"Odyssey" باللغة الروسية: ما هي التقنيات التي يطورها رجال الإنقاذ المتطوعون للبحث عن المفقودين في الغابة

في العام الماضي ، تحدث هايتك مع غريغوري سيرغييف ، رئيس فريق البحث والإنقاذ "ليزا

حالة تأهب ". تحدث عن كيفية تبسيط التكنولوجيا للبحث عن الأشخاص المفقودين ، بما في ذلك مشروع Odyssey - وهي مسابقة تهدف إلى إنشاء تقنيات للبحث في الغابة.

أحد المشاركين في المسابقة التكنولوجية في مرحلة التأهيل

المشكلة ملحة خاصة لبلدنا.البحث في الغابة. يمكن لأي شخص هنا أن يتجمد حتى في الصيف ، ويتبلل من الندى في الصباح الباكر. لذلك ، من الضروري البحث عن المفقودين بسرعة - ولهذا تحتاج إلى الكثير من الأشخاص الذين سيقومون بتمشيط الغابة. تستخدم فرق البحث والإنقاذ برامج للهواتف الذكية وطائرات بدون طيار ، وعند الإمكان ، طائرات الهليكوبتر. لكن هذه التقنيات ليست فعالة بما فيه الكفاية.

لإيجاد حل جديد ، في روسيا ، Sistema CFأطلق مسابقة تقنية Odyssey ، والتي استقطب إليها أخصائيي التكنولوجيا وفرق البحث والإنقاذ كخبراء. هذا العام ، عقدت الجولة التأهيلية لأوديسي في 10-13 يونيو في موقع الاختبار في منطقة كالوغا.

شارك حوالي 1000 في هذه المبادرة.شخص من بينهم الطلاب ورجال الأعمال والعلماء والمطورون وممثلو فرق البحث والإنقاذ والسلطات. تم تقديم طلبات المشاركة من قبل 130 فريقًا هندسيًا من 42 مدينة في روسيا. لقد مر 44 طلبًا بتقييم خبير لوثائق المشروع. شارك 17 منهم في اختبارات التأهيل. وقد تعاملت هذه الفرق مع أربعة فرق فقط: تمكنوا من العثور على شخص إضافي ، يصور شخصًا فقد في الغابة في مساحة 2 × 2 كم.

مناطق البحث في مرحلة التأهيل

سوف يشاركون المنح مقابل 20 مليون روبل ،وفي الخريف سيتنافسون في المباراة النهائية للحصول على جائزة تبلغ قيمتها 45 مليون روبل. ستكون المنطقة أكبر - قطرها 20 كم ، أو 314 متر مربع. كم. إذا تم تحسين تقنية فرق التصفيات النهائية إلى هذا الحد - فستعمل في أي ظروف تقريبًا.

لماذا التقنيات الحالية تعمل بكفاءة؟

للبحث عن الناس ، يتم تمشيط الغابة سيرا على الأقدام. يمكن افتراض أنه من الأفضل استخدام الطائرات بدون طيار وطائرات الهليكوبتر. لكن لديهم عدد من المشاكل:

  • لا يرى المصور أي شيء من خلال تيجان الأشجار في فصل الصيف ، وفي فصل الشتاء - لن يرى أي شخص يرتدي ملابس سميكة.
  • من المستحيل اكتشاف الأشخاص على الفيديو من الطائرات بدون طيار - لكن من الممكن على الصورة ، ولكن عليك أن تشاهد الآلاف من الصور. هذا هو العمل لساعات عديدة لشخص.
  • هناك مشاكل في الاتصال: ننسى الإنترنت عبر الهاتف المحمول ، قد يكون هناك تغطية الصفر في الغابات.

ما فرق التكنولوجيا كانت قادرة على التعامل مع هذه المهمة؟

فريق "البحث"

في ياقوتيا ، مساحات واسعة نسبياعدد قليل من السكان - إذا ضاع شخص ما في الغابة ، فلن تحسده. يمكنه المشي لبضعة أيام وعدم مقابلة أي شخص. من الصعب بشكل خاص العثور على معالم في الطقس الغائم أو المطر. الرجل سوف يموت فقط.

