ممن لهم: "إذا فرضت الولايات المتحدة عقوبات ضدنا ، فليس لدينا خطة ب"

كجزء من العرض الأوروبي لـ OPPO Reno2 ، أجرت إدارة الشركة العديد من المقابلات الجماعية

الصحفيين. ذهب محرر gg إلى زوجين ويخبر الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام حول خطط التطوير للشركة.

مقابلات مع قمم الشركات الدولية الكبرى- حتى الشخصية ، على الأقل المجموعة - يبدو جذابا لفظيا فقط. في الواقع ، إنهم مرتبطون بعدد من NDAs بحيث من غير المرجح أن يتمكن شيرلوك هولمز من الحصول على شيء حصري وبصوت عالٍ وصريح من المحاور (الاستثناءات النادرة ، على سبيل المثال ، هنا ، هنا ، هنا ، هنا). ومع ذلك ، فإن مثل هذه الأحداث تتيح للمرء أن يفهم تقريبًا الاتجاه الذي تسير فيه الشركة وما هي رؤيتها لاحتياجات السوق. على سبيل المثال ، قبل عدة سنوات في مقابلة مع أحد كبار مديري Meizu ، أصبح من الواضح أن الشركة إما لم يكن لديها استراتيجية تطوير واضحة في السوق ، أو وضع نفسها ومنتجاتها. بعد بعض الوقت ، أثر هذا على نجاح العمل.

لكن العودة إلى ممن لهم. في هذه الحالة ، كان تركيز الشركة على المكون الفني. يبث برنامج OPPO للعالم أن التصميم والكاميرا وبناء الصور في غاية الأهمية للجمهور وعلى استعداد للتحدث إلى ما لا نهاية عن العدسات وعن التحسينات التي لا يزال يحتاج المستخدمون إليها. بالنسبة إلى OPPO ، كما هو الحال بالنسبة لشركة صينية ، من المهم إظهار الشراكة مع الشركات الأمريكية والأوروبية وإظهار فعاليتها التكنولوجية. السوق ، مكانها فيه وخطط التنمية؟ يقال هذا بشكل مراوغ. قدر الإمكان ، لا يمكن حتى تصب الماء في النص.

فيما يلي الملخصات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من المقابلة.

حول الخطة ب

ممن لهم - واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعةالهواتف الذكية في العالم هي في أعلى 5. هواوي ، بصفتها عملاقًا في العديد من المجالات ، حصلت بالفعل على عقوبات أمريكية. لذلك ، يشعر الصحفيون بالقلق مما إذا كان لدى OPPO خطة B في حالة عدم تأييدها أيضًا لأميركا.

مشروع خاص

كمبيوتر محمول من المستقبل: مراجعة ASUS ZenBook Duo Pro مع شاشتين تعمل باللمس

ممن لهم لجميع الأسئلة (وكان هناك عدة) حولماذا سيفعلون إذا أكدت العقوبات في الشركة عدم وجود خطة ب. تقوم OPPO بتطوير وتعميق التعاون مع Google وفريق Android بشكل خاص. لا يريدون التحدث عن التعاون نفسه ، لكنهم يوضحون أن هذا يرجع إلى التحسين والتكامل الأعمق مع ColorOS. تتضمن الخطط تطوير واجهة ColorOS الخاصة به ، والتي ترتبط بإحكام بنظام Android ، ولكن نظام التشغيل الخاص به - لا ، لم نفكر في هذا ولم نعمل.


</ img>
شحنات الهواتف الذكية في الربع الثاني من عام 2019 ، IDC

حوالي 5 جرام

5G - مثل غوفر. يبدو أنه يتطور ، لكن في الحياة ، لم يكن التأثير ملحوظًا بعد.

تطرق قمم ممن لهم أيضا على 5G في العرض ،ذكر أن لديهم براءات الاختراع في هذا المجال ، "شريك" مع المشغلين وفي المقدمة عرضت هاتف ذكي 5G في أوروبا. من الواضح أن الشركة لديها خطط كبيرة لرينو 2 ، لذلك يهتم الصحفيون بالسبب في أن المنتج الجديد لا يمتلك تقنية عصرية. يستشهد OPPO بدراسات أن 5G ستصبح كتلة فقط بحلول عام 2023. اتضح أنه حتى الآن لا ترى الشركة الحاجة إلى تضمين هذه التكنولوجيا في نماذج جديدة اليمين واليسار. تعمل أوروبا بالفعل على طرح الجيل الخامس ، ودورة حياة الهاتف الذكي تنمو وتقترب من ثلاث سنوات ، لا سيما في الأسواق المتقدمة. في الشركة ، التي تحتل المرتبة الرابعة في السوق العالمية ، لا يجلس الغباء بوضوح. لذلك ، يشير مثل هذا الموقف فيما يتعلق بمعيار الاتصالات الجديد إلى احتمال كبير في الإقبال على الطلب على التكنولوجيا هنا والآن ، بدلاً من الأخطاء التسويقية.

