مسؤول: OnePlus 7 مع كاميرا عمودية ثلاثية

في ذلك اليوم كنا نتحدث عن OnePlus 7 - الرائد المستقبلي لعلامة تجارية صينية مشهورة ، والتي يمكن أن تحدث

دخول السوق الأمريكية وكسب قلوب العملاء ، على عكس الشركات الصينية الأخرى. في منتصف مايو ، نتوقع إطلاق OnePlus 7 ، ووفقًا لجميع الشائعات ، يجب أن يتسبب ذلك في إحساس حقيقي.

يحتوي الويب على الكثير من الثرثرة المختلفة فيما يتعلقعناصر جديدة ، ولكن ليس كل الشائعات لديها تأكيد رسمي. في اليوم الآخر ، أكدت الشركة المصنعة رسميًا أن هاتفها الذكي في المستقبل سيتم تجهيزه بكاميرا ثلاثية.

كما تعلم ، سيتم تقديم OnePlus 7 بواسطة اثنينالإصدارات ، بما في ذلك الإصدار برو. يجب أن يكون حجم العرض الأخير 6.6 بوصة ودقة 2K. بالمناسبة ، سيكون معدل تحديث الشاشة 90 هرتز ، وهو أمر نادر جدًا في السوق. كما أعلنت الشركة أنها أنفقت أكثر من 100 مليون يوان (14.9 مليون دولار) للتوصل إلى شاشة فريدة من نوعها.

بالنسبة للميزات الأخرى ، سيتلقى الهاتف الذكيبطارية 3700 مللي أمبير في الساعة مع دعم لشحن سريع قدره 20 واط ، في حين سيتم تجهيز OnePlus 7 Pro ببطارية تبلغ 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة وستشمل دعمًا لشحن سريع بسرعة 30 وات

على اللوحة الخلفية ، سيحتوي كلا الإصدارين من الهاتفكاميرا ثلاثية تتكون من 48 ميجابيكسل ، 8 ميجابكسل (المقربة) و 16 ميجابيكسل. ستحتوي الكاميرا الأمامية لجهاز OnePlus 7 Pro على آلية منبثقة. سيكون للكاميرا الثلاثية الخلفية اتجاه رأسي.

Official: OnePlus 7 with a triple vertical camera

That day we have been talking about OnePlus 7 - the future flagship of a famous Chinese brand, which could

enter the American market and win the hearts of customers, unlike other Chinese companies. In mid-May, we are expecting the launch of OnePlus 7, and according to all rumors it should cause a real sensation.

The web has a lot of different chatter regardingnew items, but not all rumors have official confirmation. The other day, the manufacturer officially confirmed that its future smartphone will be equipped with a triple camera.

As you know, OnePlus 7 will be presented by twoversions, including the Pro version. The latter should have a display size of 6.6 inches and a resolution of 2K. By the way, the refresh rate of the screen will be 90 Hz, which is quite rare in the market. The company also announced it has spent more than 100 million yuan ($ 14.9 million) to come up with a unique screen.

As for the other features, the smartphone will receive3700 mAh battery with support for fast charging of 20 W, while OnePlus 7 Pro will be equipped with a 4000 mAh battery and will include support for fast charging of 30 W.

On the back panel, both versions of the phone will havea triple camera consisting of 48 MP, 8 MP (telephoto) and 16 MP combination. The front camera of the OnePlus 7 Pro will have a pop-up mechanism. Rear triple camera will have a vertical orientation.