تعلن PocketBook عن قارئات InkPad 3 Pro و InkPad X بشاشات كبيرة ومقاومة للماء

قدم PocketBook الكتب الإلكترونية InkPad X و InkPad 3 Pro. تم تجهيز النموذج الأول بشاشة 10.3 بوصة ،

والثاني يضم حماية الرطوبة وفقا لمعيار IPX8.

إلى أكثر من ذلك

InkPad X - قارئ شريحة متميزة معدعم الصوت وبلوتوث. إن شريحة الجهاز عبارة عن شاشة كبيرة نسبية بحجم 10.3 بوصة مع ركيزة بلاستيكية E Ink Carta Mobius. وفقًا للشركة المصنعة ، تكون الشاشة أكثر مقاومة للرقائق العرضية أو الشقوق ، مقارنة بالشاشات التقليدية القائمة على الزجاج. في نفس الوقت ، فإنه يقع أقرب ما يمكن - لإنشاء تأثير صفحة كتاب.


</ img>


</ img>



يتم ضبط السطوع ودرجة حرارة اللون تلقائيًا وفقًا للإضاءة المحيطة ، ولكن هناك أيضًا إمكانية التعديل اليدوي.


</ img>

هذا النموذج يدعم الملفات الصوتية وظيفةالنص إلى كلام ، والتي يمكن أن صوت الملفات النصية في 16 لغة. أساس الأجهزة من الكتاب كان معالج ثنائي النواة و 32 جيجابايت من الذاكرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعم PocketBook InkPad X تقنية Bluetooth و 19 صورة و 4 رسومات (JPEG و BMP و PNG و TIFF) و 3 صيغ صوتية.

إلى أصغر

PocketBook InkPad 3 Pro حصلت على 7 أكثر تواضعا.شاشة بحجم 8 بوصة - هذه الشاشة القطرية قريبة جدًا من حجم كتاب مطبوع عادي. الجهاز محمي ضد الرطوبة على مستوى IPX8. يمكن استخدامه بأمان في المطر أو في الحمام أو في المسبح. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أننا نتحدث فقط عن الماء: لا يعني معيار IPX8 ضيقًا ، مما يعني أن دخول الغبار والرمل والجزيئات الصغيرة الأخرى يمكن أن يؤثر على العمل لاحقًا.


</ img>


</ img>



الدواخل قريبة من الطراز المتميز: معالج ثنائي النواة و 1 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 16 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية. ومع ذلك ، من وظيفة هناك فقط الضبط التلقائي للسطوع ودعم 19 كتابا و 4 تنسيقات الرسومات.

لم تحدد الجهة المصنعة بعد الأسعار وتاريخ بدء المبيعات.

عرض البيان الصحفي
إخفاء بيان صحفي

يقدم PocketBook اثنين طال انتظارهما في وقت واحدقارئات ذات شاشات كبيرة: PocketBook InkPad X بحجم شاشة 10.3 بوصة ودعم صوتي ، بالإضافة إلى PocketBook InkPad 3 Pro مقاوم للرطوبة مع حجم شاشة 7.8 بوصة. كلا النموذجين لهما وظيفة الإضاءة الذكية SMARTlight.

في 13 نوفمبر ، بدأت مبيعات قارئ PocketBookInkPad 3 Pro ، بينما سيبدأ PocketBook InkPad X في أوائل ديسمبر 2019. يتوفر قارئ 10.3 بوصة بالفعل للطلب المسبق في متجر pocketbook.ua الرسمي

قارئ متميز بحجم 10.3 بوصة مع صوت وبلوتوث

PocketBook InkPad X مع ميزات الصوت وبلوتوث يهدف إلى توسيع الحدود لراحة القراءة مثالية.

وقد تم تجهيز النموذج مع ضخمة 10.شاشة بحجم 3 بوصات E Ink Carta ™ Mobius - لقراءة مريحة لأي محتوى إلكتروني: الكتب والصحف والمجلات والأدب المهني والكوميديا. تعني تقنية Mobius أن الشاشة تعتمد على ركيزة بلاستيكية ، مما يجعلها أكثر مقاومة للرقائق العرضية أو الشقوق ، مقارنة بالشاشات التقليدية القائمة على الزجاج. بينما توفر تقنية E Ink Carta ™ تفوقًا بصريًا مألوفًا ، إلا أن الشاشة قريبة من صفحة الكتب الورقية قدر الإمكان.

