مقدمة من فرقة Honor Band 5 - المنافس الرئيسي لـ Xiaomi Mi Band 4

لقد تم أخيراً عقد المؤتمر الذي طال انتظاره ، والآن هو الوقت المناسب لمناقشة الابتكارات الرئيسية التي كانت

قدمت داخلها. لذلك ، تم الإعلان عن ثلاثة منتجات رئيسية جديدة - Honor 9X و Honor MagicBook Pro و Honor Band 5. لنبدأ مع سوار اللياقة Honor Band 5 ، الذي سيتنافس مع ملحق Xiaomi Mi Band 4 الشهير.

فرقة الشرف 5

يستمر تصميم Honor Band 5 في هذا الاتجاهالمقرر في الجيل الأخير. لا يزال هذا ملحقًا ، يُنظر إليه في المقام الأول على أنه سوار رياضي (تعقب اللياقة البدنية) ، والذي يراقب النشاط اليومي للمستخدم. إذن ماذا لدينا ...

  • شاشة 0.95 بوصة بدقة 240 × 120 وكثافة بكسل تبلغ 282 بكسل لكل بوصة
  • شاشة زجاج منحنية 2.5D ، مما يوفر أكبر مقاومة للخدش والأضرار
  • عمر بطارية يصل إلى 14 يومًا بتهمة واحدة

ماذا أكد المصنع؟ هذه المرة ، الأولوية في السوار هي وظيفة الكشف عن الأكسجين في الدم. سيكون هذا صحيحًا بشكل خاص بالنسبة للعاملين في المجال العقلي عالي الكثافة والمستخدمين المسنين والمرتفعين. إذا كان مستوى الأكسجين في الدم يتراوح بين 100 ٪ إلى 90 ٪ ، فلا داعي للقلق. إذا كان الرقم من 89 ٪ إلى 70 ٪ ، تحتاج إلى تقليل النشاط ، والانتباه إلى الراحة ، وما إلى ذلك بمجرد انخفاض مستوى أقل من 70 ٪ ، يجب عليك استشارة الطبيب على الفور.

New Honor Band 5 يدعم 24 ساعةرصد معدل ضربات القلب وخوارزمية مدمجة عالية الدقة من الذكاء الاصطناعي بدقة إجمالية قدرها 97.8 ٪. كما يدعم Huawei TruSleep 2.0. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك العديد من وسائط الرياضة المتاحة. وهناك دعم للدفع باستخدام NFC ، من غير المرجح أن تكون سكينة لروسيا ذات صلة. في هذا سوف نفهم لاحقًا ، متى سنجري مراجعة مفصلة للعناصر الجديدة.

السعر

الإصدار القياسي من Honor Band 5 يكلف 189 يوان(حوالي 27 دولارًا) ، وإصدار NFC هو 219 يوان (32 دولارًا). سيبدأ بيع النموذج الأول في 24 يوليو ، وستبدأ مبيعات الإصدار الثاني اعتبارًا من 29 يوليو. في المستقبل القريب على موقعنا ، سننشر أيضًا مراجعة أكثر تفصيلًا لشبكة Honor Band 5 ومقارنتها مع المنافسين الرئيسيين.

Presented by Honor Band 5 - the main rival of Xiaomi Mi Band 4

The long-awaited conference finally took place, and now is the time to discuss the main innovations that were

presented within it. So, three major new products were announced - Honor 9X, Honor MagicBook Pro and Honor Band 5. Let's start with the Honor Band 5 fitness bracelet, which will compete with the popular accessory Xiaomi Mi Band 4.

Honor Band 5

Design Honor Band 5 continues the trendscheduled in the last generation. This is still an accessory, which is primarily perceived as a sports bracelet (fitness tracker), which monitors the daily activity of the user. So what do we have ...

  • 0.95-inch screen with a resolution of 240 × 120 and a pixel density of 282 ppi
  • 2.5D curved glass display, providing the greatest scratch and damage resistance
  • up to 14 days of battery life on a single charge

What did the manufacturer emphasize? This time, the priority in the bracelet is the function of detecting oxygen in the blood. This will be especially true for high-intensity mental workers, the elderly and high-altitude users. If the level of oxygen in the blood ranges from 100% to 90%, there is no cause for concern. If the figure is from 89% to 70%, you need to reduce activity, pay attention to rest, etc. As soon as the level drops below 70%, you should consult a doctor promptly.

New Honor Band 5 supports 24-hourheart rate monitoring and built-in high-precision algorithm of artificial intelligence with a total accuracy of 97.8%. It also supports Huawei TruSleep 2.0. In addition, there are many sports modes available. And there is support for payment using NFC, a knife for Russia is unlikely to be relevant. In this we will understand later, when will make a detailed review of new items.

Price

The standard version of Honor Band 5 costs 189 yuan(about $ 27), and the NFC version is 219 yuan ($ 32). The first model will go on sale on July 24, and sales of the second version will begin from July 29. In the near future on our website we will also publish a more detailed review of Honor Band 5 and its comparison with the main competitors.