أظهر ممن لهم هاتف مع شاشة غير عادية "شلال الشاشة"

شارك نائب رئيس الشركة الصينية OPPO Brian Shen على شبكة الإنترنت مع صور جديدة ، والتي تصور

بعض الهاتف ممن لهم غامض مع منحنيالشاشة في كلا الحواف. يحتوي الهاتف الذكي الجديد على نسبة عالية للغاية لشاشة الجسم بسبب نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع العالية للشاشة. تفاصيل أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام هي أن الحواف اليسرى واليمنى تنحني بزاوية 88 درجة. يسمى تصميم العرض الجديد "شاشة الشلال" (شاشة الشلال).

ممن لهم جديد مع شاشة الشلال

عندما أعلنت شركة سامسونج لأول مرةالهاتف الذكي من حافة خطها ، يعتقد الكثيرون أن سوق الهواتف الذكية سيتغير بشكل كبير. ثم كان الجهاز الوحيد ذو شاشة منحنية. في وقت لاحق ، قدم العديد من الشركات المصنعة الأخرى هواتفهم مع حل مماثل. كان Xiaomi Mi Note 2. أحد أكثر الموديلات شيوعًا. وقد تم كل ذلك لغرض وحيد هو زيادة نسبة الشاشة.

في الواقع ، جميع الشركات المصنعة للهاتف المحمولنشعر بالقلق الآن الفنيين لزيادة نسبة الشاشة إلى الجسم. ويستخدم كل منها أساليب مختلفة لزيادة نسب الشاشة ، وقد نسي معظم الشركات المصنعة عن شاشات منحنية. أعلن نائب رئيس OPPO براين شين أول شاشة شلال في العالم هذا الصباح. لديها نسبة عالية من الشاشة وشاشة الانحناء تصل إلى 88 درجة.

عند مشاهدته من الأمام ، فإن هاتف OPPO الجديد بهشلال الشاشة ليس له حدود جانبية. يبدو أنه يوفر مساحة شاشة تقارب 100 بالمائة ، حيث إنه مزود بإطارات رفيعة وسفلية متناظرة. كما نرى ، فإن الشاشة الجديدة بها انحناء جانبي أكبر وجسم أرق. هذا يعني أن الحدود اليسرى واليمنى من الشاشة تصل تقريباً إلى حواف اللوحة الخلفية. وبعبارة أخرى ، فهي قريبة من الحدود.

لاحظ أن الانحناء على الهاتف أكثر وضوحًا ،من الهواتف الرائدة Samsung و Huawei و OnePlus 7 Pro. لاحظ أيضًا أن OPPO الجديد الغامض مع Waterfall Screen لا يحتوي على كاميرا أمامية. لكن يمكن تزويدها بكاميرا تحت الشاشة ، والتي تم عرضها في المؤتمر العالمي العالمي (MWC) 2019 في شنغهاي في يونيو. تم تصميم تقنية الكاميرا الموجودة أسفل الشاشة بحيث يتم تضمينها في الكاميرا أسفل الجزء العلوي من الشاشة ، والتي تظل غير مرئية عند استخدام الجهاز وتظهر فقط عند الوصول إلى الكاميرا الأمامية.

نظرًا لأن الشركة الصينية قد بدأت بالفعل في تحميل الصور على الشبكة بهاتف OPPO الجديد من خلال شاشة Waterfall ، فمن المحتمل أن تظهر لأول مرة في غضون بضعة أشهر.

OPPO showed a phone with an unusual screen "Waterfall Screen"

Vice President of the Chinese company OPPO Brian Shen shared fresh photos online showing

some mysterious OPPO phone with a curvedscreen on both edges. The new smartphone has a very high screen-to-body ratio thanks to its high aspect ratio. Another interesting detail — this is where the left and right edges curve at an 88 degree angle. The new display design is called «Waterfall Screen» (Waterfall Screen).

New Oppo with waterfall screen

When Samsung first announced the firstsmartphone from its Edge lineup, many thought that the smartphone market would change a lot. Back then it was the only device with a curved screen. Later, many other manufacturers presented their phones with a similar solution. One of the most popular models was Xiaomi Mi Note 2. All this was done with the sole purpose — increase screen ratio.

In fact, all mobile phone manufacturersTechnicians are now concerned with maximizing the screen-to-body ratio. And everyone takes different approaches to increasing screen proportions; most manufacturers have completely forgotten about curved displays. This morning, OPPO Vice President Brian Shen announced the world's first waterfall screen. It has a high screen ratio and the screen curve reaches 88 degrees.

When viewed from the front, the new OPPO phone withWaterfall Screen has no side borders. It looks like it offers almost 100 percent screen space, as it is equipped with ultra-thin and symmetrical upper and lower frames. As we can see, the new screen has a greater lateral curvature and a thinner body. This means that the left and right borders of the screen almost reach the edges of the back panel. In other words, they are close to the limits.

Note that the curvature on the phone is more pronounced,than on flagship phones Samsung, Huawei and OnePlus 7 Pro. Also note that the mysterious new OPPO with Waterfall Screen does not have a front camera. But it can be equipped with a camera under the display, which was demonstrated at the World World Congress (MWC) 2019 in Shanghai in June. The camera technology under the display is designed to be built into the camera under the top of the display, which remains invisible when using the device and only appears when accessing the front camera.

Since the Chinese manufacturer has already started uploading images to the Network with the new OPPO phone with the Waterfall Screen, most likely, it can debut in a few months.