رسميًا: سيتم عرض سلسلة OnePlus TV و OnePlus 7T من الهواتف الذكية في العرض التقديمي يوم 26 سبتمبر

أعلنت ون بلس عن موعد تقديم الهواتف الذكية الجديدة وأول تلفزيون ذكي لها.

ما هو معروف

تحف ، وفقا للدعوة الرسمية ،سيظهر في العرض يوم 26 سبتمبر. هذا هو ، الخميس المقبل. سيعقد الحدث في الهند. سيقام العرض العالمي في لندن ، ولكن بعد ذلك بقليل - في 10 أكتوبر.

مواصفات الهاتف الذكي معروفة بالفعل. سيتم تجهيز OnePlus 7T بشاشة FHD + بحجم 6.55 بوصة ، والتي تدعم معدل تحديث الصورة 90 هرتز وتقنية HDR10 +. تحت غطاء الجهاز ، سيقومون بتثبيت شريحة Snapdragon 855 Plus وبحد أدنى 8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. ستكون الكاميرا الرئيسية OnePlus 7T ثلاثية مع وحدة رئيسية 48 ميجابيكسل (f / 1.6 ، OIS ، EIS). سيتم استكمالها بعدسة تليفوتوغرافي 12 ميجابكسل مع تكبير بصري مزدوج و 16 ميجابكسل "عريض" بزاوية تغطية 120 درجة. سيتم الرد على استقلالية الهاتف الذكي بواسطة بطارية تبلغ 3800 مللي أمبير في الساعة مع ميزة الشحن السريع WARP Charge 30T.


</ img>

OnePlus 7T Pro ، بدوره ، سوف تتلقى أيضامعالج Snapdragon 855 Plus وبحد أدنى 8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. يحسب الهاتف الذكي أيضًا لبطارية تبلغ 4085 مللي أمبير في الساعة مع الشحن السريع WARP Charge 30T وإصدار خاص من إصدار ماكلارين بألوان غير عادية.


</ img>

أما بالنسبة للتلفزيون الذكي ون بلس ، فإنهوفقًا للتسريبات ، سيكون لها شاشة QLED مقاس 55 بوصة مع دقة 4K ودعم لتقنية Dolby Vision. كما سيتم تزويدها بثمانية مكبرات صوت بقوة 50 واط ، وتقنية الصوت المحيطي Dolby Atmos ، وشريحة MediaTek MT5670 ، و 3 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ونظام تشغيل Android مع تحديثات لمدة ثلاث سنوات.

Officially: OnePlus TV and OnePlus 7T series of smartphones will be shown at the presentation on September 26

OnePlus has announced the date of the presentation of the new smartphones and its first smart TV.

What is known

Novelties, according to the official invitation,will be shown at the presentation on September 26th. That is, next Thursday. The event will be held in India. The global presentation will take place in London, but a little later - on October 10.

Smartphone specifications are already known. OnePlus 7T will be equipped with a 6.55-inch FHD + display, which will support 90 Hz picture refresh rate and HDR10 + technology. Under the hood of the device, they will install the Snapdragon 855 Plus chip and a minimum of 8 GB of RAM. The OnePlus 7T main camera will be triple with a 48 megapixel main module (f / 1.6, OIS, EIS). It will be supplemented by a 12 megapixel telephoto lens with double optical zoom and a 16 megapixel “wide” with a 120 ° coverage angle. The autonomy of the smartphone will be answered by a 3800 mAh battery with a quick charge WARP Charge 30T.


</ img>

OnePlus 7T Pro, in turn, will also receiveSnapdragon 855 Plus processor and a minimum of 8 GB of RAM. The smartphone is also credited with a 4085 mAh battery with fast charging WARP Charge 30T and a special version of McLaren Edition with an unusual color.


</ img>

As for the OnePlus smart TV, itaccording to leaks, it will have a 55-inch QLED display with 4K resolution and support for Dolby Vision technology. It will also be equipped with 8 speakers with a power of 50 watts, Dolby Atmos surround sound technology, a MediaTek MT5670 chip, 3 GB of RAM and an Android operating system with three-year updates.