يدعم القارئ الملفات الصوتية - لأولئك الذين يفضلون الكتب الصوتية أو تمامًا مثل الاستماع إلى الموسيقى أثناء القراءة. يمكن توصيل سماعات الرأس باستخدام محول USB أو Bluetooth.

بلوتوث يعطي المستخدم حرية كاملةالعمل مع القارئ ، سواء كانت سماعات رأس لاسلكية أو نقل ملفات بدون محولات إضافية. تضمن وظيفة تحويل النص إلى كلام إمكانية نقل الصوت للملفات النصية بـ 16 لغة.

الإضاءة الخلفية الذكية SMARTlight ، النفسيغير السطوع ودرجة حرارة اللون اعتمادا على الإضاءة المحيطة. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يفضلون ضبط الإضاءة الخلفية بأنفسهم ، يتم توفير وضع يدوي.

مع معالج ثنائي النواة و 32 جيجابايت داخليقارئ الذاكرة ليس قويًا وسريعًا فحسب ، بل يمكنه استيعاب ما يصل إلى 15000 كتاب بدون رسوم توضيحية بتنسيق EPUB (يعتمد المقدار الفعلي للمحتوى على حجم وجودة كل ملف تم تنزيله).

وتقليديا لقراء PocketBook - الدعم19 كتابًا و 4 تنسيقات صوتية و 3 تنسيقات - أوسع ترسانة من التنسيقات في سوق أجهزة القراءة الإلكترونية تمنح المستخدمين حرية اختيار غير مسبوقة.

قارئ قوي بحجم 7.8 بوصة لا يخاف من الماء

PocketBook InkPad 3 Pro - جهاز جديد ، خفيف الوزن ومحمي من الماء ، وهو مثالي للقراءة المريحة في أي ظرف من الظروف.

تقلل شاشة E Ink Carta ™ HD الكبيرة مقاس 7.8 بوصة من الحدود بين الصفحات المطبوعة والإلكترونية ، لأن حجم القارئ قريب من حجم الكتاب الورقي العادي.

IPX8 مقاومة للماءيمنح المستخدمين مستوى غير مسبوق من الحرية: يمكنك الاستمتاع بالقراءة أثناء الاسترخاء بجانب المسبح أو الاستحمام أو حتى في المطر. يمكن غمر الجهاز في المياه العذبة على عمق 2 متر لمدة تصل إلى 60 دقيقة دون أي آثار ضارة.

تقنية SMARTlight هي أكثر من مجرد إضاءة خلفية عادية. تقوم هذه الوظيفة تلقائيًا بضبط درجة السطوع ودرجة حرارة لون الشاشة على الإضاءة المحيطة ووقت اليوم.

تم تجهيز PocketBook InkPad 3 Pro بمعالج ثنائي النواة عالي الأداء وذاكرة وصول عشوائي سعة 1 جيجابايت ، مما يزيد بشكل كبير من سرعة القارئ الإلكتروني.

يتم توسيع الذاكرة الداخلية للجهاز إلى 16 جيجابايت ،مما سيتيح لك تخزين مكتبة إلكترونية تضم أكثر من 7000 كتاب بدون رسوم توضيحية بتنسيق EPUB (يعتمد المقدار الفعلي للمحتوى على حجم وجودة كل ملف تم تنزيله).

لا يزال PocketBook InkPad 3 Pro يدعم أقصى عدد من التنسيقات في السوق - 19 كتابًا و 4 رسومات (JPEG و BMP و PNG و TIFF).

PocketBook InkPad 3 Pro و PocketBook InkPad X هما قارئان متميزان سيغيران نظرتك في القراءة الإلكترونية.

PocketBook announces InkPad 3 Pro and InkPad X readers with large screens and water resistance

PocketBook introduced the InkPad X and InkPad 3 Pro e-books. The first model is equipped with a 10.3-inch screen,

the second boasts moisture protection according to the IPX8 standard.

To more

InkPad X - premium segment reader withSupport for audio and Bluetooth. The chip of the device is a large, relatively analogous, 10.3-inch display with a plastic substrate E Ink Carta Mobius. According to the manufacturer, the screen is more resistant to accidental chips or cracks, compared to traditional glass-based screens. At the same time, it is located as close as possible - to create the effect of a book page.


