لن يكلف كوجيما: تذكر كونامي سايلنت هيل ، حيث أعطى الأمل لإحياء السلسلة

تقدمت شركة كونامي بطلب لتسجيل العلامة التجارية سايلنت هيل في المكتب الكندي لمكتب الملكية الفكرية

الممتلكات.

افرح مبكرا

تطبيق الشركة - تمديد عادياقم بالتسجيل ، ولكن لدى المعجبين عدة أسباب للفرح. تهدئة سلسلة سايلنت هيل (ها ها ها) في السنوات الخمس الماضية. بعد رحيل هيديو كوجيما ، ألغى كونامي الجزء الجديد ، واختفت لعبة "demo" P.T من متجر PlayStation. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحقوق في المسلسل لا تزال ملكًا لليابانيين ، ومن غير المرجح أن تتم إزالة إنجازات "العبقري".

سايلنت هيل مسجلة في كندالعبة فيديو ، وليس آلة فتحة أخرى بموجب ترخيص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن سلسلة هذا العام سوف تصل إلى 20 ، والتي قد تكون السبب في إطلاق طبعة جديدة أو استمرار. على مدار العامين الماضيين ، أصبح هذا تقليدًا ، تجدر الإشارة إلى Crash Team Racing و MediEvil و Resident Evil 2.

لاحظ أيضًا أن Konami سيصل إلى gamescom2019. لن يرتقي أحد ممثلي الشركة إلى مرحلة العرض الافتتاحي ، لكنه سيؤسس منصة يمكن لعشاقها من لعب PES 2020 و Contra و Yu-Gi-Oh! في الوقت نفسه ، هذا لا يمنع كونامي من إجراء عرض تقديمي خلف الأبواب المغلقة ، كما تفعل THQ Nordic.

They will manage without Kojima: Konami remembered Silent Hill, giving hope for the revival of the series

Konami has filed an application to register the Silent Hill trademark with the Canadian Office of the Intellectual Property Office.

property.

Rejoice early

The company's application is a banal extensionregistration, but fans have a couple of reasons to be excited. The Silent Hill series has gone quiet (ha ha) in the last five years. After Hideo Kojima left, Konami canceled the new part, and the “demo” P.T disappeared from the PlayStation Store. However, the rights to the series still belong to the Japanese, and the work of the “genius” is unlikely to be deleted.

In Canada, Silent Hill was registered asa video game, and not just another licensed slot machine. In addition, this year the series will turn 20, which could be a reason for the release of a remake or sequel. Over the last two years this has become a tradition, it is worth remembering Crash Team Racing, MediEvil and Resident Evil 2.

Also note that Konami will come to gamescom2019. A company representative will not take the stage for the opening show, but will set up a booth where fans can play PES 2020, Contra and Yu-Gi-Oh!. At the same time, this does not prevent Konami from holding a presentation behind closed doors, as THQ Nordic will do.