حول الشحن اللاسلكي و NFC

الهواتف الذكية ممن لهم لا يوجد حتى الآن لاسلكيالشحن. حتى في الرائد Find X. تجيب الشركة على هذا السؤال بإضافة ما يعتبرونه المستخدمون المناسبون. على سبيل المثال ، عرض OPPO مؤخرًا هاتفًا نموذجيًا أوليًا به كاميرا تحت الشاشة. الشيء الضروري ، على ما يبدو ، واثق في ممن لهم. الشحن اللاسلكي ، ومع ذلك ، سوف تظهر. لكنه لا يزال مجهولا في أي النماذج.

بالنسبة للسوق الأوروبية ، يعد دعم NFC مهمًا. ممن لهم يعد أنه سيكون في تشكيلة لمنطقتنا.

حول Android 10

ستتلقى OPPO Reno2 ذلك في الربع الأول من العام المقبل.

سيتلقى OPPO Reno2 نظام Android 10 في أوائل عام 2020

ما يمكن أن تتوقعه إلى جانب الهواتف الذكية

ممن لهم خبرة في أجهزة الموسيقى. افتتحت الشركة أيضًا قسم إنترنت الأشياء ، وسوف تتعامل مع أدوات إنترنت الأشياء التي يمكن أن تكمل الهاتف الذكي (على ما يبدو ، نحن نتحدث عن جميع أنواع الساعات الذكية ، وسماعات الرأس ، وما إلى ذلك). في هذا الاتجاه ، تخطط الشركة للتطوير ، خاصة وأن 5G هو المعيار لإنترنت الأشياء. من الواضح ، أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة التلفزيون في أداء ممن لهم لا يمكن أن تنتظر.

حول الدعم الرياضي

ممن لهم يدعم الفرق الرياضية الأوروبية. وقعت الشركة اتفاقية شراكة مع الاتحاد الفرنسي للتنس وأصبحت الشريك المتميز لبطولة رولان غاروس ورولكس للتنس للاساتذة حتى عام 2021 ، كما وسعت تعاونها مع نادي برشلونة. يرى الخبراء أن هذه الشراكة غامضة ؛ فهناك رأي مفاده أن هذا التسويق غير كفء ويحرق الأموال. لكن OPPO تشرح الشراكة بقولها إن مثل هذه الخطوة ستسمح للشركة بالتعبير عن نفسها بسرعة أكبر في السوق الأوروبية - بمعايير أعلى ومطالبة المستخدمين.

"نحن بحاجة إلى زيادة الوعي بسرعة العلامة التجارية ونتحدث عن سمعتنا. ونحن بحاجة إلى إيجاد أرضية مشتركة. من ناحية - المستوى الدولي ، علاوة ، من ناحية أخرى - الروح المحلية ، والسعي لتحقيق التميز. نحن لسنا فقط عن التصميم والأداء ، ولكن أيضا عن السعي لتحقيق التميز. تظهر فرنسا أعلى مستوى في التنس ، وهو "برشلونة" الأسباني - في كرة القدم. سبب آخر هو أننا نريد أن نجد القناة المناسبة للتواصل مع جمهورنا. كل هذه الشراكات - هي مع فرق لديها جمهور كبير من الموالين ، "شرح إستراتيجيتهم في الشركة.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون معرفة المزيد:

  • ممن لهم Reno2 تفعل ذلك بنفسك
  • جلبت Oppo إلى أوروبا رينو 2 ورينو 2Z مع الكاميرات رباعية والسحب
  • يعرض Xiaomi و Oppo نماذج أولية للهواتف الذكية مع كاميرا شاشة
  • OPPO K5: شاشة AMOLED وشريحة Snapdragon 730G وكاميرا 64 ميجابيكسل وشحن VOOC 4.0 سريع عند 30 واط والسعر من 267 دولار
  • OPPO A5 2020 و OPPO A9 2020 في أوكرانيا: بطارية SoC Snapdragon 665 ، NFC ، 5000 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، أربع كاميرات وبسعر 5500 UAH

OPPO: “If the US imposes sanctions against us, we don’t have plan B”

In the framework of the European presentation of OPPO Reno2, the company management conducted several group interviews with

reporters. The gg editor went to a couple and tells the most interesting about the development plans of the company.

