة أثناء الطيران.

تتوفر حزمة SENTERA AGX710 بالتنسيقات التالية:

RGB + NDVI | NDVI: الأحمر (625nm) ، NIR (850nm)
RGB + NDRE | NDRE: Red Edge (720nm) ، NIR (840nm)
متعدد الأطياف | الأزرق (446 نانومتر) ، الأخضر (548 نانومتر) ، الأحمر (650 نانومتر) ، الحافة الحمراء (720 نانومتر) ، NIR (840 نانومتر)

DJI Payload SDK

DJI Payload SDK هي بيئة تطوير تسمحإنشاء حلول برمجية باستخدام كل من معدات الأسهم DJI ووحدات الأجهزة الخارجية الجديدة. أصبحت وحدات SENTERA AGX710 و SLANTRANGE 3PX الأولى ، ولكن ليس فقط ، منتجات Payload SDK.

يمكنك تقديم طلب للوصول إلى بيئة تطوير DJI Payload SDK. هنا.

دي جي سكايبورت

DJI SKYPORT - ثورة في السوق مع وقف التنفيذالمعدات. توفر الوحدة القدرة على دمج وحدات الأجهزة الخارجية في موصل السقالة على منصات سلسلة Matrice 200-210. جنبا إلى جنب مع DJI Payload SDK ، يتمتع مطورو الطرف الثالث بفرصة إنشاء معدات تعليق متخصصة ، مثل الأضواء الكاشفة ، ومكبرات الصوت ، والتصوير الحراري أو وحدات متعددة الأطياف ، فضلاً عن أجهزة تحليل الغاز وأي معدات أخرى. إن القدرة على تلقي الطاقة على متن الطائرة وكذلك التحكم في نقل الإشارات والصور باستخدام تقنية OcuSync تقلل من التكاليف في المعدات الجديدة ، وتسهل على مستخدمي منصة DJI Enterprise الصناعية الحالية دمج

الآن سنحاول الإجابة على هذا السؤالللمطورين القلقين في أوكرانيا - ما الذي تحتاجه لبدء العمل مع البرامج الجديدة وكيفية البدء في إنشاء معدات جديدة للمشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم؟

ما هي المنصات التي يعمل معها DJI Payload SDK؟

المطورين الذين يستخدمون Payload SDKيمكن تطوير المعدات المعلقة فقط لمنصات سلسلة Matrice 200-210. منصات أخرى غير معتمدة. لا يقتصر اتجاه الحلول الصناعية DJI على سلسلة Matrice ، كما أن سلسلة Wind تتطور أيضًا ، لذا فمن المحتمل أن نرى دعمًا لهذه الأجهزة قريبًا ، لكن لا توجد معلومات رسمية بعد.

من يستطيع أن يكون مطور معدات تعليق DJI؟

الشركات العامة المسجلةيمكن للمنظمات ومعاهد البحوث الانضمام بحرية إلى برنامج التطوير. لا يمكن للأفراد أن يصبحوا مطورين لـ Payload SDK (يتحدوا في فرق وشركات)

كم هي المشاركة في البرنامج؟

أول شيء جدير بالذكر هو ليس مجانا. القدرة على العمل مع الحلول الصناعية يكلف المال ، والمشاركة في تكاليف البرنامج 10000 دولار في السنة كما دفع للحصول على رخصة المطور وهذايتضمن تطوير خط إنتاج واحد فقط. سيكلف كل منتج لاحق 5000 دولار إضافية في السنة. الآن يمكنك أن تصبح من بين مطوري معدات التعليق بشروط ولاء ، حيث يتم تخفيض الدفعة الأولى من 10 إلى 5 آلاف دولار ، يمكنك استخدام هذه الفرصة حتى 31 أكتوبر 2018

ماذا تحصل في المقابل؟

مقابل رسم ترخيص ، تحصل على 3 مجموعات من لوحات المطوّرين ومحولات DJI SKYPORT ، إلى جانب الوثائق والدعم التقني.
هام - لا يمكنك بيع DJI SKYPORT الخاص بكالأجهزة المصممة للتنمية. قبل البدء في بيع المعدات الخاصة بك ، ستحتاج إلى الحصول على شهادة إضافية من الوحدات النمطية الخاصة بك في DJI. بعد ذلك ، ستكون قادرًا على تلقي DJI SKYPORT للأجهزة الخاصة بك دون قيود ، ولكن مقابل رسوم يتم حسابها بشكل فردي لكل مقدم طلب ، اعتمادًا على نوع وتكلفة الأجهزة التي يتم تطويرها.

