سيؤدي تحديث PUBG إلى تحسين خريطة Miramar والسماح للاعبين برمي السكاكين في المقالي

تستمر PUBG في التطور ويستعد المطورون للموسم الخامس من خلال إطلاق التحديث التالي

على خوادم الاختبار.

ما هو معروف

التصحيح 5.1 سيضيف إلى اللعبة القدرة على رمي النهب للحلفاء. على سبيل المثال ، إذا طلب أحد أعضاء فريقك ذخيرة ، فيمكنك إلقاء حزمة من الأصداف عليه بلمسة زر واحدة. تقع الذخيرة تلقائيًا في مخزون الحليف ، وإذا لم يكن هناك مساحة ، فستبقى على الأرض. الحد الأقصى لمسافة رمي الموضوع هو 15 م.

في الوقت نفسه ، لا تتسرع في الاندفاعكائنات خارقة القطع. أضاف مطورو PUBG القدرة على رمي السكاكين والأسلحة المشاجرة الأخرى على الأعداء ، مما تسبب في أضرار. يبلغ الحد الأقصى لرمي المنجل والمخل والمنجل 40 مترًا ، ويمكن إلقاء المقلاة على بُعد 30 مترًا. يتم تقليل الأضرار التي يتم تناولها من 75 إلى 25 وحدة حسب المسافة ، ويتم إحداث أقصى قدر من الألم عن طريق رمي من مسافة تصل إلى 15 متر.

سيؤثر التحديث على رصيد تكرار الخسارةنهب على خريطة ميرامار. أولاً ، ستظهر آلات البيع على الخريطة ، حيث يمكنك التقاط مسكنات الألم والطاقة. ثانياً ، الآن ستظهر بنادق هجومية وبنادق ماركسمان ومشاهد و Win94 ومعدات واقية في أكثر الأحيان. في الوقت نفسه ، ستكون المسدسات أقل شيوعًا.

الخريطة نفسها لم تتلق تحسينات بصرية ، ولكنوضعت المطورين اللمسات الأخيرة على المشهد. لذلك ، في ميرامار ، تم إضافة مسار حيث أقيمت سباقات "يد الموت". تمت إزالة الكائنات الصغيرة المنفصلة والقمامة حول المباني أيضًا لتقليل الفوضى على الخريطة ، مما يسهل التنقل عند تجميع العناصر.

قام المطورون أيضًا بتحديث مهام المجتمع. الآن يمكن للاعبين الحاصلين على أو بدون تذكرة مميزة التأثير على سرعة ملء مقياس الإنجاز المجتمعي والحصول على مكافآت. هذه المرة ، سوف يستكشف اللاعبون ساحة المعركة بحثًا عن أقراص DVD.

لقد وصل Patch 5.1 بالفعل إلى خوادم الكمبيوتر الشخصي التي سيتم اختبارها ، وسيحدث إصدار كامل بعد أسبوع.

PUBG update will improve the Miramar map and allow players to throw knives in pans

PUBG continues to evolve and developers prepare for the fifth season by launching the next update

on test servers.

What is known

Patch 5.1 will add to the game the ability to throw loot to allies. For example, if a member of your team asks for ammo, then you can throw him a pack of shells at the touch of a button. Ammunition automatically falls into the ally’s inventory, and if there is no space, it will remain on the floor. The maximum throwing distance of the subject is 15 m.

At the same time, do not rush to rushpiercing-cutting objects. PUBG developers have added the ability to throw knives and other melee weapons at enemies, causing damage. The machete, crowbar and sickle have a maximum throwing range of 40 m. The pan can be thrown 30 meters. Damage dealt is reduced from 75 to 25 units depending on the distance, and the maximum pain is brought by a throw from a distance of up to 15 meters.

The update will affect the balance of the frequency of lossloot on the map of Miramar. Firstly, vending machines will appear on the map, where you can pick up painkillers and energy. Secondly, now assault rifles, Marxman rifles, sights, Win94 and protective equipment will appear more often. At the same time, pistols will be less common.

The map itself did not receive visual improvements, butdevelopers have finalized the landscape. So, on Miramar, a track was added where the “Hand of Death” races were held. Separate small objects and debris around buildings were also removed to reduce clutter on the map, making it easier to move when collecting items.

Developers also updated community missions. Now players with and without a premium ticket can influence the speed of filling the community achievement scale and receive rewards. This time, gamers will explore the battlefield in search of DVDs.

Patch 5.1 has already reached the test PC-servers, and a full release will take place a week later.