Interviews with tops of large international companies- even personal, at least group - it only sounds verbally attractive. In fact, they are connected by such a number of NDAs that even Sherlock Holmes is unlikely to be able to get something exclusive, loud and frank from the interlocutor (rare exceptions, of course, are, for example, here, here, here and here). Nevertheless, such events allow one to approximately understand in which direction the company is moving and what its vision of market needs is. For example, several years ago in an interview with a top manager of Meizu, it became clear that the company either did not have a clear development strategy on the market, or positioned itself and its products. After some time, this affected the success of the business.

But back to OPPO. In this case, the company's focus was on the technical component. OPPO broadcasts to the world that design, camera and image-building are extremely important for the audience and are ready to talk endlessly about lenses and what improvements users still need. For OPPO, as for a Chinese company, it is important to show partnership with American and European business and demonstrate their technological effectiveness. The market, its place in it and development plans? This is said evasively. As much as possible, even water cannot be poured into the text.

Below are the most interesting abstracts from the interview.

About Plan B

OPPO - one of the largest manufacturerssmartphones in the world are in the top 5. Huawei, as a giant in several areas, has already got US sanctions. Therefore, journalists are worried about whether OPPO has a plan B in case they also fall out of favor with America.

Special project

A laptop from the future: review of the ASUS ZenBook Duo Pro with two touch screens

OPPO to all questions (and there were several) aboutwhat will they do if the sanctions in the company assure that there is no plan B. OPPO develops and deepens cooperation with Google and the Android team in particular. They don’t want to talk about the collaboration itself, but clarify that this is due to optimization and deeper integration with ColorOS. The plans include the development of its ColorOS interface, which is tightly tied to Android, but its own OS is not, we did not think about this and did not work.


</ img>
Smartphone shipments in the second quarter of 2019, IDC

About 5g

5G - like a gopher. It seems to be developing, but in life the effect is not yet noticeable.

OPPO tops also touched on 5G in the presentation,reminded that they have patents in this area, "partner" with operators and in the forefront introduced a 5G-smartphone in Europe. Obviously, the company has big plans for Reno2, so journalists are wondering why the new product does not have fashionable technology. OPPO cite studies that 5G will become mass only by 2023. It turns out that so far the company does not see the need to include this technology in new models right and left. Europe is already working on the introduction of 5G, the smartphone's life cycle is growing and is approaching three years, especially in developed markets. In the company, which ranks fourth in the global market, not stupid people are clearly sitting. Therefore, such a position with respect to the new communication standard indicates more likely a belief in the demand for technology here and now, rather than marketing blunders.

About Wireless Charging and NFC

OPPO smartphones still no wirelesscharging. Even in the flagship Find X. The company answers this question by adding what they consider to be the right users. For example, OPPO recently showed a prototype smartphone with a sub-screen camera. The necessary thing, apparently, are confident in OPPO. Wireless charging, however, will appear. But it is still unknown in which models.

For the European market, NFC support is important. OPPO promises that it will be in the lineup for our region.

About Android 10

OPPO Reno2 will receive it in the first quarter of next year.

OPPO Reno2 will receive Android 10 in early 2020

What you can expect besides smartphones

OPPO has experience in music devices. The company also opened an IoT division, it will deal with IoT gadgets that can complement a smartphone (apparently, we are talking about all kinds of smart watches, headsets, etc.). In this direction, the company plans to develop, especially since on the nose 5G is the standard for the Internet of things. Obviously, laptops and televisions in the performance of OPPO can not wait.

About Sports Support

OPPO supports European sports teams. The company signed a partnership agreement with the French Tennis Federation and became the premium partner of the Roland-Garros and Rolex Paris Masters tennis championships until 2021, and also extended its cooperation with FC Barcelona. Experts regard this partnership as ambiguous; there is an opinion that this is inept marketing and burning money. But OPPO explains the partnership by saying that such a move will allow the company to express itself most quickly in the European market - with higher standards and demanding users.

“We need to quickly increase brand awareness andtalk about our reputation. And we need to find common ground. On the one hand - the international level, premium, on the other - the local spirit, the pursuit of excellence. We are not only about design and performance, but also about the pursuit of excellence. France shows the highest level in tennis, the Spanish “Barcelona” - in football. Another reason is that we want to find the right channel for communication with our audience. All these partnerships - they are with teams that have a large loyal audience, ”explain their strategy in the company.

For those who want to know more:

  • OPPO Reno2 do it yourself
  • Oppo brought to Europe Reno 2 and Reno 2Z with Quad cameras and pull-outs
  • Xiaomi and Oppo show prototypes of smartphones with a screen camera
  • OPPO K5: AMOLED display, Snapdragon 730G chip, 64 MP camera, VOOC 4.0 fast charge at 30 W and price tag from $ 267
  • OPPO A5 2020 and OPPO A9 2020 in Ukraine: SoC Snapdragon 665, NFC, 5000 mAh battery, four cameras and a price tag of 5500 UAH