</ img>


</ img>



The brightness and color temperature are automatically adjusted depending on the ambient lighting, but there is also the possibility of manual adjustment.


</ img>

This model supports audio files and functionText-to-Speech, which can voice text files in 16 languages. The hardware basis of the book was a dual-core processor and 32 GB of memory. In addition, PocketBook InkPad X supports Bluetooth, 19 portrait, 4 graphic (JPEG, BMP, PNG and TIFF) and 3 audio formats.

To smaller

PocketBook InkPad 3 Pro got a more modest 7.8-inch display - this diagonal is pretty close to the size of a regular printed book. The device is protected against moisture at IPX8 level. It can be safely used in the rain, in the bath or in the pool. However, it is worth considering that we are talking only about water: the IPX8 standard does not imply tightness, which means that the ingress of dust, sand and other small particles can subsequently affect the work.


</ img>


</ img>



The insides are close to the premium model: dual core processor, 1 GB of RAM and 16 GB of internal memory. However, from the functionality there is only auto-adjustment of brightness and support for 19 book and 4 graphic formats.

The manufacturer has not yet indicated prices and the start date of sales.

Show press release
Hide press release

PocketBook presents two long-awaited at oncereaders with large screens: PocketBook InkPad X with a screen size of 10.3 inches and audio support, as well as moisture-proof PocketBook InkPad 3 Pro with a screen size of 7.8 inches. Both models have the function of smart lighting SMARTlight.

On November 13, PocketBook reader sales startedInkPad 3 Pro, while PocketBook InkPad X will go on sale in early December 2019. 10.3-inch reader is already available for pre-order in the official store pocketbook.ua

Premium 10.3-inch reader with audio and Bluetooth

PocketBook InkPad X with audio features and Bluetooth is designed to expand the boundaries for perfect reading comfort.

The model is equipped with a huge 10.3-inch screen E Ink Carta ™ Mobius - for comfortable reading of any electronic content: books, newspapers, magazines, professional literature and comics. Mobius technology means that the screen is based on a plastic substrate, which makes it more resistant to accidental chips or cracks, compared to traditional glass-based screens. While E Ink Carta ™ technology delivers familiar optical superiority, the display is as close to a paper book page as possible.

The reader supports audio files - for those who prefer audio books or just like listening to music while reading. Headphones can be connected using a USB adapter or Bluetooth.

Bluetooth gives the user complete freedomwork with the reader, whether it be wireless headphones or file transfer without additional adapters. The Text-to-Speech function guarantees voice-over of text files in 16 languages.

Smart backlight SMARTlight, selfchanges the brightness and color temperature depending on the ambient light. For those who prefer to adjust the backlight on their own, a manual mode is provided.

With dual core processor and 32GB internalmemory reader is not only powerful and fast, it can hold up to 15,000 books without illustrations in EPUB format (the actual amount of content depends on the size and quality of each downloaded file).

And traditionally for PocketBook readers - support19 book, 4 graphic and 3 audio formats - the widest arsenal of formats in the market of electronic readers gives users unprecedented freedom of choice.

Powerful 7.8-inch reader that is not afraid of water

PocketBook InkPad 3 Pro - a new device, lightweight and protected from water, which is ideal for comfortable reading in any conditions.

The large E Ink Carta ™ screen with a diagonal of 7.8 inches almost erases the border between the printed and electronic pages, because the size of the reader is as close to the size of a regular paper book.

IPX8 Water Resistantgives users an unprecedented level of freedom: you can enjoy reading while relaxing by the pool, taking a bath or even in the rain. The device can be immersed in fresh water to a depth of 2 meters for up to 60 minutes without any harmful consequences.

SMARTlight technology is more than ordinary backlighting. This function automatically adjusts the brightness and color temperature of the screen to the ambient light and time of day.

PocketBook InkPad 3 Pro is equipped with a high-performance dual-core processor and 1 GB of RAM, which significantly increases the speed of the electronic reader.

The internal memory of the device is expanded to 16 GB,which will allow you to store an electronic library of more than 7000 books without illustrations in EPUB format (the actual amount of content depends on the size and quality of each downloaded file).

PocketBook InkPad 3 Pro still supports the maximum number of formats on the market - 19 book and 4 graphic (JPEG, BMP, PNG and TIFF).

PocketBook InkPad 3 Pro and PocketBook InkPad X are two premium readers that will change your view of electronic reading.