تقنيات "يجد"

ابحث عن منارات الإنقاذ التي تولد إشارات الصوت والضوء وتنقل إحداثياتها تلقائيًا إلى مقر البحث عندما يقوم شخص مفقود بتنشيط منارة.

مزايا

  • وقت طويل العمل.
  • القدرة في جميع الأحوال الجوية.
  • سهولة الاستخدام.
  • مجموعة كبيرة من المنارات (تصل إلى 3 كم).

يستخدم فريق Nakhodka بالفعل نماذجه الأولية.المنارات في ياقوتيا. طورت التكنولوجيا مع الأخذ في الاعتبار سلوك الشخص المفقود ، علم النفس له. عندما يسمع الشخص صوت الحضارة ، يذهب إليه. والفكرة هي الجمع بين جهود الشخص المفقود ومجموعة البحث. شخص ضائع يحصل على معلم.

"منذ عام 2011 ، كان لدينا سرب بدون طيارالطيران - كوادكوبتر ، الطائرات ، - يقول نيكولاي ناهودكين. - المرحلة التي يبدو فيها أنه من فوق كل شيء يدل على أن هناك حاجة لطائرة بدون طيار مع كاميرا أو تصوير حراري ، فقد مررنا. في يوم مشمس ، لا يعمل جهاز التصوير بشكل جيد ، ومن خلال التاج السميك - ولا يمكن رؤية أي شيء من الكاميرا. ولسبب ما يذهب الناس إلى الغابة في تمويه ، كما لو كان في حالة حرب. وبالتالي ، فقد انتقلنا من المجمع إلى أكثر بساطة وعالمية. "

عضو فريق "ناخودكا" نيكولاي ناهودكين

"عندما يختار الناس عيش الغراب والتوت في الغابة ، يعود أحدهم إلى السيارة وينبض لجمع الباقي. قررنا أن نصدر صوتًا مستقلاً ذاتيًا.

يتم وضع إشارات خاصة على المعروفمحيط كبير للمنطقة المقصودة التي فقد فيها الشخص. عند تثبيت المنارات ، من الضروري مراعاة طبيعة الغابة والطقس - حتى لا يمر الشخص بالضبط بين منارين.

يطنون ثلاث مرات كل خمس دقائق. سماع صوت صفير لأول مرة ، قد يفكر الشخص أنه فكر. بعد الثانية سوف يستمع. الثالث سوف نعلمه في أي اتجاه للذهاب. وكلما اقتربنا من القرن ، كلما كان مصدر الصوت أكثر وضوحًا. في الليل ، يضيء الضوء الوامض. لذلك يجد الشخص منارة مع ملاحظة ، يضغط على زر ويبدأ في الانتظار. أيضا في المنارة هناك مباريات والمياه والبسكويت في انتظاره.

المبدأ كالتالي: أولاً ، أحيط ، وثانياً ، في منتصف الموقع ، ابدأ البحث باستخدام كوادكوبتر ، وهو تصوير حراري ، مع كلاب. وإذا كان هناك نوع من المنارة يعمل ، يتلقى رجال الإنقاذ إشارة ، ومع معرفة إحداثيات هذا المنارة ، يذهبون لالتقاط الشخص. للتنقل في الغابة ، مع هذا النهج ، لا تحتاج إلى الكثير من الأشخاص ، ولكن مجموعة من أربعة إلى خمسة من رجال الإنقاذ المحترفين أو حتى غير المحترفين كافية. يمكنك تعلم استخدام المنارة في عشر دقائق وفقًا للتعليمات.

حاولنا منهجية البحث لدينا ، وهناك بالفعلانقاذ الناس. لقد بدأنا في رسم النجوم على المنارات. هناك بالفعل نجمتان على "أنبوب" واحد. نود أن تكون التكنولوجيا في متناول الناس: في أي قرية ، في الإدارة ، كان هناك العديد من المنارات ، مما يتيح العثور على شخص بدون مروحيات ووزارة حالات الطوارئ.

