يطور ون بلس منافسات AirPods و Galaxy Buds

ينمو سوق السماعات اللاسلكية بسرعة ، وتسعى جميع العلامات التجارية تقريبًا إلى الاستفادة من ذلك. ال

ونتيجة لذلك ، تظهر نماذج المنتجات الجديدة أكثر وأكثر ، ولكن في وقت قريب ستصبح المنافسة أكثر كثافة.

سماعات ون بلس اللاسلكية

الهواتف الذكية OnePlus ناجحة بالفعلأنشأوا أنفسهم في مجتمع المحمول وجعلوا منافسة جديرة بالريادة الآن الشركة الصينية تستعد لضربة قادمة. يقال إن OnePlus يستعد لإصدار نسخته الخاصة من سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية.

لأنه لا يوجد مزيد من المعلوماتلم يتم توفيره ، في هذه المرحلة لم يتم تأكيد تصميم ما الذي تطمح إليه OnePlus. ومع ذلك ، فإن التاريخ المختصر للعلامة التجارية في قطاع سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية يوحي بأن التصميم على نمط AirPods غير مرجح. بدلاً من ذلك ، من المحتمل أن يشبه المنتج القادم النسخة اللاسلكية من خط Bullets Wireless.

فيها ، كما هو الحال في العديد من سماعات الرأس الأخرى ،يتم استخدام تلميحات سيليكون قابلة للتعديل ، والتي توفر غالبًا ملاءمة أفضل وتساعد على تحسين عزل الصوت. يتمتع هذا التصميم أيضًا بميزة الحد من الضوضاء النشطة ، إن وجدت. على الرغم من أن السؤال حول ما إذا كان OnePlus يخطط لتمكين هذه الميزة يظل لغزًا.

على الرغم من هذا ، فمن المتوقع أن ون بلستقوض بشكل كبير منافسيها الرئيسيين ، بما في ذلك AirPods و Galaxy Buds. بدون إلغاء الضوضاء النشطة ، يمكن أن تبلغ تكلفة سماعات الرأس 99 دولارًا. إذا تم تمكين الوظيفة ، فيمكن تعيين سعر يتراوح من 150 إلى 200 دولار.

OnePlus develops rival AirPods and Galaxy Buds

The wireless earbuds market is growing rapidly, and almost all brands are looking to capitalize on it. IN

As a result, new product models appear every now and then, but pretty soon the competition will become even more intense.

OnePlus Wireless Headphones

OnePlus Smartphones Already Successfulestablished themselves in the mobile community and made a worthy competition to the top flagships. Now the Chinese manufacturer is preparing to strike the next blow. It is reported that OnePlus is preparing to release its own version of wireless headphones.

Since no further informationIt was not provided, at this stage it is not confirmed what design OnePlus aspires to. However, the brand’s brief history in the wireless headphone segment suggests that an AirPods-style design is unlikely. Instead, the upcoming product will likely resemble the wireless version of the Bullets Wireless line.

In them, as in many other headphones,Adjustable silicone tips are used, which often provide a better fit and help improve sound insulation. This design also has the advantage of active noise reduction, if present. Although the question of whether OnePlus plans to enable this feature remains a mystery.

Despite this, it is expected that OnePlussignificantly undermine its main competitors, including AirPods and Galaxy Buds. Without active noise canceling, headphones can cost $ 99. If the function is enabled, a price tag of $ 150 to $ 200 can be set.