لا تدعم DJI استخدام أنظمتها لتطوير أسلحة أو معدات مصممة للتعامل مع الأضرار المادية أو الأخرى.

لقد تحولت إلى معلومات طويلة المدى والكثير من المعلومات التقنية ، ولكن يوجد في أوكرانيا العديد من المهندسين والشركات الذين يريدون بالتأكيد أن يكونوا جزءًا من شبكة عالمية من مطوري DJI.

الحصول على المشورة بشأن الصناعية بأسعار معقولةيمكن أن تكون المعدات هنا: info@drone.ua ، +380934575757. لتلقي شروط الجملة للتعاون ، يمكنك إرسال طلب إلى opt@drone.ua أو dji@smarttrading.com.ua
تتوفر المعلومات أيضًا على موقع DJI ، اتصل بالمستورد للحلول الصناعية في قسم "مكان الشراء" في علامة التبويب المؤسسة - بلد أوكرانيا.

New updates DJI Enterprise - anyone can become a developer!

This is my first post on the Gagadget techno blog, and I am sure that reviews and updates will be published regularly.

Unmanned technology, new drones, services and market reviews are all that I personally am interested in writing about.
Now we will talk about what is happening in the market of professional solutions and what strategy the largest manufacturers of unmanned aerial vehicles, for example DJI, have chosen for themselves.

Recently (March 28) updates were presented.DJI Enterprise drone industrial use ecosystems. The updates concerned not only the new suspension equipment, but also the new SDK Payload developer environment, the new product DJI SKYPORT, and the new concept for the development of industrial equipment from DJI Enterprise.

In general, DJI changes its approach to working with the market,especially in industrial segments. The company has long ceased to be simply a manufacturer of drones - a trendsetter on drones at the global level. And sometimes, it is more profitable not to compete with all the markets, but to head it. Create an ecosystem

Examples are in other areas, the same operatingMobile device systems are ecosystems of various software products, facilitating access to consumers. We see the same in drones.
Core values ​​of a new ecosystemDJI Enterprise's industrial use of drones is performance, availability, and flexibility in application; it is these values ​​in the DJI vision that allow the maximum distribution of technology. The zone of influence of DJI in the framework of a new unmanned market lies not only in the creation of unmanned vehicles, but also in expanding the capabilities of system integrators, software developers, authors of UAV operating rules, and commercial pilots.

The ecosystem of the entire unmanned industry consists ofunmanned platforms, sensors and outboard equipment, software products, personnel training processes, operation support centers and system integrators. In each of these areas, DJI Enterprise voiced the main stakeholders and partners.

Let's go back to the updates.

In the fire department of Menlo Park,East Palo Alto and San Mateo County, a presentation of the new equipment of the industrial unit DJI Enterprise, the leading manufacturer of unmanned technology in the world, the company DJI.

New products

Zenmuse XT2

Zenmuse XT2 - new thermal imaging equipment,built on the basis of the FLIR DUO PRO module, presented by FLIR Corporation in September 2017. The module provides the possibility of obtaining simultaneously the thermal imaging image and the visual spectrum, which allows to increase the efficiency of remote inspection and non-destructive monitoring due to more accurate identification of problem elements and the possibility of visual recognition of thermal anomalies. The module has a 12 megapixel visual matrix, as well as a thermal imaging unit in 2 variations with a resolution of 336 or 640 pixels. The modules are also available in radiometric versions for pixel-by-pixel analysis of the thermal imaging data obtained. Thermal imaging modules are equipped with a choice of 9, 13, 19 and 25 mm. In Ukraine, only 9 hertz version of thermal imaging equipment is available for order.

Thermal imaging unit control with doubleThe video stream will only be available in the DJI Pilot for Android application, which is designed to control Matrice 200 series industrial drones, as well as the DJI XT Pro application for iOS. Management capability announced for implementation in April.

New intelligent viewing modes "picturein the picture ”, as well as FLIR MSX, allow you to combine data obtained from visual sensors and thermal imaging modules, to form more clear textures of thermal signatures.

New thermal imaging modules are compatible withMatrice 200, Matrice 210, Matrice 210 RTK industrial platforms and Matrice 600 PRO. The equipment is not intended for use on Inspire 2 platforms. In Ukraine, the official importers of DJI industrial equipment are Smart Trading, as well as DroneUA, a distribution center for unmanned technology.

