النوبة Z20: شاشتان AMOLED وكاميرا ثلاثية 48 ميجابكسل وأعلى معالج Snapdragon 855 Plus وسعر 496 دولارًا

أعلنت النوبة اليوم في الصين عن هاتفها الذكي الرائد الجديد Z20.

يا له من وحش

الجدة ، مثل

حصلت النوبة X على شاشتين AMOLED: الرئيسية في 6.42 بوصة مع دقة 2340 × 1080p و 5.1 بوصة إضافية مع دقة 1520 × 720p. ستعرض الشاشة الخلفية الوقت والبطارية والرسوم المتحركة عند تشغيل الموسيقى. كما يمكن استخدام هذه الشاشة في الألعاب. لا تزال هناك حاجة لصور شخصية ، لأنه لا توجد كاميرا أمامية في الجزء الأمامي من الهاتف الذكي. العنصر الرئيسي هو ثلاثة أضعاف في 48 ميجابكسل + 16 ميجابكسل + 8 ميجابكسل مع الوحدة الرئيسية من Sony. تدعم الكاميرا تكبير بصري OIS و 3 x. يوجد أيضًا دعم رقمي 30x ودعم لتسجيل الفيديو حتى 8 كيلو بايت.


</ img>


</ img>



الرائد الجديد للشركة تعمل علىأحدث معالج Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 Plus مع زيادة سرعة الساعة حتى 2.96 جيجاهرتز. يمكن أن تكون ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 6 غيغابايت أو 8 غيغابايت ، و 128 غيغابايت أو 256 غيغابايت أو 512 غيغابايت المدمجة.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>





من المثير للاهتمام في النوبة Z20 هناك وظيفة ضغطحواف مثل الهواتف الذكية HTC و Google Pixel. حتى على الجوانب الجانبية للهاتف الذكي وضعت زوج من الماسحات الضوئية لبصمات الأصابع. يتم تشغيل الجهاز بواسطة بطارية بقوة 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة مع منفذ USB-C وشحن سريع للشحن السريع 4.0. لا توجد معلومات حول وحدة NFC.

السعر ومتى الانتظار

يمكنك طلب منتج جديد مسبقًا. بالنسبة للإصدار الأصغر سنطلب 496 دولارًا ، و 525 دولارًا أمريكيًا و 596 دولارًا أمريكيًا وأعلى ، على التوالي.

Nubia Z20: two AMOLED displays, a 48MP triple camera, the top Snapdragon 855 Plus processor and a price tag of $ 496

Nubia today announced its new flagship smartphone Z20 in China.

What a beast

New, like

Nubia X received two AMOLED displays:the main one is 6.42 inches with a resolution of 2340×1080p and the additional one is 5.1 inches with a resolution of 1520×720p. The rear screen will display the time, battery charge and animation when playing music. This screen can also be used in games. It is also needed for taking selfies, because... There is no front camera on the front side of the smartphone. The main one here is triple at 48 MP + 16 MP + 8 MP with the main module from Sony. The camera supports OIS and 3x optical zoom. There is also 30x digital and support for video recording up to 8K.


</ img>


</ img>

 


 


 

 

The company's new flagship is actually workingthe latest Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 Plus processor with an increased clock speed of up to 2.96 GHz. RAM can be 6 GB or 8 GB, and internal memory can be 128 GB, 256 GB or 512 GB.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>

 


 


 


 


 

 

Interesting thing about Nubia Z20 is the compression functionedges, like those of HTC and Google Pixel smartphones. Paired fingerprint scanners were also placed on the side edges of the smartphone. The device is powered by a 4000 mAh battery with a USB-C port and Quick Charge 4.0 fast charging. There is no information about the NFC module.

Price and when to wait

You can pre-order the new product now. The low-end version will cost $496, and the mid-range and top-end version will cost $525 and $596, respectively.