نيكولاي ناهودكين

المنارة نفسها لديها مصدر صوت ، ضاغط ، مصدرالطاقة والزر الذي يرسل إشارة الراديو. يمكن لعشر المنارات تغطية مسافة 10 كم. واجه الفريق صعوبة في اختيار قرن: إنذار الحريق ، على سبيل المثال ، الصرير مثير للاشمئزاز ، وفي الغابة يتم إطفاء نفس الصوت بعد 300-400 متر ، وهناك حاجة إلى نغمات منخفضة هنا.

بحث وإنقاذ منارات مع إشارات الصوت والضوء

كل منارة في حد ذاتها مكرر ،لذلك ، ليس من الضروري رفع quadcopter مرة أخرى لتلقي الإشارة. في الوقت الحالي ، يكلف التجميع في نسخة واحدة حوالي 33 ألف روبل ، ولكن سيتم تخفيضه في حالة الإنتاج الضخم.

تركيب المنارة في الاختبار

فاز نيكولاي ناهودكين في معرض "السلامة المتكاملة - 2019" بمسابقة الابتكار EMERCOM من الاتحاد الروسي "لديك فكرة".

فريق "القمة"

لقد طور فريق "Top" حلاً لذلكهو جهاز يزن 1.5 كجم. الوزن سينخفض ​​في عملية الصقل. الناقل يمكن أن يكون أي طائرة بدون طيار يمكن أن تطير مع مثل هذا الحمل.

أحد العناصر الرئيسية هو التصوير الحراري. يقوم النظراء الروس لمثل هذا التصوير الحراري بمتوسط ​​5 إلى 6 إطارات في الثانية ، وهذا الجهاز قادر على 50 إطارًا في الثانية في البداية. بعد تدخل الفريق في مجال الإلكترونيات ، انخفض التردد إلى 30 ، لكن هذا كان كافيًا.

تسمح لك البرامج الثابتة المحدثة للجهاز برؤية شخص حتى من خلال الأشجار. مع استثناءات: من خلال التيجان الكثيفة ، على سبيل المثال ، القيقب ، في الطقس المشمس ودرجة الحرارة 32 درجة مئوية ، لن يعمل هذا الحل.

مزايا

القدرة على العمل ليلا بسبب التصوير الحراري المعدل مع برنامجه الخاص لمعالجة البيانات.

مباشرة على متن الطائرة ، البرنامج يبحث عن الشذوذ الحراري. بمجرد دخول أحد الحالات الشاذة التي تشبه الشخص إلى الإطار ، يتم استخدام كاميرا 24 ميجا بكسل - تلتقط الصور ، التي يتم إرسالها إلى المقر الرئيسي جنبًا إلى جنب مع صور من التصوير الحراري. إذا كان هناك شخص في الإطار ، يتم وضع عمال الإنقاذ على الفور في مكانه. إذا كانت الصور مشبوهة فقط ، يتم إرسال الطائرة الثانية لمواصلة التصوير.

طائرة بدون طيار من فريق "Top"

تكلفة مثل هذا الحل ، دون الأخذ في الاعتبار عمل المبرمجين ، حوالي 700 ألف روبل. من بين هؤلاء ، يتم حساب حوالي 500 ألف شخص بواسطة جهاز تصوير حراري ، منها 70٪ من المكونات بعد المعالجة لم تكن ضرورية.

تم استثمار الكثير من الطاقة في الشبكة العصبية لـالتعرف على الأنماط. بدون مثل هذا النظام ، من المستحيل الكشف عن شخص: خلال 20 دقيقة من الطيران ، تلتقط الطائرة بدون طيار 2.5 ألف صورة ، بل سيشاهدها عدد قليل من الأشخاص لفترة طويلة جدًا.

