سماعات Oppo Enco اللاسلكية اللاسلكية

أصبح Oppo Enco Free هو الرد الكامل للشركة الصينية على سماعة الرأس رقم 1 في العالم من Apple. هذا النموذج

في الواقع ، يمكن اعتباره منافسًا لـ Airpodsوهناك عدد من الأسباب الجيدة! بدءًا من التزويد المتزامن للصوت لكلتا السماعات ، وتنتهي بفوهات هجينة تسمح لك باستخدام سماعات الرأس بتنسيق "المقابس" وكذلك سماعات الأذن. سنتعامل مع جميع ميزات وخصائص Oppo Enco Free في مراجعة اليوم.

مراجعة هاتف Oppo Enco المجاني

مظهر

ابتكرت Apple التنسيق اللاسلكي المثاليسماعات الرأس ، من الصعب الجدال في ذلك. هذا هو السبب في أن العديد من نماذج الشركات المصنعة للمعدات متشابهة جدًا معهم. بدون استثناء و Oppo Enco Free. يا لها من حالة ، أن سماعات الرأس نفسها متشابهة جدًا في الشكل مع سماعات "التفاح" ، أعتقد أنها للأفضل! السمة المميزة هي شريط فضي على العلبة بشعار Oppo.

ملامح

سيتساءل الكثيرون لماذا تستحق هذه السماعات النظر إليها كنظير من Airpods والتفكير في الشراء. ننتقل إلى الصفحة الرسمية للنموذج.

  • نقل الصوت المتزامن في كلا السماعات. هذا هو الشيء الصحيح حقا. تعاني العديد من سماعات TWS من الاقتران. في هذه الحالة ، سماعة واحدة هي الرصاص ، والثانية تتلقى إشارة منه. مع الإرسال المتزامن ، تدخل الإشارة من العلبة كلا السماعات في وقت واحد ، والتي يتم استدعاؤها بدون وسطاء.
  • مكبرات الصوت الحساسة للغاية تسمح لك بتحقيق صوت رائع. في الوصف ، هناك العديد من المصطلحات الفنية المختلفة - هناك شيء حول الحجاب الحاجز المركب من قبة تيتانيوم ، ونظام تحديد موقع صوت فريد وما إلى ذلك. في الواقع ، يتم ضمان الصوت على مستوى Airpods ، ولكن بفضل وسائد الأذن الإضافية ، سيصبح الصوت أكثر تشبعًا وصوت جهير.
  • منصات الأذن الهجين. هنا المهندسون / المسوقون جيدون بشكل عام. لقد قتلوا عصفورين بحجر واحد في وقت واحد! يمكن أن تكون سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية Oppo Enco Free إما "داخل الأذن" أو "سدادات أذن" - ما عليك سوى تحديد وسادات الأذن المدمجة أو المكبرة. 3 أحجام فقط.
  • إدارة انتقاد. بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أن المستشعر يمكنه التحكم في الموسيقى والمكالمات ، فقد تمكن المهندسون أيضًا من تنفيذها التحكم بحجم الصوت! عبقري! في كوبرتينو ، لم يمنحوا هذه الوظيفة مع أفكارهم! على Oppo Enco Free ، لجعله أعلى ، اسحب لأعلى على سماعة الأذن وقم بتخفيضه لأسفل.
  • وضع الحد من الضوضاء أثناء المكالمات.
  • الحكم الذاتي. تدعي الشركة المصنعة ما يصل إلى 25 ساعة من الموسيقى بشحنة واحدة (5 ساعات من سماعات الرأس و 20 ساعة من الحالة) أو 15 ساعة من الحديث (3 + 12).

