صور جديدة من غالاكسي أضعاف ضرب الشبكة

لا تفاجئ سامسونج بالجيل الأول من هاتف Galaxy Fold الذكي القابل للطي مع شاشة قابلة للطي

فشلت. على عجل مع إطلاق ، واجهت الشركة المصنعة مشاكل خطيرة مع المنتج الجديد ، بسبب الذي اضطررت إلى أخذ مهلة. من المحتمل أن تكون القصة أكثر نجاحًا مع الجيل الثاني. بالمناسبة ، يمكننا بالفعل تخمين كيف سيبدو.

ظهرت صور Galaxy Fold الأولى على Weibo. تظهر الصورة جهازًا يشبه المحار التقليدي. يمكن طي هذا الهاتف في هاتف بحجم كف اليد. وبالتالي ، تصبح صغيرة بما يكفي ويمكن وضعها بسهولة في جيبك. على اللوحة الخلفية بجانب الساعة الرقمية ، يمكنك رؤية كاميرتين.

الموارد الخارجية بلومبرج ذكرت لأول مرة فيمارس تخطط شركة Samsung لإطلاق نموذجين إضافيين من الهواتف الذكية القابلة للطي لتغيير Galaxy Fold. تم وصف أحدهما بأنه جهاز قابل للطي يطوي من أعلى إلى أسفل ، كما هو موضح في الصور. هناك هاتف ذكي آخر قابل للطي قيد التطوير.

سامسونج في الواقع المشتركة المفاهيميالصور الخاصة بجهازها القابل للطي في شهر أكتوبر ، وهذه الصور ، في الواقع ، لها أوجه تشابه معها. لم تقدم Samsung أي تفاصيل حول الموعد الذي تخطط فيه لإطلاق الهاتف في السوق ، ولكن في وقت سابق من هذا الشهر ، أعلنت Bloomberg أن جهاز Galaxy Fold القابل للطي سيصدر في فبراير جنبًا إلى جنب مع Galaxy S11.

تقرير بلومبرج الأخير ينص على أنسيحصل خلف جهاز Galaxy Fold على نفس الإعداد المكون من خمس كاميرات مثل Galaxy S11 ، ولكن يبدو أن الجهاز الموجود في هذه الصور المسربة لا يحتوي إلا على كاميرتين. من الممكن أن تكون Samsung قد قررت أنها لا تبدو جميلة من الناحية الجمالية.

صدفي جديد من المجرة متوقعسوف تكون أضعاف أكثر بأسعار معقولة من سابقتها. لا توجد شائعات بأن شركة أبل تخطط لإطلاق هاتف ذكي قابل للطي في المستقبل القريب ، ولكن عملاق التقنية الأمريكية لا شك في استكشاف أجهزة قابلة للطي. في الماضي ، حصلت Apple على براءة اختراع لبعض تقنيات العرض القابلة للطي.

Photos of the new Galaxy Fold hit the Net

Samsung is not surprised by the first generation of a folding Galaxy Fold smartphone with a folding display

managed. Hurrying up with the launch, the manufacturer ran into serious problems with the new product, because of which I had to take a timeout. It is possible that with the second generation the story will be more successful. By the way, we can already guess how it will look.

The first Galaxy Fold photos appeared on Weibo. The photo shows a device similar to a traditional clamshell. This phone can be folded into a compact palm-sized one. Thus, it becomes small enough and can easily fit in your pocket. On the back panel next to the digital clock you can see two cameras.

Foreign resource Bloomberg first reported back inMarch that Samsung plans to release two additional models of folding smartphones to change the Galaxy Fold. One has been described as a folding device that folds from top to bottom, as shown in the images. Another upscale folding smartphone is reportedly under development.

Samsung actually shared conceptualimages of their folding device back in October, and these photos, in fact, have similarities with them. Samsung did not give any details about when it plans to launch the phone on the market, but earlier this month, Bloomberg announced that the Galaxy Fold folding device will be released in February along with the Galaxy S11.

A recent Bloomberg report states thatthe successor to the Galaxy Fold will get the same five-camera setup as the Galaxy S11, but the device on these leaked images seems to have only two cameras. It is possible that Samsung decided that it does not look very aesthetically pleasing.

Galaxy's new clamshell expectedFold will be more affordable than its predecessor. There is no rumor that Apple plans to release a foldable smartphone in the near future, but the American tech giant is undoubtedly exploring folding devices. In the past, Apple has patented some folding display technologies.