"الذروة"

فريق "MMS Rescue"

إشارات الراديو الخاصة بأمر MMS Rescue عند التنشيطتشكيل تبادل شبكة راديو واحدة. يصدر كل منارة إشارة صوت وضوء تُسمع على مسافة تتراوح بين 500 و 1 كم. وهي مجهزة زر "انقر وانتظر المساعدة." بعد الضغط على الزر ، تنتقل الإشارة إلى إشارات قريبة ومن خلالها تصل إلى رجال الإنقاذ. وفقًا لإحداثيات المنارة الأولى ، تتقدم مجموعة البحث.

إشارات بحث الشبكة. توفر الأبعاد الصغيرة للإشارات نطاقًا واسعًا من طرق التسليم إلى نقطة النشر.

ميزة: تشكل جميع المنارات شبكة واحدة من حركة مرور الراديو ، والتي تسمح بتغطية مساحة كبيرة وتلقي معلومات حول تنشيط المنارة من أجزاء بعيدة من منطقة البحث ، حتى لو لم تصل إشارة الراديو من المنارة إلى المقر مباشرة.

مزايا

  • القدرة على تسليم الطائرات بدون طيار
  • القدرة في جميع الأحوال الجوية.
  • العمل مع الحد الأدنى من تورط الإنسان.

يمكنك وضع المنارات بطرق مختلفة - يمكنك المشي أو استخدام المعدات الآلية وإسقاطها من الطائرة. عند الانتهاء ، يحتاج الجهاز إلى تجميعها.

فريقنا هو مجموعة من المتحمسين من هذه السلسلةالصناعات: التكنولوجيا ، تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، الفضاء. قبل البدء في تطوير تطبيقنا ، قمنا بمراجعة واختيار المعايير الرئيسية للحل التكنولوجي: التكلفة المنخفضة وسهولة الاستخدام.

MMS الإنقاذ

تكلفة المنارة الآن حوالي 1،500روبل. المكونات متاحة للجمهور ، يمكنك شرائها في المتاجر التي تبيع المكونات الإلكترونية. تدوم البطاريات لمدة ثلاثة أيام في الصيف ، وفي هذا الشتاء يكون هذا الرقم أقل. يمكن أيضًا تنقيح العينات الحالية - استخدم مصدرًا مختلفًا للطاقة ، واستكمال الإمدادات مثل الماء والشوكولاتة التي ستساعد الشخص المفقود على البقاء حتى وصول رجال الإنقاذ.

منارة البحث

بعد المباراة النهائية ، يخطط الفريق لتحسينهانظام لجعله أكثر اندماجا في عملية الإنقاذ العامة ، لتوسيع التغطية ، لتوفير التواصل مع الطائرات والوسائل الخاصة ، مع مجموعات المشي ، بحيث يمكن للمشغل على الكمبيوتر اللوحي أو الكمبيوتر رؤية منطقة التغطية وجميع الوحدات المتحركة.

نحن لن نمزق الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى. لدينا فكرة يجب أن تكون مفيدة للإنسانية. إذا كان النظام سيوفر شخصًا واحدًا على الأقل ، فلم نعد نتجمع سدى.

MMS الإنقاذ

فريق "رواد الفضاء"

في فريق "رواد الفضاء" هناك معتمدةرجال الانقاذ الذين عملوا في التشكيلات المناسبة. إنهم يدركون أنه لن يتم الوصول إلى حلول باهظة الثمن لفرق الإنقاذ الخاصة ، وإذا ظهرت في الدولة ، فستكون في أمان - "حتى لا تنهار".

مجمع بحث يجمع بين طائرة بدون طيار وشبكة منارات الراديو الإنقاذ.

سمة من سمات الحل هو أن كل شيءيتم دمج مكونات المجمع في شبكة راديو ، حيث تكون كل عقدة في الشبكة أيضًا مكررًا ، مما يسمح لك بتنظيم عمليات البحث على مساحة كبيرة وتنسيق عمل جميع مكونات محرك البحث.

مزايا

  • القدرة على تنسيق تقنيات البحث المتعددة في نفس الوقت لتحقيق أفضل نتيجة.
  • تتيح لك إشارة الترحيل العمل في مساحة كبيرة.

