نشر الصور الرسمية لجهاز Xiaomi Mi 9 الجديد

بقي أسبوع واحد فقط حتى نرى ظهور علامات تجارية جديدة في السوق ، بما في ذلك

سيكون هناك Xiaomi Mi 9. يعتقد الكثيرون أن الشركة المصنعة الصينية ستبذل قصارى جهدها لنقل شركة Samsung. سيكون من المثير للاهتمام أن ننظر إلى هذه المعركة ، خاصة وأن Mi 9 يعد بأن يكون خيارًا مثيرًا وممتعًا.

مي 9 الصورة الرسمية

وقد نشرت الشبكة بالفعل صور القادمعناصر جديدة. لكن صورة اليوم ليست تسربًا. هذا هو العرض الرسمي ، الذي نشره مؤسس شركة Xiaomi. في الصورة ، يمكنك رؤية كيف يحمل الشاب هاتف Xiaomi Mi 9 الجديد في يده. الهاتف لديه تصميم مذهل.

سابقا ، تم نشر الفيديو أيضا على شبكة الإنترنت ،الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Lei Jun و Wang Yuan يتحدثان عن Xiaomi Mi 9. الجديد خلال المحادثة ، أكد Lei Jun أن Mi 9 سيكون أحد أقوى الهواتف الذكية. في المجموع ، يمكننا الاعتماد على أربع كاميرات: كاميرا ثلاثية في الخلف وكاميرا أمامية لصورة شخصية.

في وقت لاحق ، أضاء هؤلاء الأشخاص أنفسهم على فيديو جديد ، وأشار المدير التنفيذي هذه المرة إلى تكامل شريحة Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 الجديدة ، وتم التأكيد مرة أخرى على أن الهاتف سوف يتلقى تصميمًا رائعًا ومدهشًا يميزه عن غيره من مشغلي الأجهزة المحمولة في السوق. هذا مجرد الاداءات الرسمية ومثال على ذلك. من الناحية الجمالية ، تبدو Mi 9 رائعة. استخدمت الشركة المصنعة عملية التصوير المجسم باستخدام الليزر النانوي ، مع لوحة من طبقتين للحصول على هذه النتيجة.

أيضًا على الويب ، ما زالت هناك شائعات حول إصدار Mi 9Explorer Edition ، والذي وفقًا للبيانات الأولية سيحصل على ما يصل إلى 4 كاميرات. تسببت هذه المعلومات في إثارة ضجة كبيرة في مجتمع الويب والجوال على مستوى العالم. صرح وانج تشوان ، أحد مؤسسي شركة Xiaomi ، بأنه يستخدم إصدار Xiaomi Mi 9 Explorer Edition منذ فترة من الزمن ، ولم يجتمع مع نظرائه الأكثر قوة في العالم.

يمكننا الانتظار بضعة أيام فقط لمعرفة جميع مواصفات وتفاصيل Xiaomi Mi 9 من الفم الرسمي.

Published official photos of the new Xiaomi Mi 9

There is only a week left until we see new flagships appear on the market, including

There will also be a Xiaomi Mi 9.Many believe that the Chinese manufacturer will make every effort to move Samsung forward. It will be interesting to watch this fight, especially since the Mi 9 promises to be an interesting and exciting option.

Official photo of Mi 9

Photos of the upcomingnew items But today's image — this is not a leak. This is the official render that was published by the co-founder of Xiaomi. In the photo you can see how the young man is holding the new Xiaomi Mi 9 in his hand. The phone has a simply stunning design.

Previously, a video was also posted on the Internet,CEO Lei Jun and Wang Yuan are talking about the new Xiaomi Mi 9. During the conversation, Lei Jun confirmed that Mi 9 will be one of the most powerful smartphones. In total, we can count on four cameras: a triple camera at the back and a front camera for selfie.

Later, these same people appeared in a new video, andthis time, the CEO pointed out the integration of the Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 chip in the new product. It was also confirmed once again that the phone will have a surprisingly striking design that will make it stand out from other mobile players in the market. The official renderings are an example of this. From an aesthetic point of view, the Mi 9, however, looks great. The manufacturer used a holographic process with a nanoscale laser, with two layers of painting to achieve this result.

There are also still rumors on the Internet about the Mi 9 versionExplorer Edition, which according to preliminary data will receive as many as 4 cameras at the back. This information caused quite a stir in the World Wide Web and mobile community. Xiaomi co-founder Wang Chuan said that he has been using Xiaomi Mi 9 Explorer Edition for some time now, and he has not yet seen more powerful analogues in the world.

We just have to wait a few days to find out all the technical specifications and details of the Xiaomi Mi 9 from official lips.