تاريخ الإصدار الرسمي لـ Huawei P30

وفقًا للبيانات الأولية ، كان من المقرر إطلاق هواتف Huawei الجديدة كجزء من العالم

الكونغرس MWC في برشلونة في فبراير ، ومع ذلك ، كانت هذه المعلومات خاطئة. أعلنت الشركة المصنعة عن تاريخ الإصدار الرسمي لهواوي P30.

انتاج هواوي P30

لذلك ، فإن الجيل الجديد من الهواتف الذكية هواوي P30 سوفأعلن للجمهور في 26 مارس. قبل هذا الحدث أكثر من شهر بقليل. من المثير للاهتمام في تلك اللحظة أن شركة سامسونج الكورية قد أخذت هذه الحقيقة في الاعتبار من أجل عقد حدثها قبل بدء MWC من أجل أن تكون أول من يقدم خط Galaxy S10.

سيقام عرض Huawei P30 في باريس. التأكيد الرسمي لحدث Huawei المقبل على Twitter مصحوب بمقطع فيديو مدته 10 ثوانٍ. للوهلة الأولى ، فإنه يظهر مناطق الجذب السياحي الأكثر شعبية في عاصمة فرنسا. ومع ذلك ، هناك معنى آخر - تم تصميم هذه الصور الجميلة لبرج إيفل وقوس النصر وكاتدرائية نوتردام لتسليط الضوء على إمكانيات التوسع المحسنة لسلسلة Huawei P30 القادمة.

Huawei P20 Pro يعرف بالفعل كيفية استخدام الثلاثةكاميرات لتقديم تقريب هجين مذهل 5x. في إصدار P30 Pro ، نتوقع مستوى جديدًا من التكنولوجيا ، ربما نضيف مستشعرًا رابعًا لخدع 3D ToF (وقت الطيران). وفقًا لذلك ، من المحتمل أن تتم ترقية Huawei P30 المعتادة للحصول على كاميرا ثلاثية في الخلف مع القدرة على التقاط صور مكبرة بوضوح على مستوى إصدار Pro.

ومع ذلك ، من الأفضل أن ننتظر الإعلان الرسمي عن Huawei P30 ، لمعرفة جميع الميزات التقنية للجيل القادم من الجيل.

Official release date of Huawei P30

According to preliminary data, Huawei’s new flagships were to be launched as part of the World

MWC Congress in Barcelona in February, however, this information was erroneous. The manufacturer announced the official release date of the Huawei P30.

Huawei P30 output

So, the new generation of smartphones Huawei P30 willAnnounced to the public on March 26th. Before this event a little more than a month. That moment is interesting that the Korean manufacturer Samsung took into account this fact in order to hold its event before the start of the MWC in order to be the first to introduce the Galaxy S10 line.

The presentation of the Huawei P30 will be held in Paris. The official confirmation of the upcoming Huawei event on Twitter is accompanied by a 10-second teaser video. At first glance, it shows the most popular tourist attractions in the capital of France. However, there is another meaning - these beautiful images of the Eiffel Tower, the Arc de Triomphe and the Notre Dame Cathedral are designed to highlight the enhanced scaling capabilities of the upcoming Huawei P30 series.

Huawei P20 Pro already knows how to use its threecameras to deliver an impressive 5x hybrid zoom. In the P30 Pro version, we are expecting a new level of technology, perhaps adding a fourth sensor for 3D ToF tricks (Time-of-Flight). Accordingly, the usual Huawei P30 is likely to be upgraded for a triple camera at the back with the ability to shoot enlarged photos with clarity at the level of the Pro version.

Still, we'd better wait for the official announcement of the Huawei P30, to find out for sure all the technical features of the next-generation flagship.