منذ عام 2010 ، كانت Stratonavtika هي المشغل لإطلاقات الستراتوسفير ، حيث تقوم بتنفيذ البرامج التعليمية والبعثات العلمية والإطلاقات التجارية.

لذلك ، تقرر اتخاذ حلول جاهزة - على سبيل المثال ، تم اختيار طائرات بدون طيار من طراز DJI Mavic لتكون حاملة منارات ، والتي أصبحت أساس حل شامل.

منارات إسقاط لديها GPS وكذلك بطيئةوحدة الراديو التي تنقل الإحداثيات. ليست هناك حاجة إلى قناة عالية السرعة - لا يوجد الكثير من البيانات. لتوفير مساحة تغطية كبيرة ، كل منارة هي مكرر ، مثل كل طائرة بدون طيار وإشارات إضافية للمشاركين في عملية البحث والإنقاذ. تتراوح مساحة التغطية بين 500 و 1000 متر. إذا لم تكن هناك إشارة من المنارة ، يتم إرسال طائرة بدون طيار إليها وتستقبلها من أعلى.

كل منارة لديه إنذار صوتي وخفيف. شخص فقط اضغط على الزر للعثور على نفسه.

كل شخص في المجموعة لديه إضافيمنارة. إنه أصغر حجمًا وهو مزود بوحدة Bluetooth للاتصال بهاتف ذكي أو جهاز لوحي يعمل بنظام Android. يتيح لك ذلك الاطلاع على جميع الأدوات الموجودة حاليًا في البحث عبر الإنترنت. إذا كانت هناك إشارة من منارة واحدة على الأقل ، فإن الشخص يرى الخريطة بأكملها وجميع الطائرات بدون طيار وحركة جميع المجموعات.

البحث عن فريق معقد "رواد الفضاء"

يعتبر الفريق الميزة الرئيسية للنظامإمكانية تحجيمها. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالبحث العالمي ، فأنت تحتاج فقط إلى استخدام المزيد من الأجهزة. الحل لا يعتمد على الاتصالات المتنقلة. وهو يركز على GPS / GLONASS.

لأن الناقل هو طائرة بدون طيار يمكنشراء في أي متجر لاجهزة الكمبيوتر ، هو أكثر بأسعار معقولة. تم تجهيز طرز DJI Mavic ، حسب التكوين ، بكاميرات مزودة بخاصية تكبير / تصغير 30x وتصوير حراري. يمكنك إدارته بسهولة وتعلمه بسرعة.

تبلغ تكلفة المنارة نفسها الآن 5-7 آلاف روبل لإنتاج القطع ، لكن هذا سيتغير بعد بدء الإنتاج الضخم.

ما الذي يجب أن تعمل عليه؟

حدد الخبراء العديد من التقنيات المثيرة للاهتمام التي يمكن استخدامها للبحث عن أشخاص في الغابة.

في الصيف ، والتفاعل الصوتي معشخص ضائع. عندما تكون أوراق الشجر كثيفة ولا تشاهدها الكاميرات ، ولا يراها المصور تحت المظلة ، ولكنه سيساعد فقط في الليل ، فقد يتم تشغيل إشارات الصوت. على سبيل المثال ، من المنارات ، والتي تفريغ الطائرات بدون طيار على الغابة. وأظهرت النتائج الجيدة من خلال الحلول التي تستخدم الصوت كأساس أو كعنصر في المجمع. بفضل هذا النهج ، يمكن للفرق جذب شخص إلى مكان مفتوح وإصلاحه هناك.

في فصل الشتاء ، تحتاج إلى تحسين هذا المجمع معباستخدام التصوير الحراري. إنه يعمل في مساحات كبيرة ، لكنه يحتاج بالتأكيد إلى شبكة عصبية كمساعد. يجب أن تعالج الشبكة العصبية ، وتساعد على إيجاد الشذوذ الحراري والتعرف عليها - للتمييز بين الحيوان والشخص. سيتيح لك ذلك العثور على موقع المفقود ، ثم استلامه.

