نشر صورة لـ Redmi Note 8 Pro ، تاريخ الإصدار معروف بالفعل

أكدت Redmi رسميًا الإصدار الوشيك لـ Redmi Note 8 Pro الجديد ، الذي سيتم إطلاقه في وقت واحد

تلفزيون Redmi الجديد. كما تتذكر ، في وقت سابق على الويب لم يكن هناك سوى تلميح عند إطلاق المنتج الجديد في 29 أغسطس. ولكن الآن ، على مساحات شبكة Weibo الصينية ، تم نشر صورة ترويجية رسمية ، يُشار فيها إلى تاريخ الإصدار الدقيق لـ Redmi Not 8 و Not 8 Pro - هذا هو 29.08.

تم إصداره في 29 أغسطس

وفقا للمعلومات على الملصق الترويجية ، و Redmi الجديدملاحظة 8 برو سوف تكون مجهزة بكاميرا قوية. في الصورة ، يمكنك رؤية نظام من أربع كاميرات. سيتم وضع ثلاثة مستشعرات للكاميرا بدقة 64 ميجابكسل عموديًا في وحدة واحدة ، يوجد أسفل الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع مباشرةً. على اليمين يوجد فلاش LED ومستشعر الكاميرا الرابع.

يمكنك أيضًا ملاحظة أن الهاتف به مسكنلون مخضر. هذا يعني أن خط Redmi Note 8 سيظهر في السوق في نظام ألوان جديد. تم عقد Redmi Note 7 في شركة تحمل الاسم الرمزي Little King Kong (Little King Kong). قال الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Xiaomi Lei Jun إن Redmi Note 8 تحمل الاسم الرمزي "الماس ذو أربع طلقات صغيرة" من المتوقع أن توفر سلسلة Note 8 الجديدة ميزات فائقة الجودة بسعر سهل الاستخدام.

العودة إلى نظام Redmi Note المكون من أربع غرف8 Pro ، نلاحظ أن العدسة الرئيسية بدقة تصل إلى 9248 × 6936 بكسل ستستخدم عدسة ISOCELL Bright GW1 من سامسونج بدقة 64 ميجابكسل. تقول الشائعات إن سلسلة Redmi Note 8 سيتم تشغيلها بواسطة معالج الألعاب MediaTek Helio G90T. لا توجد معلومات أخرى عن المواصفات الفنية لسلسلة Redmi Note 8 حتى الآن.

بالإضافة إلى إطلاق خط Redmi Note 8 ، يقولون إن الصينيين يستعدون أيضًا لإطلاق خط Redmi 8: Redmi 8A و Redmi 8 و Redmi 8 Pro.

صورة الكاميرا الجديدة

أيضا ، تسربت فضولي آخر إلى الشبكةالصورة ، التي يمكنك أن ترى بمزيد من التفصيل الجزء الخلفي من Redmi Note 8 Pro. يشبه تصميم المنتج الجديد تصميم Redmi K20 / Mi 9T. يوجد نص في الحالة ؛ على الأرجح ، هذه هي تفاصيل حول الكاميرا. الصورة ليست واضحة بما فيه الكفاية ، لذلك لا تجعل بها. ومع ذلك ، فإن علامة Redmi أدناه لا يمكن تفويتها.

Redmi Note 8 Pro لا يعتمد فقط على أسلوب الكاميراRedmi K20 ، ولكن أيضا نسخ تقليمها. يمكنك أن ترى أن حالة الهاتف تحتوي على مزيج من لونين - أخضر وأسود ، لكن لم يتضح بعد ما إذا كان تأثير اللون سيكون مثل Redmi K20 أم لا.

Published a photo of Redmi Note 8 Pro, the release date is already known

Redmi has officially confirmed the imminent release of the new Redmi Note 8 Pro, which will be launched simultaneously with

the new Redmi TV. As you remember, earlier on the Web there was only a hint at the launch of the new product on August 29. But now, on the expanses of the Chinese Weibo network, an official promotional image has been published, on which the exact release date of Redmi Not 8 and Not 8 Pro is indicated - this is 29.08.

Released August 29

According to the information on the promotional poster, the new RedmiNote 8 Pro will be equipped with a powerful camera. In the photo you can see a system of four cameras. Three sensors of the 64 MP camera will be located vertically in one module, here is just below the traditional fingerprint scanner. On the right is the LED flash and the fourth camera sensor.

You can also notice that the phone has a housing ingreenish tint. This means that the Redmi Note 8 line will appear on the market in a new color scheme. Redmi Note 7 was held at a company codenamed Little King Kong (Little King Kong). Xiaomi CEO Lei Jun said the Redmi Note 8 is codenamed “four shot small diamond.” The new Note 8 series is expected to provide top-notch top-end features at a user-friendly price.

Returning to the four-chamber Redmi Note system8 Pro, we note that the main lens with a maximum resolution of 9248 x 6936 pixels will use the 64-megapixel Samsung ISOCELL Bright GW1 lens. Rumor has it that the Redmi Note 8 series will be powered by the MediaTek Helio G90T gaming processor. There is no other information on the technical specifications of the Redmi Note 8 series yet.

In addition to launching the Redmi Note 8 line, they say that the Chinese are also preparing to launch the Redmi 8 line: Redmi 8A, Redmi 8 and Redmi 8 Pro.

New camera photo

Also, another curious leaked to the Networkphoto, in which you can see in more detail the back of the Redmi Note 8 Pro. The design of the new product is similar to Redmi K20 / Mi 9T. There is text on the case; most likely, these are details about the camera. The picture is not clear enough, so do not make out. However, the Redmi brand below cannot be missed.

Redmi Note 8 Pro not only adopts camera styleRedmi K20, but also copies its trim. You can see that the phone’s case has a combination of two colors - green and black, but it’s not yet clear whether the color effect will be the same as Redmi K20 or not.