هزمت NVIDIA سوني: يبدو أن GeForce RTX 2080 أقوى من PlayStation 5

يقدم الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة NVIDIA Jensen Huang عرضًا تقديميًا في GTC China 2019 ، حيث تم إخبار اللاعبين

أن RTX 2080 أقوى من لوحات تحكم الجيل القادم.

ما هو معروف

في هذا الحدث ، Jensen يظهر الشريحة التيمقارنة GeForce RTX 2080 مع لوحات المفاتيح من الجيل التالي. وفقًا للشركة ، ستكون الأجهزة التي تحتوي على بطاقة الفيديو هذه أقوى من وحدات التحكم في الجيل التاسع ، لكن المدير العام لم يحدد لوحات المفاتيح المقصودة.

فمن الممكن أن هذا المصطلح على الفور وPlayStation 5 و Xbox Series X. من المحتمل أن Jensen كان يفكر أيضًا في Lockhart ، إصدار ميزانية Xbox الجديد ، والذي يتميز بأجهزة أضعف ، لكنه لا يزال أقوى من Xbox One X.

أيضا لا تنسى أن RTX2080 تقع علىقم بتخزين الرفوف لمدة عام ونصف ، بينما لن يتم إصدار PS4 و Series X إلا ​​في نهاية عام 2020. حتى هذا الوقت ، يتوفر لدى Sony و Microsoft الوقت لوضع اللمسات الأخيرة على أنظمة الألعاب الخاصة بهما ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين الأداء. في الوقت نفسه ، تعرض وحدات معالجة الرسومات وحدة التحكم أداءً ممتازًا للألعاب من خلال التحسين.

لاحظ أن هدف الجيل التاسع ليس كثيرًاإظهار النمو في الرسم البياني ، وكم لحفظ اللاعبين من التنزيلات. على سبيل المثال ، في عرض تقديمي خاص ، كشفت Sony أن PS5 يقضي 0.83 ثانية للتنزيل ، بينما يقوم PS4 بذلك في 8 ثوانٍ. لم تشارك Microsoft الاختبارات حتى الآن ، ولكنها أعلنت بالفعل أن Xbox Series X ستتلقى SSD عالي السرعة بدلاً من محرك أقراص ثابت كلاسيكي.

</ p>
  • The Witcher is Strength: CD Projekt ارتفع 21،000٪ بفضل ألعاب The Witcher
  • شائعة: ستقوم Apple بإصدار Mac ألعاب بقيمة 5000 دولار لمشغلي الألعاب الإلكترونية
  • تفاصيل الموسم الثاني من Netflix Witcher: مزيد من الإحساس ، والحركة ، والشخصيات

NVIDIA has already defeated Sony: it seems that the GeForce RTX 2080 will be more powerful than the PlayStation 5

NVIDIA CEO Jensen Huang gives a presentation at GTC China 2019, during which gamers were told

that the RTX 2080 is more powerful than next-generation consoles.

What is known

At the event, Jensen shows a slide on whichcompared the GeForce RTX 2080 with next-generation consoles. According to the company, devices with this video card will be more powerful than the consoles of the ninth generation, but the general director did not specify which consoles are meant.

It is possible that this term immediately andPlayStation 5, and Xbox Series X. It is possible that Jensen also had in mind Lockhart, the budget version of the new Xbox, which is characterized by weaker hardware, but still more powerful than the Xbox One X.

Also do not forget that the RTX2080 lies onstore shelves for a year and a half, while the PS4 and Series X will be released only at the end of 2020. Until this time, Sony and Microsoft will have time to finalize their gaming systems, improving performance. At the same time, console GPUs show excellent gaming performance through optimization.

Note that the goal of the ninth generation is not so muchshow the growth in the graph, how much to save players from downloads. For example, at a private presentation, Sony revealed that the PS5 spends 0.83 seconds to download, while the PS4 does it in 8 seconds. Microsoft has not yet shared the tests, but has already announced that the Xbox Series X will receive a high-speed SSD instead of a classic HDD.

</ p>
  • The Witcher is Strength: CD Projekt has risen 21,000% thanks to The Witcher games
  • Rumor: Apple will release a $ 5,000 gaming Mac for eSports players
  • Netflix Witcher Season Two Details: More Sense, Action, and Characters