يجب تدريب الشبكات العصبية على لقطات بحيثقدمت قائمة قصيرة من الصور التي يمكن للناس رؤيتها. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تعمل الخوارزميات مباشرة على متن مركبة جوية بدون طيار. وإلا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى انتظار عودتهم ونسخ البيانات إلى الخادم ، وبعد ذلك يمكن أن تستغرق عملية النسخ فقط حوالي 20 دقيقة.

“Odyssey” in Russian: what technologies do volunteer rescuers develop to search for missing people in the forest

Last year, Hitek spoke with Grigory Sergeyev, chairman of the search and rescue squad "Liza

Alert. He talked about how technology can simplify the search for missing people, including the Odyssey project - a competition aimed at creating technologies for searching in the forest.

One of the participants of the technological competition at the qualification stage

The problem is especially urgent for our country.search in the forest. A person here can freeze even in summer, getting wet from dew early in the morning. Therefore, it is necessary to search for the missing quickly - and for this you need a lot of people who will be combing the forest. Search and rescue teams use software for smartphones, drones, and, when possible, helicopters. But these technologies are not effective enough.

To find a new solution, in Russia, Sistema CFlaunched the Odyssey technology competition, to which he attracted technology specialists and search and rescue teams as experts. This year, the qualifying round of the Odyssey was held on June 10–13 at the test site in the Kaluga region.

About 1,000 were involved in this initiative.a person among whom are students, businessmen, scientists, developers, representatives of search and rescue teams and authorities. Applications for participation were submitted by 130 engineering teams from 42 cities of Russia. 44 applications have passed the expert evaluation of project documentation. 17 of them participated in the qualification tests. And only four teams coped with the task: they were able to find an extra, portraying a person who was lost in the forest in the area of ​​2x2 km.

Search zones in the qualification stage

They will share grants for 20 million rubles,and in the fall they will compete in the final for a prize fund of 45 million rubles. The zone will be larger - 20 km in diameter, or 314 square meters. km If the technology of the finalist teams will be improved to such an extent - they will work in almost any conditions.

Why do existing technologies work inefficiently?

To look for people, the forest is combed on foot. It can be assumed that it is better to use drones and helicopters. But they have a number of problems:

  • The imager does not see anything through the crowns of trees in the summer, and in the winter - will not see a person in thick clothes.
  • It is impossible to detect people on the video from the drones - but it is possible on the photo, but for this you will have to watch thousands of photos. This is a lot of work for a person
  • There are problems with communication: forget about the mobile Internet, there may be zero coverage in the forests.

What technology teams were able to cope with the task?

Team "Find"

In Yakutia, large areas and relativelya small population - if a person gets lost in the forest, you will not envy him. He can walk for a few days and not meet anyone. It is especially difficult to find landmarks in cloudy weather or rain. The man will just die.

Technologies "Finds"

Search and rescue beacons that generate sound and light signals and automatically transmitting their coordinates to the search headquarters when a beacon is activated by a lost person.

Benefits

  • Long time work.
  • Weatherproof
  • Ease of use.
  • Large range of lighthouses (up to 3 km).

The Nakhodka team is already using its prototypes.lighthouses in Yakutia. She developed technology taking into account the behavior of a lost person, his psychology. When a person hears the sound of civilization, he goes to him. The idea is to combine the efforts of the lost person and the search group. Lost person gets landmark.

"Since 2011, we had an unmanned squadronaviation - quadcopters, airplanes, - says Nikolai Nahodkin. - The stage when it seems that from above everything shows that a drone with a camera or a thermal imager is needed, we have passed. On a sunny day, the imager does not work well, and through a thick crown - and nothing is visible from the camera. And for some reason people go to the forest in camouflage, as if at war. Therefore, as a result, we have moved from the complex to the more simple, universal. ”

Member of the team "Nakhodka" Nikolay Nahodkin

“When people pick mushrooms and berries in the forest, one of them returns to the car and buzzes to collect the rest. We decided to make such an autonomous beep, ”adds Nakhodkin.

Special beacons are placed on the knownlarge perimeter of the intended area in which the person was lost. When installing lighthouses, it is necessary to take into account the nature of the forest and the weather - so that a person does not exactly pass between two lighthouses.