خصائص

  • بلوتوث 5.0
  • حساسية 120 ديسيبل @ 1 كيلو هرتز @ 1 ميجا فولت
  • سعة البطارية: 31 mAh وسماعات 410 mAh ، وقت الشحن 110 دقيقة
  • حماية المياه IPX4
  • USB من نوع C
  • نموذج ETI02 / ETI03

انظر أيضًا: سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية Realme Buds Air Neo بأسعار معقولة

السعر

يمكنك شراء سماعات Oppo Enco Free في روسيا مقابل 10990 روبل. خيار رائع لأولئك الذين لا يريدون الانتظار ولكن هناك خيار للحفظ. نذهب إلى Aliexpress ونطلب بسعر عملي أقل مرتين من السعر الرسمي ، لا تشكر! أدناه قائمة بالبائعين الذين تم التحقق منهم.

الأكثر مبيعا من Aliexpress + MVideo

متجر Realme
شراء سماعات الرأس

متجر Shop5585390
شراء سماعات الرأس

متجر OPPOearphone
شراء سماعات الرأس

Mvideo
شراء سماعات الرأس

الدورادو
شراء سماعات الرأس

إشعار فيسبوك للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

Oppo Enco Free Wireless Headphones

Oppo Enco Free became the full response of the Chinese corporation to the headset number 1 in the world from Apple. This model

indeed, it can be considered a competitor to Airpodsand there are a number of good reasons! Starting from the simultaneous supply of sound to both headphones, ending with hybrid nozzles that allow you to use the headphones in the “plugs” format as well as in-ear earphones. We will deal with all the features and characteristics of Oppo Enco Free in our today's review.

Oppo Enco Free Review

Appearance

Apple created the perfect wireless formatheadphones, it's hard to argue with that. That is why many models of large manufacturers of equipment are very similar to them. No exception and Oppo Enco Free. What a case, that the headphones themselves are very similar in shape to the “apple” ones, I think it’s for the better! A distinctive feature is a silver stripe on the case with the Oppo logo.

Special features

Many will be wondering why these headphones are worth considering as an analogue of Airpods and think about buying. We turn to the official page of the model.

  • synchronous audio transmission in both headphones. This is really the right thing. Many TWS headphones suffer from being paired. In this case, one earphone is the lead, and the second receives a signal from it. With synchronous transmission, the signal from the case enters both headphones simultaneously, which is called without intermediaries.
  • highly sensitive speakers allow you to achieve great sound. In the description there are many different technical terms - something there about a composite diaphragm from a titanium dome, a unique sound positioning system and so on. In fact, the sound is guaranteed at the level of Airpods, but thanks to additional ear pads, the sound will become more saturated and bass.
  • hybrid ear pads. Here the engineers / marketers are generally well done. They killed two birds with one stone at once! The Oppo Enco Free wireless headphones can be either “in-ear” or “earplugs" - just select compact or enlarged ear pads. Only 3 sizes.
  • swipe management. In addition to the fact that the sensor can control music and calls, engineers were also able to implement volume control! Ingenious! In Cupertino, they still have not endowed this function with their brainchild! On Oppo Enco Free, to make it louder, swipe up on the earphone and lower it down.
  • noise reduction mode during calls.
  • autonomy. The manufacturer claims up to 25 hours of music on a single charge (5 hours of headphones and 20 hours of case) or 15 hours of talk (3 + 12).

Specifications

  • Bluetooth 5.0
  • Sensitivity 120 dB @ 1 kHz @ 1mV
  • Battery capacity: 31 mAh headphones and 410 mAh case, charging time 110 min
  • IPX4 Water Protection
  • USB Type-C
  • Model ETI02 / ETI03

See also: affordable Realme Buds Air Neo wireless headphones

Price

You can buy Oppo Enco Free headphones in Russia for 10,990 rubles. A great option for those who do not want to wait, but there is an option to save. We go to Aliexpress and order at a practical price 2 times lower than the official one, do not thank! Below is a list of verified sellers.

Top sellers of Aliexpress + MVideo

realme store
Buy headphones

Shop5585390 Store
Buy headphones

OPPOearphone Store
Buy headphones

M Video
Buy headphones

El Dorado
Buy headphones