يحتوي Planetside 2 على تحديث رئيسي.

بالنسبة لنوع MMOFPS الوحيد في Planetside 2 ، تم إصدار تحديث هائل. تم نقل اللعبة إلى رسم جديد

المحرك ، وأضاف جزء جديد وإعادة صياغة نظام تفرخ إلى حد كبير.

ما الذي تغير

ولعل أهم ابتكار للعبة.كان مقدمة واجهة DirectX 11. وقد أدى ذلك إلى زيادة كبيرة في أداء جميع أنواع المعدات المتوافقة. أيضًا ، قام المطورون بتحديث محرك Forgelight الداخلي وعملوا على تشفير الملفات الداخلية ، مما ينبغي أن يعقد عمل الغشاشين. لقد تحسنت الإنتاجية حقًا ، ولكن مع وجود تحذير واحد: أصبحت لعبة gamma في اللعبة مشبعة بشكل مفرط ، كما يشتكي العديد من اللاعبين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تحسين القوام من الشخصيات وبعض الآثار ، على وجه الخصوص ، أصبح الدخان أكثر كثافة.


</ img>

سوف يرضي التحديث أصحاب الاشتراك المدفوع. تم تقديم جزء منفصل من عملاء أنظمة النانيت لهم. يتم تمثيل العاملين في صفوف المشاة وهم مسلحون بأسلحة من سلسلة NS و NSX. يمكنهم فقط القتال من أجل أصغر فصيل في القارة. وبالتالي ، فإن الجانب الخاسر بسبب نقص المقاتلين سوف يحصل الحلفاء على لاعبين أكثر خبرة. كان أحدث ابتكار هو معالجة نظام التفريخ و "القتال السريع" ، وكانت كل التغييرات تهدف إلى ضمان توزيع اللاعبين بالتساوي في جميع أنحاء القارة ، بدلاً من التركيز على موقعين رئيسيين.


</ img>

أنا لم أنسى Daybreak وحول الكعك التقليدية. تكريما لإصدار مثل هذا التحديث الرئيسي ، أطلقوا حملة من التجربة المزدوجة ، والتي ستستمر من 28 أبريل إلى 5 مايو. فقط في بداية الحملة ، سيكون لديهم الوقت لإصلاح الأخطاء. وإذا قمت بإدخال رمز ترويجي NSOPS2019ثم سوف يأتي مدفع رشاش NSX Tengu إلى حسابك باعتباره كرزًا على الكعكة.

Planetside 2 has a major update.

For the only MMOFPS genre in Planetside 2, a massive update has been released. The game was transferred to a new graphic

engine, added a new fraction and substantially reworked the spawn system.

What changed

Perhaps the most important innovation for the game.was the introduction of interface DirectX 11. This has significantly increased performance on all types of compatible equipment. Also, the developers have updated the internal Forgelight engine and have worked on encrypting internal files, which should complicate the work of cheaters. Productivity has really improved, but with one caveat: the gamma in the game has become overly saturated, as many players complain about. In addition, the textures of the characters and some effects were improved, in particular, the smoke became much more dense.


</ img>

The update will please the owners of a paid subscription. A separate fraction of Nanite systems operatives was introduced for them. Operatives are represented by infantry classes and are armed with weapons of the NS and NSX series. They can only fight for the smallest faction on the continent. Thus, the losing side due to the lack of fighters will get allies to more experienced players. The latest innovation was the processing of the system of spawn and “quick combat”, all changes were aimed at ensuring that players were evenly distributed throughout the continent, rather than concentrated on a couple of key locations.


</ img>

I did not forget Daybreak and about the traditional buns. In honor of the release of such a major update, they launched a campaign of double experience, which will last from April 28 to May 5. Just at the start of the campaign, they will have time to fix the bugs. And if you enter a promotional code NSOPS2019then the NSX Tengu submachine gun will come to your account as a cherry on the cake.