They buzz three times every five minutes. Hearing a beep for the first time, a person might think that he thought. After the second he will listen. The third will let him know in which direction to go. And the closer to the horn, the more clearly the sound source is determined. At night, the flashing light turns on. So a person finds a beacon with a note, presses a button and starts to wait. Also at the lighthouse there are matches, water and biscuits waiting for him.

The principle is as follows: first, surround, and secondly, in the middle of the site, start the search with a quadcopter, a thermal imager, with dogs. And if some kind of a beacon works, the rescuers receive a signal and, knowing the coordinates of this beacon, are sent to pick up the person. In order to comb the forest, with this approach, many people are not needed, but a group of four to five professional or even non-professional rescuers is enough. You can learn to use the beacon in ten minutes according to the instructions.

We tried our search methodology, and there are alreadysaved people. We even started drawing stars on lighthouses. There are already two stars on one "pipe". We would like the technology to be accessible to people: that in any village, in the administration, there were several lighthouses, allowing to find a person without helicopters and the Ministry of Emergency Situations.

Nikolay Nahodkin

The lighthouse itself has a beep, compressor, sourceenergy and a button that sends a radio signal. Ten lighthouses can cover a distance of 10 km. The team had difficulty picking a horn: a fire alarm, for example, squeaks disgustingly, and in the forest the same sound is extinguished after 300-400 m, low tones are needed here.

Search and rescue beacons with sound and light signals

Each beacon itself is a repeater,therefore, it is not necessary to raise the quadcopter once more to receive the signal. At the moment, its assembly in a piece copy costs about 33 thousand rubles, but will be reduced in case of mass production.

Installation of the beacon on the test

Nikolay Nahodkin at the exhibition "Integrated Safety - 2019" won the innovation competition EMERCOM of the Russian Federation "Have an idea."

Team "Top"

The "Top" team has developed a solution thatis a device weighing 1.5 kg. Weight will decrease in the process of refinement. The carrier can be any drone that can fly with such a load.

One of the main elements is a thermal imager. Russian counterparts of such a thermal imager make an average of five to six frames per second, and this device is capable of 50 frames per second initially. After the team intervened in the electronics, the frequency dropped to 30, but that was enough.

The updated firmware of the device allows you to see a person even through the trees. With exceptions: through dense crowns, for example, maple, in sunny weather and a temperature of 32 ° C, this solution will not work.

Benefits

The ability to work at night due to the modified thermal imager with its own software for processing the data.

Directly on board, the software is looking for thermal anomalies. As soon as an anomaly resembling a person enters the frame, a 24-megapixel camera is used - it takes pictures, which are sent to headquarters along with images from the thermal imager. If there is a person in the frame, rescuers are promptly put in place. If the images are only suspicious, the second drone is sent to continue shooting.

Drone from the team "Top"

The cost of such a solution, without taking into account the work of programmers, is about 700 thousand rubles. Of these, about 500 thousand are accounted for by a thermal imager, of which, after processing, 70% of the components were unnecessary.

A lot of energy was invested in the neural network forpattern recognition. Without such a system, it is impossible to detect a person: in 20 minutes of flight, the drone takes 2.5 thousand pictures, they will even be watched by a few people for a very long time.

"Vertex"

Team "MMS Rescue"

Radio beacons of the MMS Rescue command upon activationform a single radio network data exchange. Each beacon emits a sound and light signal that is heard at a distance of 500 m to 1 km. It is equipped with a button "Click and wait for help." After pressing the button, the signal goes to nearby beacons and through them reaches the rescuers. According to the coordinates of the first beacon, the search group advances.

Network search beacons. The small dimensions of the beacons provide a wide range of delivery methods to the point of deployment.

Feature: All beacons form a single network of radio traffic, which allows covering a large area and receiving information about the activation of the beacon from distant parts of the search zone, even if the radio signal from the beacon to headquarters does not reach directly.

Benefits

  • The ability to deliver drones.
  • Weatherproof
  • Work with minimal human involvement.

