العرض الأول من OUKITEL C17 Pro مع كاميرا ثلاثية. وعلى الفور القرعة

*** كإعلانات ***


</ img>

تحدثت OUKITEL مؤخرًا عن خطط لإطلاق هاتف ذكي C17 Pro ثلاثي الأناقة

الكاميرا الرئيسية. لقد ظهر النموذج بالفعل على الموقع الرسمي مع قائمة كاملة من الخصائص ويستعد لبدء المبيعات.

تم تجهيز OUKITEL C17 Pro بـ 6.35 بوصة عالية الدقة 19.5: 9 نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع. تم إجراء ثقب في الركن الأيسر العلوي من اللوحة لكاميرا 5 ميجا بكسل الأمامية. يعد معالج MediaTek MT6763 ذي ثمانية النواة ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم Helio P23 ، بتردد أساسي يصل إلى 2 جيجاهرتز ورسومات Mali-G71 MP2 ، مسؤولاً عن السرعة. مقدار ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (RAM) هو 4 جيجابايت ، مدمج - 64 جيجابايت مع بطاقة microSD قابلة للتوسيع تشتمل الكاميرا الثلاثية الموجودة على الجزء الخلفي على مستشعر Sony بدقة 13 ميجابكسل ومستشعر عمق ووحدة بزاوية واسعة. لأن نظام التشغيل يستخدم Android 9 Pie "نظيف".


</ img>

الجهاز متاح باللون الأسود والزمردخيارات التدرج. توفر سعة البطارية 3900 مللي أمبير في الساعة يومًا مضمونًا من عمر البطارية. بشكل منفصل ، تجدر الإشارة إلى الدعم لنطاقات LTE الرئيسية. بأبعاد 158 × 75.3 × 8.8 ملم ، يزن الجهاز 175.7 جرام.

سيتم إطلاق OUKITEL C17 Pro هذا الشهر. تبلغ التكلفة العادية للهاتف الذكي 139.99 دولارًا ، لكن الشركة ألمحت إلى أنه في البداية سيكون السعر أقل من 100 دولار. ولكن هناك المزيد من المفاجآت. انتقل إلى الموقع الرسمي والمشاركة في رسم ثلاثة أجهزة.

Premiere of OUKITEL C17 Pro with a triple camera. And immediately the draw

*** as advertisements ***


</ img>

OUKITEL recently talked about plans to launch a fashionable C17 Pro triple smartphone

main camera. The model has already appeared on the official website with a full list of characteristics and is preparing for the start of sales.

OUKITEL C17 Pro is equipped with 6.35-inch HD display 19.5: 9 aspect ratio. A hole has been made in the upper left corner of the panel for the front 5-megapixel camera. The eight-core MediaTek MT6763 processor, also known as Helio P23, with a core frequency of up to 2 GHz and Mali-G71 MP2 graphics, is responsible for speed. The amount of RAM is 4 GB, built-in - 64 GB with expandable microSD card. The triple camera on the back includes a 13-megapixel Sony sensor, a depth sensor and a wide-angle module. As the operating system uses a "clean" Android 9 Pie.


</ img>

The device is available in black, emerald andgradient options. The battery capacity of 3900 mAh provides a guaranteed day of battery life. Separately, it is worth noting support for the main LTE bands. With dimensions of 158 × 75.3 × 8.8 mm, the device weighs 175.7 grams.

The release of the OUKITEL C17 Pro will take place this month. The regular cost of the smartphone is $ 139.99, but the company hinted that at the start the price will be below $ 100. But there are more surprises. Go to the official website and participate in the drawing of three devices.