The cost of equipment is specified upon request and you can contact the specialists of DroneUA to clarify the timing of the order and availability of equipment in Ukraine.

SLANTRANGE 3PX

SLANTRANGE 3PX - multispectral camera,designed specifically for Matrice 200-210 series platforms by SLANTRANGE. The multispectral unit is equipped with an inflight calibration module that allows you to record the light data in the course of work. Direct connection through the port of the outboard equipment allows you to display the process of shooting directly in flight. It also allows you to change the camera settings using the DroneDeploy or SLANTRANGE programs during the flight in a single window.

SENTERA AGX710

SENTERA AGX710 - multispectral camera,specially designed for Matrice 200-210 series platforms by SENTERA. Unlike the SLANTRANGE cameras, the SENTERA is supplied with a gyrostabilization unit. The module is equipped with 2 12.3MP multi-spectral units The module is compatible with FieldAgent ™ software products. Direct connection through the port of the outboard equipment allows you to display the process of shooting directly in flight.

The SENTERA AGX710 package is available in the following formats:

RGB + NDVI | NDVI: Red (625nm), NIR (850nm)
RGB + NDRE | NDRE: Red Edge (720nm), NIR (840nm)
Multispectral | Blue (446nm), Green (548nm), Red (650nm), Red Edge (720nm), NIR (840nm)

DJI Payload SDK

DJI Payload SDK is a development environment that allowscreate software solutions using both DJI stock equipment and new third-party hardware modules. Industry SENTERA AGX710 and SLANTRANGE 3PX modules became the first, but not the only, Payload SDK products.

You can apply for access to the DJI Payload SDK development environment. here.

DJI SKYPORT

DJI SKYPORT - revolution in the market of suspendedequipment. The module provides the ability to integrate third-party hardware modules into the hangers on platforms of the Matrice 200-210 series. Together with the DJI Payload SDK, third-party developers have the opportunity to create specialized suspension equipment, such as spotlights, speakers, thermal or multispectral units, as well as gas analyzers and any other equipment. The ability to receive onboard power as well as control signal and image transmission using OcuSync technology reduces costs in new equipment, and makes it easier for existing DJI Enterprise industrial platform users to integrate

Now we will try to answer the question thatworried developers in Ukraine - what do you need to start working with new programs and how to start creating new equipment for customers all over the world?

What platforms does the DJI Payload SDK work with?

Developers who use Payload SDKcan develop the suspended equipment only for platforms of the Matrice 200-210 series. Other platforms are not supported. The direction of DJI's industrial solutions is not limited to the Matrice series, the Wind series is also developing, so we may soon see support for these devices, but there is no official information yet.

Who can be the developer of DJI suspension equipment?

Registered public companiesorganizations and research institutes can freely join the development program. Individuals can not become developers Payload SDK (unite in teams and companies)

How much is participation in the program?

The first thing worth noting is not free. The ability to work with industrial solutions costs money, participation in the program costs 10,000 dollars a year as payment for developer license and thisincludes the development of only one product line. Each subsequent product will cost an additional $ 5,000 per year. Now you can become among the developers of suspension equipment on loyal terms, where the first payment is reduced from 10 to 5 thousand USD, you can use this opportunity until October 31, 2018

What do you get in return?

For a license fee, you get 3 sets of developer boards and DJI SKYPORT adapters, along with documentation and technical support.
IMPORTANT - you cannot sell your DJI SKYPORTdevices that are designed for development. Before you start selling your equipment, you will need to undergo additional certification of your modules in the DJI. After that, you can receive DJI SKYPORT for your devices without restrictions, but for a fee that is individually calculated for each applicant, depending on the type and cost of the devices being developed.

DJI does not support the use of its systems to develop weapons or equipment that is designed to deal physical or other damage.

It turned out longrid and a lot of technical information, but in Ukraine there are many engineers and companies who definitely want to be part of a global network of developers for DJI.

Get advice on affordable industrialequipment can be here: info@drone.ua, +380934575757. To obtain wholesale conditions for cooperation, you can send a request to opt@drone.ua or dji@smarttrading.com.ua
Information is also available on the DJI website. Contact the importer of industrial solutions in the “Where to buy” section on the Enterprise tab - the country of Ukraine.