You can place lighthouses in different ways - you can walk or use motorized equipment, drop them from aircraft. Upon completion, the device needs to be assembled.

Our team is a group of enthusiasts from the seriesindustries: technology, IT, space. Before we started developing our application, we reviewed and selected the main criteria for the technological solution: low cost and ease of use.

MMS Rescue

The cost of the lighthouse is now about 1 500rubles. The components are publicly available, you can buy them in stores selling electronic components. Batteries last for three days in the summer, in the winter this figure is less. Existing samples can also be refined - use a different power source, supplement supplies like water and chocolates that will help a lost person to survive until the arrival of rescuers.

Search beacon

After the final, the team plans to refinesystem to make it more integrated into the general rescue operation, to expand coverage, to provide communication with aircraft and special means, with walking groups, so that the operator on the tablet or computer can see the coverage area and all moving units.

We were not going to tear the jackpot. We have an idea that should be useful to humanity. If the system will save at least one person, we no longer gathered in vain.

MMS Rescue

Team "Stratonauts"

In the team "Stratonauts" there are certifiedrescuers who worked in the appropriate formations. They understand that expensive solutions will be inaccessible to private rescue teams, and if they appear in the state, they will be in the safe - "so as not to break."

Search complex combining a UAV and a network of rescue radio beacons.

A feature of the solution is that allthe components of the complex are combined into a radio network, where each node of the network is also a repeater, which allows you to organize searches on a large area and coordinate the work of all the components of the search engine.

Benefits

  • Ability to coordinate multiple search technologies at the same time to achieve the best result.
  • Relay signal allows you to work in a large area.

Since 2010, Stratonavtika has been the operator of stratospheric launches, conducting educational programs, scientific missions and commercial launches.

Therefore, it was decided to take ready-made solutions - for example, DJI Mavic drones were chosen as the carrier of beacons, which became the basis of a comprehensive solution.

Drop beacons have GPS as well as slowradio module that transmits the coordinates. High-speed channel is not needed - there is not much data. To provide a large coverage area, each of the lighthouses is a repeater, like every drone and additional beacons of the participants in the search and rescue operation. The coverage area ranges from 500 to 1 000 m in diameter. If there is no signal from the beacon, a drone is sent to it and receives it from above.

Each beacon has a light and sound alarm. A person just press the button to find himself.

Everyone in the group has an extrabeacon. It is smaller in size and is equipped with a Bluetooth module to connect to a smartphone or tablet with Android. This allows you to see online all the tools that are currently in the search. If there is a signal from at least one lighthouse, a person sees the entire map, all drones and the movement of all groups.

Search complex team "Stratonauts"

The team considers the main advantage of the systempossibility of its scaling. When it comes to global search, you just need to use more devices. The solution does not depend on mobile communication. It focuses on GPS / GLONASS.

Since the carrier is a drone that canBuy at any hardware store, it is more affordable. DJI Mavic models, depending on the configuration, are equipped with cameras with 30x zoom and thermal imagers. You can manage it easily, and learn it quickly.

The beacon itself now costs 5-7 thousand rubles for piece production, but this will change after the start of mass production.

What should you work on?

Experts have identified several interesting technologies that can be used to search for people in the forest.

In summer, sound interaction withlost person. When the foliage is dense and not viewed by cameras, and the imager does not see under the canopy, but will help only at night, sound signals may be triggered. For example, from lighthouses, which dump drones on the forest. Good results were shown by solutions that used sound as a basis or as an element in a complex. Thanks to this approach, teams could lure a person into an open space and fix it there.

In winter, you need to refine this complex withusing a thermal imager. It works in large spaces, but it definitely needs a neural network as an assistant. The neural network should process, help to find thermal anomalies and recognize them - to distinguish between an animal and a person. This will allow you to find the location of the lost, then to pick it up.

Neural networks should be trained on snapshots so that theymade a short list of images that people can see. In this case, the algorithms should work directly on board - on an unmanned aerial vehicle. Otherwise, you need to wait for their return and copy the data to the server, and then only copying can take about 20 minutes.